Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 468 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Business stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

From check in to check out, my stay was exceptionally! During business and pleasure travel, my choice will always be Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Great place for family.

By

October 10, 2017

club

From the breakfast to the pool to the comfortable bedding. Hie is a place my family looks forward to.

Read More
Read Less

One night airport stay

By

October 09, 2017

Hotel is located in a good area. The hotel is clean and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Flying out of Dayton

By

October 07, 2017

club

Very nice hotel to stay if you are flying out of Dayton Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Over Night Stay

By

October 06, 2017

This hotel has been one of my favorites thus far. Friendly staff, great rooms, and lots of choices for breakfast (which was very delicious). The rooms are spacious and very clean and well maintained!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

-Clean Room
-Nice Gym
-Would recommend more variety for breakfast
- Good Customer Service at front desk

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

September 28, 2017

club

We came to this hotel for our 8 year anniversary. All we wanted to do was relax. We did just that. It was so quiet and peaceful. We stayed on the first floor right across from the pool so I thought it would be loud but we didn’t hear anything. It was so relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times this year. It is by far the best hotel in the Dayton area. The staff is fantastic and remember me each time I stay for business.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

September 26, 2017

club

good service, clean, pleasent staff

Not writing more, thats asking too much to have fifty words

Read More
Read Less

A quick get away

By

September 25, 2017

Easy to book, pleasant accommodation for a quick visit to the Mum Festival and meet family for dinner.
Conveniently located off of !-75 only minutes from downtown Tipp City with it's unique shops and restaurants.
A short drive if you are visiting the Vandalia/Dayton area where there are many things to do through out the year.

Read More
Read Less

Execellent Service

By

September 23, 2017

club

The hotel offered me the ride to and from the Dayton airport, and even the rides to my meeting place, which I am greatly appreciated. The staff was very polite and curteous.
The room was cleaned, and everything was in working condition. However, I did not find complimentary drinking bottled water in my room, which was a little surprised. Also, the hotel bedding was comfortable, but the hotel guests from the room above me was making so much walking and even running noises , woke me up a few times in the middle of the night, which was a little disappointment. I might want to request to stay at the highest floor in my future stay because the noises from upstairs is really hard to prevent.
Overall, I was satisfied with the staying at this hotel, and I will definitely stay at this same hotel in my future trip to Tipp City. Thank you.
The hotel was not able to offer me a copy of my prepaid receipt after my checked out, which made me a little surprised. Other than that, I was really happy about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

September 22, 2017

club

I stayed here for a night. The room was clean and comfy and the staff was friendly. Gas station and food places in walking distance.

Great experience.

Read More
Read Less