Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 457 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Service

By

July 20, 2017

club

We walked in the door and were greeted by two great staff!

Read More
Read Less

7-7-17 thru 7-10-17

By

July 15, 2017

club

This was our 2nd visit I expect there will be many more as we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. staff was courteous room was fantastic and I loved the convenience of breakfast in the greatroom

Read More
Read Less

BEST FRONT DESK STAFF

By

July 14, 2017

club

Very welcoming. Nico and Brittany are the best. Would recommend this hotel to family

Read More
Read Less

Great value while mountain biking at Highland Mountain

By

July 14, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express at Tilton is a wonderful value while biking nearby at Highland Mountain. The staff are friendly and attentive and the rooms are spacious and clean. Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing room,comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2017

I enjoyed my stay and will be sure to book at the same place

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!

By

July 12, 2017

club

The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very genuine! The price is a bit more than what you would expect (or maybe you would expect that) but the overall stay was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

July 09, 2017

The rooms were clean and uncluttered. The breakfast was more than expected

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 09, 2017

club

Will Return. Though a little more expensive than other places, it is Worth the extra few $$$

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY!!

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

RELAXING, GREAT LOCATION TO EVERYTHING, FANTASTIC STAFF, BEAUTIFUL LANDSCAPE WITH RIVER NEXT TO LOCATION.....OUTSTANDING!!

Read More
Read Less

Tilton

By

July 06, 2017

People were nice but the price/value of the room didnt make the cut. Very worn, pool unheated. Hot tub looked like a frothy soup....just gross.
No towels in the pool.
Broken glass in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 06, 2017

club

Your front desk staff were great and our maid service was excellent. Everybody we encountered was very helpful. My only problem was the room. The room right by the elevator was loud from people coming and going, the elevator was literally right outside our door. We were located on the second floor right over the entrance, we could also hear people below us coming and going. A different room would be my recommendation to anybody that stays here.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean Hotel

By

July 05, 2017

My wife and I had a great overnight at this property. The staff was very efficient and courteous. The common areas were very clean and the hotel was very quiet. The only issue we encountered was when I went to get in the shower a wet wash cloth fell from top of the shower curtain rod and landed on my shoulder. Normally that would have been a bigger issue but it was an obvious oversight from the cleaning staff.
Over all the room was immaculate, the food was good and warm, and the staff was kind and attentive.

Read More
Read Less