Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 228 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

总体推荐

By

January 24, 2017

酒店位置滨海新区,距离高速不是很远,对于我们这种自驾游中途落脚休息的首选,客房干净舒适,价格美丽,周围餐饮也蛮多的,下次路过还会入住。

Read More
Read Less

地点不错的假日酒店

By

January 23, 2017

虽然酒店内部装修一般,但地点不错,周边2个商场,尤其是那个叫什么旺的商场,非常好。早点一般. 总体还可以。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

January 22, 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。 服务不错。早餐种类偏少。
床铺舒适,服务一流。 服务不错。早餐种类偏少。
床铺舒适,服务一流。 服务不错。早餐种类偏少。
床铺舒适,服务一流。 服务不错。早餐种类偏少。
床铺舒适,服务一流。 服务不错。早餐种类偏少。

Read More
Read Less

综合硬件有待改善

By

January 22, 2017

第3次入住塘沽这家智选假日酒店,位置比较好找,门口免费停车,周边有几家餐厅,此次住的房间空运行会有震动发出的噪音,严重影响休息乃至后来只能关了空调才能睡觉,卫生间洗手池下方漏水,电视节目没有卫星电视,与其他智选店比较如天津和平智选,水平相差甚远!有待能改善!

Read More
Read Less

舒适放心

By

January 18, 2017

酒店外观一般冬天的关系灰尘多
进入大堂前台服务员很热情周到
房间很舒适就是有点冷,空调不怎么制热
总体感觉还是可以的

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的宾客:感谢您入住天津滨海智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。很高兴您在酒店获得了满分的入住体验,这对我们全体员工来说是最大的鼓舞。我们酒店是洲际酒店管理集团旗下的一员,提供免费早餐,免费上网,畅爽淋浴和优质睡眠等特色服务,非常物超所值。服务人员训练有素,服务温馨,是您疲意渐浓的商旅途中一处温暖的避风港湾。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住我们酒店。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺略小 周边有购物中心 吃饭购物很方便 交通一般 早餐还可以 服务态度不错 下次还会入住

By

January 11, 2017

周边有购物中心 吃饭购物很方便 交通一般 早餐还可以 服务态度不错 下次还会入住 周边有购物中心 吃饭购物很方便 交通一般 早餐还可以 服务态度不错 下次还会入住

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住天津滨海智选假日酒店并分享您的精彩点评。很高兴我们酒店的服务能够得到您的肯定,作为全球领先的洲际酒店集团旗下一员,我们一直努力倾听客人的意见和建议,并不断提升我们的服务水平。除此之外,免费早餐、免费上网、畅爽沐浴、优质睡眠等多项超值优悦服务相信您已经有所体验。期待您有机会继续光临我们酒店以见证我们的不断进步,祝您生活愉快,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好。

By

January 08, 2017

服务很文明,有礼貌。但我希望酒店的登记系统可以存储好每位会员的联络电话,不要让我每次都要报自己的联系电话!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住天津滨海智选假日酒店并分享您的精彩点评。很高兴我们酒店的服务能够得到您的肯定,作为全球领先的洲际酒店集团旗下一员,我们一直努力倾听客人的意见和建议,并不断提升我们的服务水平。除此之外,免费早餐、免费上网、畅爽沐浴、优质睡眠等多项超值优悦服务相信您已经有所体验。期待您有机会继续光临我们酒店以见证我们的不断进步,祝您生活愉快,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

值选假日舒适性价比高

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

一直入住假日酒店,一是因为假日酒店的会员系统,二是值选假日的性价比高,三则是比较出差时入住假日酒店比较舒适,也比较熟悉,每次出差必定预订假日酒店,除了没有房。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住天津滨海智选假日酒店并分享您的精彩点评。很高兴我们酒店的服务能够得到您的肯定,作为全球领先的洲际酒店集团旗下一员,我们一直努力倾听客人的意见和建议,并不断提升我们的服务水平。除此之外,免费早餐、免费上网、畅爽沐浴、优质睡眠等多项超值优悦服务相信您已经有所体验。期待您有机会继续光临我们酒店以见证我们的不断进步,祝您生活愉快,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

一贯标准

By

December 30, 2016

还是一贯的服务标准,简洁实用,包括卫浴用品,床品。早餐比较丰富,但时间有点短。网络速度还行,但总要登录。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住天津滨海智选假日酒店并分享您的精彩点评。作为全球领先的洲际酒店集团旗下一员,我们一直努力倾听客人的意见和建议,并不断提升我们的服务水平。除此之外,免费早餐、免费上网、畅爽沐浴、优质睡眠等多项超值优悦服务相信您已经有所体验。期待您有机会继续光临我们酒店以见证我们的不断进步,祝您生活愉快,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

December 28, 2016

club

体验很棒,住的很舒适,服务很周到,下次还会考虑入住。早餐不错,都很喜欢。很多地方都很喜欢,交通也很便利。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住天津滨海智选假日酒店并分享您的精彩点评。作为全球领先的洲际酒店集团旗下一员,我们一直努力倾听客人的意见和建议,并不断提升我们的服务水平。除此之外,免费早餐、免费上网、畅爽沐浴、优质睡眠等多项超值优悦服务相信您已经有所体验。期待您有机会继续光临我们酒店以见证我们的不断进步,祝您生活愉快,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

房间大,入住舒适

By

December 22, 2016

club

房间很大,有足够的写字台,休息区,床铺舒适,很棒。周边就是泰达广场和佳仕客,吃饭洗浴都很方便。
将手表拉在房间,客服人员发现后立即归还,下次还会选择这家酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您入住天津滨海智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。很高兴您在酒店获得了满分的入住体验,这对我们全体员工来说是最大的鼓舞。我们酒店是洲际酒店管理集团旗下的一员,提供免费早餐,免费上网,畅爽淋浴和优质睡眠等特色服务,非常物超所值。服务人员训练有素,服务温馨,是您疲意渐浓的商旅途中一处温暖的避风港湾。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住我们酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Teda

By

December 20, 2016

club

1. Internet service is bad
2. Front Office need to know better english
3. Breakfast option need to be more

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Tianjin Binhai and your exciting comments. It is located in Tianjin Economic and Technological Development Zone, adjacent to Taida Fashion Plaza, close to Binhai For your bad check-in experience we apologize. About breakfast varieties types, we have adjusted the 7 different breakfast menu, every day to ensure food is not repeated; network we have to solve the problem actively, will replace all the room Internet facilities, I believe will soon be resolved; we have been active in the front desk staff English training, assessment and role play exercises, in the future we will intensify the training, pay attention to employee feedback absorption effect, improve their English level as soon as possible. Thank you again for coming, looking forward to your next stay in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less