Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 298 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

A great nights Rest

By

January 15, 2017

club

Thank you for the wonderful service. The accomodations were clean and quiet. It was much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Quiet rooms

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the clean environment. It was quiet and and nice place to rest during out visit. The Rooms are big and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but Smelly

By

January 10, 2017

Comfortable HIE but my room smelled like smoke and I wouldn't be one to stay in a smoking room.

Read More
Read Less

Entirely flawless

By

December 13, 2016

Totally "hakuna matata". No worries for my entire stay. Everything was flawless. I can't think of one area or issue that could have been improved.

Read More
Read Less

great service and comfortable rooms

By

December 09, 2016

club

my stay at the Tiffin holiday inn express was a very good one the staff was very helpful and friendly making us feel welcome at every turn.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to saty

By

December 07, 2016

This was one of the best hotel rooms I've stayed in, primarily because of the bathroom. Here's why; 1) it had a functioning bath fan to remove shower steam, 2) plenty of hot water and water pressure, 3) adjustable shower head, 4) clean shower, 5) the room itself was spacious, 5) plenty of room on the counter top and an elongated toilet bowl.

Then, the room itself was large and well laid out. There was a separate sink with the coffee maker and refrigerator. Nice desk to do work on.

The facilities were very nice, the pool area was large and clean, and the breakfast area was nicely laid out. You didn't trip or bump into other people to access the food. There was a very polite attendant there making sure everything was in good condition and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Flawless

By

December 04, 2016

Perfect in every way. Not a negative thing to write. Glad I chose this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

December 01, 2016

club

Nice and clean. Staff was very helpful. Enjoyed the area. Breakfast was good. Enjoyed the omelet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 29, 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel before. It is in a convenient location, provides a comfortable bed and the staff is outstanding!

Everyone, from the desk clerk to the person providing breakfast in the morning, was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe overnight stay

By

November 21, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean, safe, and comfortable. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Will stay again when traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 18, 2016

club

Loved the breakfast and breakfast staff. Very friendly. We especially liked that breakfast was open until noon on the weekend. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 09, 2016

club

The pillows were incredible, the room was small but comfortable. The in-room refrigerator was enormous. In-room keurig was nice, though I'd like to have had more drink options.

Read More
Read Less