Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 440 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Highland

By

June 26, 2017

club

The hotel was a great place and had a discount for Highland Bike Park.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

June 26, 2017

club

Excellent breakfast compared to others we've had at other hotels. Location is well out of the heavy traffic in Lake Winnipesaukee area, but conveniently located to the interstate, shopping, dining and groceries.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 21, 2017

club

the hotel staff were friendly, the room was nice, clean and the bed was comfortable, really nice hotel to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good amenities

By

June 21, 2017

club

Helpful front desk staff, room included wifi, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, comfortable mattress, plenty of outlets, functional well-supplied bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and extremely clean

By

June 20, 2017

club

Hotel rooms were very hard to come by due to bike week. We were extremely lucky to get a room here. So glad we stayed here. The assistant manager as well as other staff members were friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The hotel was very clean, the room was very comfortable and the free breakfast was a nice bonus.I would absolutely stay at this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Great room but limited food choices for a GF diet

By

June 20, 2017

I had a very nice room with a couch and a table. It was very clean, which is always an important consideration.

There are minimal choices for those on GF diets. The bananas were one of the few things I could eat and they were brown and over-ripe. The eggs looked extremely unappealing.

I would stay there again but might head down the road to the local diner for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!!! Very clean, comfortable and great service!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel. I am a stickler for cleanliness and am much more critical than the average person. Our room and the hotel in general exceeded my expectations and allowed me to relax and feel completely comfortable. This is a major issue for me and rarely do I find this level of care at a hotel. The staff was always friendly and very helpful. I was surprised at the size of the TV in the room -
it was bigger than we have at home. The internet service was excellent - we had just come from another hotel the previous night and that service had been poor so this was quite a gift! The complimentary breakfast was excellent -
plenty of choices. I am a big one for low carb and high protein and I was able to get that which is not what I expected. We really enjoyed the wash station for our motorcycles that was available. This was quite a bonus! We were hauling a trailer and parking was ample and just perfect. We even got a spot in the shade! Loved the location and we will definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

June 20, 2017

club

The staff were friendly, accommodating and provided excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place all the way around

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

The price is worth every cent and not even that much money anyway. The hotel and staff are the best in the areas and love staying at this hotel the most of all the places I have used in the past and now only use this one when I go away up there.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfull stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Tilton

By

June 15, 2017

club

We were at Tilton for a weekend wedding and our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was wonderful!
The premises are clean and well taking care off, the staff is attentive and very helpful. Breakfast room and breakfast choices were also to our satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 13, 2017

club

It was a wonderful stay, clean rooms, and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Visited for leisure. Enjoyed our stay and Will return soon.

By

June 07, 2017

Wonderful motel to enjoy. We had a great visit and plan on returning soon.

Read More
Read Less