Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 223 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

床铺略小 周边有购物中心 吃饭购物很方便 交通一般 早餐还可以 服务态度不错 下次还会入住

By

January 11, 2017

周边有购物中心 吃饭购物很方便 交通一般 早餐还可以 服务态度不错 下次还会入住 周边有购物中心 吃饭购物很方便 交通一般 早餐还可以 服务态度不错 下次还会入住

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住天津滨海智选假日酒店并分享您的精彩点评。很高兴我们酒店的服务能够得到您的肯定,作为全球领先的洲际酒店集团旗下一员,我们一直努力倾听客人的意见和建议,并不断提升我们的服务水平。除此之外,免费早餐、免费上网、畅爽沐浴、优质睡眠等多项超值优悦服务相信您已经有所体验。期待您有机会继续光临我们酒店以见证我们的不断进步,祝您生活愉快,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好。

By

January 08, 2017

服务很文明,有礼貌。但我希望酒店的登记系统可以存储好每位会员的联络电话,不要让我每次都要报自己的联系电话!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住天津滨海智选假日酒店并分享您的精彩点评。很高兴我们酒店的服务能够得到您的肯定,作为全球领先的洲际酒店集团旗下一员,我们一直努力倾听客人的意见和建议,并不断提升我们的服务水平。除此之外,免费早餐、免费上网、畅爽沐浴、优质睡眠等多项超值优悦服务相信您已经有所体验。期待您有机会继续光临我们酒店以见证我们的不断进步,祝您生活愉快,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

值选假日舒适性价比高

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

一直入住假日酒店,一是因为假日酒店的会员系统,二是值选假日的性价比高,三则是比较出差时入住假日酒店比较舒适,也比较熟悉,每次出差必定预订假日酒店,除了没有房。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住天津滨海智选假日酒店并分享您的精彩点评。很高兴我们酒店的服务能够得到您的肯定,作为全球领先的洲际酒店集团旗下一员,我们一直努力倾听客人的意见和建议,并不断提升我们的服务水平。除此之外,免费早餐、免费上网、畅爽沐浴、优质睡眠等多项超值优悦服务相信您已经有所体验。期待您有机会继续光临我们酒店以见证我们的不断进步,祝您生活愉快,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

一贯标准

By

December 30, 2016

还是一贯的服务标准,简洁实用,包括卫浴用品,床品。早餐比较丰富,但时间有点短。网络速度还行,但总要登录。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住天津滨海智选假日酒店并分享您的精彩点评。作为全球领先的洲际酒店集团旗下一员,我们一直努力倾听客人的意见和建议,并不断提升我们的服务水平。除此之外,免费早餐、免费上网、畅爽沐浴、优质睡眠等多项超值优悦服务相信您已经有所体验。期待您有机会继续光临我们酒店以见证我们的不断进步,祝您生活愉快,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

December 28, 2016

club

体验很棒,住的很舒适,服务很周到,下次还会考虑入住。早餐不错,都很喜欢。很多地方都很喜欢,交通也很便利。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住天津滨海智选假日酒店并分享您的精彩点评。作为全球领先的洲际酒店集团旗下一员,我们一直努力倾听客人的意见和建议,并不断提升我们的服务水平。除此之外,免费早餐、免费上网、畅爽沐浴、优质睡眠等多项超值优悦服务相信您已经有所体验。期待您有机会继续光临我们酒店以见证我们的不断进步,祝您生活愉快,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

房间大,入住舒适

By

December 22, 2016

club

房间很大,有足够的写字台,休息区,床铺舒适,很棒。周边就是泰达广场和佳仕客,吃饭洗浴都很方便。
将手表拉在房间,客服人员发现后立即归还,下次还会选择这家酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您入住天津滨海智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。很高兴您在酒店获得了满分的入住体验,这对我们全体员工来说是最大的鼓舞。我们酒店是洲际酒店管理集团旗下的一员,提供免费早餐,免费上网,畅爽淋浴和优质睡眠等特色服务,非常物超所值。服务人员训练有素,服务温馨,是您疲意渐浓的商旅途中一处温暖的避风港湾。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住我们酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Teda

By

December 20, 2016

club

1. Internet service is bad
2. Front Office need to know better english
3. Breakfast option need to be more

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Tianjin Binhai and your exciting comments. It is located in Tianjin Economic and Technological Development Zone, adjacent to Taida Fashion Plaza, close to Binhai For your bad check-in experience we apologize. About breakfast varieties types, we have adjusted the 7 different breakfast menu, every day to ensure food is not repeated; network we have to solve the problem actively, will replace all the room Internet facilities, I believe will soon be resolved; we have been active in the front desk staff English training, assessment and role play exercises, in the future we will intensify the training, pay attention to employee feedback absorption effect, improve their English level as soon as possible. Thank you again for coming, looking forward to your next stay in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

December 17, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐很丰富。工作人员很热心。xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您入住天津滨海智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。很高兴您在酒店获得了满分的入住体验,这对我们全体员工来说是最大的鼓舞。我们酒店是洲际酒店管理集团旗下的一员,提供免费早餐,免费上网,畅爽淋浴和优质睡眠等特色服务,非常物超所值。服务人员训练有素,服务温馨,是您疲意渐浓的商旅途中一处温暖的避风港湾。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住我们酒店。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

小熊

By

December 14, 2016

club

前台小熊很可爱,如果能用积分换就好了。
前台小熊很可爱,如果能用积分换就好了。
前台小熊很可爱,如果能用积分换就好了。
前台小熊很可爱,如果能用积分换就好了。
前台小熊很可爱,如果能用积分换就好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您入住天津滨海智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。很高兴您在酒店获得了满分的入住体验,这对我们全体员工来说是最大的鼓舞。我们酒店是洲际酒店管理集团旗下的一员,提供免费早餐,免费上网,畅爽淋浴和优质睡眠等特色服务,非常物超所值。服务人员训练有素,服务温馨,是您疲意渐浓的商旅途中一处温暖的避风港湾。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住我们酒店。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

我住过感觉最不好的智选假日酒店

By

December 14, 2016

没有主动辨认IHG会员身份,和主动提供承诺的待遇。
房间空调故障,房型奇怪!配置的冰箱内部发霉。
毛巾又黑又旧。
客房服务人员态度生硬。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您入住天津滨海智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。酒店是2008年开业的,由于入住人数较多,空调部分设施稍有磨损,影响了您的入住预期,酒店对此深表歉意;酒店毛巾洗涤选用具有国家认证资质的优秀洗衣厂家,是具有保障的,请您放心使用;关于员工识别IHG会员身份和告知相应礼遇以及服务态度生硬方面,我们会对全体员工反复培训和角色扮演的联系,以提高工作服务质量;房间内配置的mini冰箱,是我们特意为会员客人精心准备的,是超出集团标准的配置,每次服务员做卫生时都会对冰箱内部进行清洁和消毒处理,对于您所反映的发霉问题,实为清洁不下去的浸渍,所以请您放心使用。另外。您还可以联系酒店服务人员反馈相关信息,他们会热枕帮助您。酒店会细心检查相关设施,及时更新相关用品,同时还会加强服务人员的管理和培训,以提高工作效率更好地服务我们的客人。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住我们酒店。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

位置不错,值得入住

By

December 12, 2016

酒店的位置不错,周围环境也挺好的。房间设施稍微老旧一些。比较安静,房间比较靠边,晚上也不是特别吵。下次还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住天津滨海智选假日酒店并分享您的精彩点评。作为全球领先的洲际酒店集团旗下一员,我们一直努力倾听客人的意见和建议,并不断提升我们的服务水平。除此之外,免费早餐、免费上网、畅爽沐浴、优质睡眠等多项超值优悦服务相信您已经有所体验。期待您有机会继续光临我们酒店以见证我们的不断进步,祝您生活愉快,心想事成。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床舒服

By

December 10, 2016

club

很不错 很符合洲际酒店要求 工作人员服务很好 很满意 很不错 很符合洲际酒店要求 工作人员服务很好 很满意 很不错 很符合洲际酒店要求 工作人员服务很好 很满意

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住天津滨海智选假日酒店并分享您的精彩点评。作为全球领先的洲际酒店集团旗下一员,我们一直努力倾听客人的意见和建议,并不断提升我们的服务水平。除此之外,免费早餐、免费上网、畅爽沐浴、优质睡眠等多项超值优悦服务相信您已经有所体验。期待您有机会继续光临我们酒店以见证我们的不断进步,祝您生活愉快,心想事成。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less