Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 326 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Service

By

August 08, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly, no matter who was on duty or what time of the day or night. Front desk personnel were extremely accommodating and went out of their way to make sure I had the best experience.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 07, 2016

Overall great service. I plan to stay at same location this week.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

August 06, 2016

club

Ok stay, would probably stay there again, but we did not like the pool at all. The jacuzzi was disgusting. Otherwise overall the stay was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

Clean has good customer care . will stay again on my next trip north to the lake Region .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 19, 2016

Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express was excellent and we would highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for having the breakfast start at 5 am as we were going to the New Hampshire Motor Speedway early and as a result we were able to enjoy a relaxing breakfast before we left. That was very much appreciated. The staff were very friendly and offered to help us in any way.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

My family and I have stayed here several times. It is very centrally located if you are planning on doing anything in New Hampshire. It is just down the street from the outlets and many restaurants. The staff was very professional and friendly. We come up from Rhode Island so staying here breaks up our trip nicely when we go up to Santa's Village. We will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast availability

By

July 17, 2016

Could not use this benifit because not avalaible early enough. Should be able to get breakfast by 5 am or so

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

July 05, 2016

club

good location for vacation in lakes region, easy to get to all shops and local events

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear dddddddd23, We appreciate your joining us while in the Tilton area Our close proximity to nearby shops, lakes, and the Meadowbrook Pavilion undeniably make for a quick and easy commute. We look to having you stay the next time you're in the area enjoying our local events. Emily G
Read More
Read Less

Quiet night's sleep

By

July 01, 2016

club

A great stopover on the way further south, this hotel being set next to water offers it's guests a quiet and comfortable
stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear AD07, Thank you for your recent stay. We certainly appreciate you taking time to spread the word about our great location on the water's edge. As an IHG member you've likely been to quite a few properties, and its super to hear you found yours here with us to be such a quiet and comfortable stay. See you next time, Emily G
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

we enjoy going to the tilton, nh hotel because the staff is so friendly. we will greatly miss Ann as we learned she is retiring. she always kept everything so clean and the food was always stocked in the breakfast area. also julie is a gem. she went out of her way to contact us as my husband forgot his cell phone in the room. terry always greats us with "welcome home"! chitran has a wonderful group of people working at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear joyce15, Congratulations on your Platinum status of IHG. No doubt you know an "excellent staff" when you come across one, and we are thrilled, and can't help but agree that you've found one here. Indeed, Ann will be missed terribly, we're hoping she'll at least come back to visit, and relax a bit with all her fans that continue to stay. CT, Julie, Terry, and the rest of the gang look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to us, Emily G
Read More
Read Less

NH in late June

By

June 30, 2016

I was traveling to NH for a few days with my family, and selected this hotel for our stay. We stayed in the Queen ste. and it was a little smaller than expected. The room had a microwave and mini-fridge which was nice. They have an indoor pool; a little small but still refreshing on a warm day. The breakfast buffet had a limited selection. They had sausage daily which is fine if you can eat it; not so good if you can't eat sausage. At least they had toast and muffins to nibble on, and hot beverages daily. We checked in on a Sunday, and the following morning we traveled to the mountains. When we arrived later that afternoon we were surprised to find half of the parking lot closed off due to just being resurfaced w/tar. There wasn't any notification verbally on arrival or when we left for the day. However, we did see a notice w/paving info. in the elevator later that day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear NH16, Thank you for your recent stay with us. Our location here in the Lakes Region certainly allows for easy access, and quick day trips to mountains, lakes, ocean, and shopping alike. Breakfast is the most important part of the day as they say. Our famous cinnamon rolls, selection of yogurts, fresh fruit, hard boiled eggs, as well as cooked eggs, and breakfast sausage provide a great kick start to a day out and about. We are sorry for the parking trouble you experienced, and certainly understand. While we try always to advise in advance of these situations, there are the occasional instances when scheduling with our off site contractors is very last moment, and we find ourselves flexing in order to accommodate. We hope to have you join us again on another visit up to the mountains, maybe a foliage tour around the area, or winter ski? All the best until then, Emily G
Read More
Read Less

great getaway in a wonderful atmosphier

By

June 22, 2016

club

great hotel on a nice river quiet but right next to everything you could need.the staff is very helpful with hotel amenties as well as things to do around the area.room was very clean and bed was comfortable will deffently being staying there next year when i go back up to the lakes reigon

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear 710, Thank you for your recent stay with us, and for sharing your kind words. We LOVE it when people take time to review our property, and especially LOVE hearing you'll be returning. Safe travels until then, Emily G
Read More
Read Less