Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 260 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

staff was exceptional as well as the bed!

By

August 08, 2016

club

staff was exceptionally nice, I had my dog with me and all were friendly to him.I loved the bed and the room.I can't say enough about your staff, keep them!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Great staff

By

August 02, 2016

We were greeted by a friendly desk clerk when we checked in. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable. The breakfast food was better than a lot of places we have stayed, and the lady working breakfast Sunday morning was so incredibly friendly and efficient! The assistant manager was also very helpful and pleasant when we had some questions. We would definitely stay here again & would recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

cheap furniture, wet floor, miserable time

By

August 01, 2016

When we got into our room the floor underneath the air conditioning was soaked. Kids got socks and feet wet. Told them to stay away from it. However, before going to bed the floor was wet all the way to the bed. The room was very uncomfortable. The plus to staying at this hotel while traveling was an indoor pool. Upon arriving, we saw a sign on the pool door it was closed! Got a cot and when we went to move the desk, the legs fell off! VERY cheap furniture!!! This was NOT the quality of stay we have come to expect from Holiday Inns. It really upsets me that I used my points that I had saved for this stay on our first night of vacation. I feel they where wasted. I don't recommend staying at this location! The person we told about all these issues as they happened did not want to be bothered with it. Said I would have to CALL the general manager or talk to IHG. Never acknowledged being a rewards member like ALL other locations do....Wow...

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay at Tiffin

By

July 29, 2016

club

Stayed there during the family reunion. Nice place. Recommended it.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience.

By

July 26, 2016

club

Staff was particularly attentive. Breakfast was great. The lady handling the breakfast area the first day we were there was particularly friendly and helpful. I wish I knew her name, as she should be given a pat on the back. Pool was clean and the grandchildren had fun swimming, as it was very hot and humid outside. Room was clean and the young lady (a local college student) was also very friendly and conversant. The staff was well trained.

Read More
Read Less

Tiffin's Finest

By

July 19, 2016

Great place to stay. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Kera and Helen at front desk are wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Best Value in the area

By

July 19, 2016

club

What a clean hotel. Easy to find and great amenities!
Comfortable beds and pillows we especially loved the lounge chair in the room you don't see that in most hotels. I hate sitting on the bed to read and watch tv.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 15, 2016

Welcoming staff. I just wish there were more electrical outlets by the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and excellent food

By

July 06, 2016

club

Staff were great and the breakfast was great. The pool was nice. No treadmill for a morning run and the elliptical was not working well either.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

I was happily surprised by the cleanliness of this hotel and the professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff was most unhelpful.
We were not given the room we booked.
Our room was not clean upon arrival and housekeeping was spotty for the next 4 days.
had to empty our own garbage.
We won't be back again-
It is a shame-this was our 4th trip here and never had problems before

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear McClain71, Your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member and the time you have taken to post a review are greatly appreciated. We do strive for customer service improvement in everything we do and we regret that we did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our rooms and housekeeping service. We have sent you a private message in our desire to show our concern regarding your past stay. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity to ensure your experience is satisfying. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Phenom

By

June 28, 2016

club

Kera (sp?)...(She's a Student at Tiffin Univ) -as I mentioned before. This is one impressive young lady. Presents and projects so well, and went the extra mile without appearing like she had to; She was genuinely pleasant, helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less