Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 411 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

服务很好,房间安静

By

January 19, 2017

虽然是一个比较老的酒店,设施一般,但是服务很好,因为经常住在这里,一进大堂,前台就叫出我的名字,房间安静,干净,处于市中心,交通方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您十分满意的入住体验。作为全球领先的酒店连锁品牌——洲际酒店集团旗下一员,智选假日酒店一直致力于为客人提供简约舒适的客房、优质的睡眠、营养可口的早餐、免费高速的网络以及宾至如归的自在入住体验。从预订到启程,希望我们无微不至的关怀与您时时相随。我们竭诚期待您的下次光临,祝您身体健康,工作顺利,生活愉快。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

房间干净,床铺舒适,适合商务入住,员工友好,服务一流

By

January 17, 2017

入住时可以享用金卡会员特权,有免费赠饮,与前台沟通,延时至14点退房,很方便。早餐质量有待提高。员工素质高,服务态度很好

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
亲爱的住客, 很开心您此次的出行选择入住我们酒店,并分享您的入住感受。从您的评论得知,酒店的总体方面得到了您的喜爱,只是由于早餐未能达到您的预期。关于早餐的问题,我们酒店是根据智选假日品牌早餐的标准提供给入住的客人,并且我们酒店一直以营养均衡的原则来提供早餐。在这方面我们也会和相关部门沟通,增加早餐的种类,丰富早餐的选择,满足更多客人的需求。再次感谢您在2017您给予我们的鼓励与支持,祝您生活愉快,事事顺心。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

早餐一般

By

January 10, 2017

club

早餐一般,位置便利,硬件设施有待提高。早餐一般,位置便利,硬件设施有待提高。早餐一般,位置便利,硬件设施有待提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住我们天津智选假日酒店并留下您的宝贵点评。很开心看到您对我们酒店的地理位置给予的肯定,酒店坐落于海河风景区内,交通发达,风景秀丽,您在酒店便可坐拥天津之眼以及海河优美的夜景。此外,我们酒店开业于2011年,酒店每年都会有计划更新和维护我们的设施,今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。对于早餐,免费营养的早餐是我们的特色之一,我们也很重视,我们也在不断收集更多客人的早餐需求资料以丰富餐桌。期待您有机会继续光临我们酒店以见证我们的不断进步,祝您生活愉快,心想事成。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务良好

By

January 06, 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务良好,床铺确实很舒适,但是提个建议,靠近内侧的枕头套有点脏,另外牙刷和牙膏的质量还有待提高,其他的没什么了

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
亲爱的住客, 感谢您入住我们酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们是洲际旗下最简约清爽的酒店品牌,为客人提供旅途所需,而没有其他不必要的服务,根据客人的核心需求,提供特选服务,是注重时效的商旅人士的精致选择。再次感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望您能再次选择入住我们酒店,并期待您的再次下榻! 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Just poor

By

January 05, 2017

Front desk staff unfriendly and lazy to talk in English. Breakfast area is dirty. This hotel is horrible hotel inever had stayed before.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. And if there is anything wrong during your stay please don't hesitate to contact our front desk, we will try our best to help.We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

January 02, 2017

club

前台不错,销售也不错!
前台不错,销售也不错!前台不错,销售也不错!前台不错,销售也不错!前台不错,销售也不错!前台不错,销售也不错!前台不错,销售也不错!前台不错,销售也不错!前台不错,销售也不错!前台不错,销售也不错!前台不错,销售也不错!前台不错,销售也不错!前台不错,销售也不错!前台不错,销售也不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
亲爱的客人, 感谢您入住我们酒店,非常高兴您有一个愉快的入住体验。感谢您在百忙之中对酒店的评鉴,我们愿意用最优的性价比,最细致的服务,最典雅的环境,最地道的美食,恭迎四方来客。真诚期待能在不久的将来与您再次相会! 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

服务人员一流,入住环境超过预期

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

对于本次入住我感到非常满意,前台人员的对客态度非常好,还有欢迎饮品及小吃。客房舒适干净,床品及梳洗用品摆放整齐,让客人有宾至如归的感受。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
亲爱的客人, 十分感谢您入住我们酒店并对我们酒店进行点评,能让您在繁忙的旅途中得到充分的休息,感谢到宾至如归的体验是我们的目标。同时相信酒店个性化的服务能让您在我们酒店更加轻松自在,如果您还有其他需求,我们也欢迎您随时与我们联系,我们一定竭诚为您服务。再次感谢您对酒店的认可,酒店全体员工恭候您的到来,祝您生活愉快,事事顺心。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

December 29, 2016

club

We had a short but lovely stay at this hotel. Great location - we were able to walk there from the train station. Staff is very friendly and only too willing to ensure a pleasant stay. Thanks to Frank and the other staff members for all their help during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

快速舒适便捷

By

December 29, 2016

club

很好的一家酒店,超出预期,还会再来入住。在酒店入住期间遇到了一点点小问题,不过酒店很快就解决了,而且还会有一个后续的回访,很专业,也很贴心,后续到天津出差或者游玩,还会再来入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
亲爱的客人, 非常荣幸您在天津游玩期间选择入住我们酒店并给予我们好评,相信我们的热情的服务,一应俱全的基础设施以及每天早晨为您准备的营养可口的早餐定能为您的旅途增加些许色彩。同时我们也很开心在您入住酒店的过程中遇到了问题,能第一时间与我们联系,相信我们的服务。再次感谢您的厚爱,期待您能继续选择入住我们酒店,我们一定加倍努力成为您来天津的首选酒店。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务一般

By

December 27, 2016

整体感觉很好,地理位置好,停车方便,房间比较舒适,光线白天的话有点暗。
提供的洗漱用品跟一般的快捷酒店相比没有优势,感觉性价比略低。
保洁人员在敲门的同时就用钥匙开门进来了,根本来不及回应,这有点尴尬,希望不会再遇到类似的问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
尊敬的客人, 十分感谢您选择入住我们酒店并给予酒店点评,酒店地理位置优越,交通便利,是大多数客人选择入住我们酒店的原因之一。同时关于您提到的情况,我们也十分抱歉,我们会将您的意见与相关部门分享,并在之后的工作中加强酒店员工的培训,做好每一个细节服务。再次感谢您的建议与意见,我们会更加努力,用热情周到的服务回报每一位支持我们的客人。期待您的再次光临,见证我们的发展与进步。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

商务中心

By

December 26, 2016

club

商务中心很小,不像其他酒店那么大,电脑是触摸屏到是挺时尚,但很不好用,切换中英文很麻烦给,而且浏览器不知为甚么事谷歌的,上都上不去,希望能换成普通的台式机,这样用起来很顺手。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住我们酒店,希望酒店员工热情的服务能让您在酒店度过一个舒心的夜晚。酒店不仅仅希望为每一位入住的客人提供旅途所需,还希望我们优质的服务能让您感受到家的温馨,您的满意是对我们工作的最大肯定。同时关于您给予酒店的意见,我们也会分享给相关部门的同事,希望用更好的设施满足更多客人的需求。再次感谢您的下榻,期待与您的再次相遇,祝您事事顺心。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

房间不够时尚

By

December 25, 2016

club

房间主色调不够时尚,床上没有床旗了,感觉很秃,现在国内的酒店都有,电视频套的可选性很少,都没有我想看的。房间德育室灯光不够明亮。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
尊敬的客人, 十分感谢您能选择入住我们酒店并给予我们点评,酒店隶属于洲际酒店旗下的智选假日酒店,按照智选假日酒店的标准进行装修,简约清爽,轻松舒适是我们的特色之一。同时酒店的配置在遵循洲际酒店集团统一标准的基础上,更赋予了独有特色:酒店布局更合理,客房更豪华。您的建议我们也会和相关部门分享,希望在之后的入住中能让您更加满意。再次感谢您的酒店提出的建议,我们衷心期待您的再次惠顾,祝您生活愉快。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less