Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 136 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable, clean

By

September 28, 2016

club

Decent hotel, a little pricier than I wanted, but comfortable and breakfast was good

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
MAS85, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Three Rivers; and, for your review. We make every effort to meet or exceed the expectations of our guests. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future,
Read More
Read Less

work

By

September 14, 2016

This is a great hotel with great people working. This is a great little city with very helpful people.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Great Service

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

This is a very clean hotel with a very friendly staff who greet you when you arrive and offer great service while you are staying!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
B.Jay, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Christen S.
Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

September 05, 2016

Can never go wrong with IHG. I travel a lot for business and prefer IHG brands. The Rewards program is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean, quiet room, an great breakfast

By

August 30, 2016

club

I would give the hotel a "10" in all three categories.

Read More
Read Less

climate

By

August 10, 2016

air conditioning would not cool room to indicated temperature. refrigerator was very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at three rivers

By

August 07, 2016

Everything was great would stay here again. After answering all the questions I feel that this part of the review is redundant.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Rooms were clean and staff great. Some of the wedding party did not have rooms available for check in timely but I had no issues and staff were very accommodating to get us towels for the wedding party to shower in our room before the big event.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Carpat, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Tim

By

June 29, 2016

Great staff . The lady serving breakfast was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Tim07555, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast bar. Our hotel employees work hard to provide friendly, personalized customer service while upholding the high standards of Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 27, 2016

club

Air conditioning didn't work well but rest of room was nice and bed was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you very much for the four star review! I apologize that the AC unit in your room was not cooling well, but I'm glad it wasn't unbearable. Very happy to see that our rooms and bed made the stay comfortable. We always want our guests to enjoy themselves and feel at "home". Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to next time you are in town. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

June 13, 2016

club

The continental breakfast was fantastic. Great variety of options and all were very tasty. Good hours as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thanks for the great review! We are very happy you were able to enjoy our free hot breakfast options. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Three Rivers, MI. We appreciate you staying.
Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

June 08, 2016

club

This location was very convenient for us because of visiting nearby friends. But we were disappointed in the quality of the rooms. We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past and this was below average. Lighting in the bathroom was particularly bad. Couldn't shut out the light from the outside flood lights because of holes in the shades and they did not overlap. It is time to update the rooms. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
sally 557, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less