Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 337 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

nascar

By

September 29, 2016

club

i stay here to go to the races the people are friendly and the hotel is clean and i will stay here every time i come up here.

Read More
Read Less

friendliness

By

September 21, 2016

staff members always pleasant and welcoming, helpful and considerate.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff at a great hotel

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

we always feel relaxed and comfortable when we check in to this hotel. everyone makes us feel very welcome. it was our anniversary and the staff went out of their way to send us a bottle of wine and a note for a happy anniversary! they are very caring and go out of their way to make sure you are well taken care of

Read More
Read Less

helpful employees great breakfast

By

September 11, 2016

club

very helpful staff,great breakfast,clean rooms.grounds well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear ellen690, Thanks for the 5 stars, we strive for our guests to thoroughly enjoy their stay. Thank you for taking time to let us know we accomplished our goal. Come back and enjoy our property later on in the autumn, when beautiful colored leaves decorate the river banks, and reflect off the water. All the best, and thank you again, Emily G
Read More
Read Less

Great Holtel

By

September 09, 2016

club

The accomodations are very nice but the staff is amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear browneyedgrl, Thank you for the kind words! We think our staff is pretty amazing as well, but certainly appreciate your taking time to share your positive feedback. Come back soon, and enjoy another relaxing stay with us along the river! Emily G
Read More
Read Less

HAD A GREAT WEEKEND

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

MY HUSBAND HAD A SPEAKING ENGAGEMENT IN THE LACONIA AREA . I DECIDED TO MAKE IT A FULL MINI VACATION WEEKEND.
THE HOLIDAY INN IN TITAN WAS PERFECT CLOSE ENOUGH TO EVERYTHING WE NEEDED AND WANTED TO DO.
THE STAFF COULD NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER THEY'RE SO HELFUL AND FREINDLY. I AM POSITIVE WE WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL IN THE NEAR FUTURE. WE HAD AN AWESOME TIME.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Jaca1437, Thank you for your recent stay here with us in Tilton. How fantastic you could spend time away and mix some vk time w business. We are both thrilled to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful, as well as your intent to return. See the both of you then! Emily G
Read More
Read Less

Tilton New Hampshire

By

August 31, 2016

club

Great hotel when visiting the Tilton New Hampshire area.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn visit

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very easy to locate and the grounds
looked great. The service was good and they let us
check in early. the rooms wereclean and comfortable
The bed was also comfortable. The staff was also
good and asked if there was anything else they could
do tomake us comfortable.We had an overall good
stay.

Read More
Read Less

HI Tilton

By

August 25, 2016

A nice and convenient place to stay. Easy-in, comfortable stay, easy-out.

Read More
Read Less

loved it

By

August 24, 2016

club

I have stayed at other hotels in the past but found this one the best so far I fully intend to return and to frequent other holiday inns if the occasion should present itself

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is not worth the cost!

By

August 15, 2016

club

very disappointed in the cleanliness of the room and the pool. Trash was on the floor from the previous guests next to the table in our room. The breakfast that was "included" in the cost was a disgrace. Not much of a selection; fruit was rotten and the only staff member working on the breakfast selection could not keep up with the demand.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear jkawe1991, Thank you for your membership in IHG. We appreciate your recent stay with us, and certainly apologize for the short comings you experienced. I assure you that not only is the trouble you experienced not at all what we are about, but your concerns have been brought to the attention of our management, and entire team. Our staffing is based upon occupancy, but there are the occasions when a team member is not able to make it in, and that unfortunately can have quite an impact. We truly hope you'll come back to us again, to experience the best visit possible. After all, that is typically what we are well known for, and certainly what you most deserve. Many thanks, Emily G
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 08, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly, no matter who was on duty or what time of the day or night. Front desk personnel were extremely accommodating and went out of their way to make sure I had the best experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you TboneousX, For your recent stay, and for the encouraging words. Our staff looks forward to all the great people we meet, and it's always our intent to have everyone who stays leave with a smile on their face. We hope you'll have a chance to join us in the Lakes Region again some day soon. Safe travels, and thanks again, Emily
Read More
Read Less