Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 447 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

Nice hotel, good location - North of Denver. Kids loved the pool, breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and spacious room

By

August 04, 2016

club

We found the hotel room to be very comfortable to take rest at night after day long journey. Check-in and check-out process is very quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and appreciate you noting our agents efficiency. They love hearing when a guest notices their efforts.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 03, 2016

Everything was great except for the pull out couch. The mattress was very uncomfortable. The staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for the five star review! We re currently replacing mattresses on our hideabeds but may I suggest when your travels bring you our way again, you opt for our three queen suite option. Huge room with space for every member of the family. Come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Colorado Stay

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff, room and pool. I would recommend staying here. The breakfast was excellent as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you Big Red NE for the great review! See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

August 01, 2016

I will stay here again. Everyone made it feel like home. The night I stayed the motel was full but I never knew it by the noise level. Again GREAT place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you Mason05 for taking the time to comment on our hotel. Glad we made you feel welcome! Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

need of clean up

By

July 28, 2016

Outside Entry way was dirty and trashy. There was a wedding party that was extremely noisy at 2 a.m. Which woke guests up. Mildew in shower. Carpets in hallways need replaced or cleaned. Pool room was so hot, we could not sit there and enjoy it. Allot of steam on the windows. I would not recommend this hotel to friends or relatives not for the quality or money. It is not the normal Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in for years!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We're sorry you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. Not sure what day you stayed with us but your stay is not the norm.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay!

By

July 25, 2016

club

We found this facility to be very clean and comfortable. All the staff were courteous and polite and eager to take good care of us. We loved the breakfast and enjoyed the pool and spa.
We will definately consider the chain for our next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay at our property and we appreciate you taking the time to let others know.
Read More
Read Less

Fun stay for our baseball team

By

July 25, 2016

club

The hotel is very clean and the free breakfast was excellent. The staff was excellent and the kids enjoyed the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for you kind words on the staff and our hotel. See you again next year!
Read More
Read Less

LOVED IT!

By

July 25, 2016

club

We will def be back!!!! Great staff and great hotel! Jordan and Carlos were great!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 21, 2016

I was here for business and had a great stay at the hotel. Breakfast area was a little busy due to a number of families but not a problem. Everything including service etc was just what you would expect from HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and hope to see you when your travels bring you our way again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay was just for one night, we were very comfortable. we had everything we needed and the breakfast the next morning was perfect to start our journey home. Thanks Again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
No thank you for choosing our hotel ! We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible front desk staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

Upon check in I asked for extra towels so I could lie on the floor to do my back exercises. The desk clerk offered me a large blanket. Instead of delivering it to my room, the desk clerk handed it to me. I had to carry it to my room. Not good. The blanket was large, and difficult to fold. Four towels would have been easier to fold for a 73 year old man who's had 2 back surgeries in the last 2 years.

After the first night I stayed in my room with the "Do not disturb" sign displayed as I was doing my exercises. About 12 noon a very nasty note was slipped under my door stating that my room could not be cleaned due to the sign being displayed. I was furious. I went to the front desk to complain. If this was the hotel policy, why wasn't I told this upon check-in. The desk clerk (same one as the day before) dismissed the nasty note, and said my room could be cleaned. I said OK, I'll let you know when I leave probably around 1 PM. That night upon return to the room, the bed had been made but there were no small hand towels in bathroom. My wife went to the front desk, and was handed a bunch of towels and wash cloths. Why couldn't someone deliver them? Not good. When my wife returned to the room with the towels, we discovered that the towels were 4 large bath towels? Not good.

When housekeeping serviced the room on subsequent days, the supply of tea bags was never replenished. My wife drinks tea. Everyday I had to go to the front desk to request tea bags. I asked for caffeine tea bags. Instead I was handed 3 caffeine tea bags, and about 10 no-caffeine tea bags. Why doesn't the clerk listen? Not good.

In the breakfast room the only tea bags available were flavored tea bags which my wife does not like. Why can't regular tea bags be made available?

All in all, the management of this hotel needs to reexamine it's policies pertaining to guest satisfaction. Clearly they do not care about their customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are sincerely sorry that certain aspects of your stay did not meet your expectation. Our front desk does their best to deliver items to our guest when they can. In regards to the note under your door, we do this as a courtesy so all our guests receive the service they deserve even when the have a Do Not Disturb sign on their door so items such as towels and tea bags may be replenished before our housekeeping staff leaves for the day. As we are not a full service hotel we have implemented this policy to enhance guest satisfaction.
Read More
Read Less