Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 363 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great

By

January 15, 2017

Hotel top notc, will stay at property again as stay in area monthly

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 11, 2017

Clean rooms, reasonable price, conveniently located to highway and shopping, friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Standard Holiday Inn Express

By

January 11, 2017

Standard Holiday Inn Express building and room. Great staff. Nice pool and hot tub for apre ski. Water pressure from the water saving shower faucets leaves a lot to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place Pillows too hard

By

January 05, 2017

club

We always enjoy our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Although the pillow cases were labelled hard and soft, I found the soft pillow too hard and lumpy so i switched to the hard pillow. Other than that, all was very good. We will stay again when skiing in that area.

Read More
Read Less

The room

By

January 05, 2017

club

Everything was fixed nicely I love holiday inn express that is the only hotel I go to when traveling.when I'm on the highway I go off on the exits that have holiday inn ...express

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

January 05, 2017

club

Friendly, courteous staff and a comfortable, clean room and well cared for property!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay with family

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

First time at this hotel. We were on an overnight ski trip with 2 grandchildren and the stay exceeded expectations. The room size and beds worked well. The pool was a hit with the kids; the hot tub was for me. Breakfast was great at satisfying 4 different appetites.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay I will be back

By

December 30, 2016

club

Friendly staff, Clean rooms, and assorted breakfast choices. We were in the area to spend Christmas with family and I was able to check in early with no problem. Desk staff was very nice taking the time to talk to you when coming and going from the hotel and walking by the check in desk. Pool area and hot tub were clean and it was very relaxing. I will be back for another stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

December 28, 2016

club

great staff clean rooms polite staff good choices for breakfast plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 22, 2016

club

We had several people in our party (attending a wedding) We were were there for three days and everything was great. Had a family get-together in the great room and stayed there late into the evening with no problems at all. Every person on the staff was very helpful,knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

good quality for the money

By

December 14, 2016

club

The hotel was comfortable and located near our destination. The staff was very sincere and courteous. The young lady in the dining area was very accomadating and made us feel very welcome. We were only there for one night , but we be returning two or three times more this tear and will definitely stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

We had a great 2 night stay at this wonderful hotel. Everyone is so friendly and always willing to go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and have
everything you need. We visit here frequently and it feels like our home away from home! We will definitely be returning soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear joyc15, THANK YOU! This is your home away from home, and love the fact you think of it that way. See you when you next come home! All the best until then, Emily G
Read More
Read Less