Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 345 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great staff

By

February 27, 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice, clean rooms. Very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff....great stay!!

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff greeted me and attended to any needs....and a great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff was nice, the room was clean and tidy. The continental breakfast was warm and fresh. Plenty of options. The coffee was hot and fresh as well!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff; comfortable accommodations; excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very good!

By

February 17, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean. We enjoyed our stay overall. We did have to ask front desk for pillow cases for the extra pillows. Also my son had an accident on our bed and there's no housekeeping staff available after 5 pm so I had to change the sheets myself, which wasn't a huge deal. However, it would have been nice for the hotel staff to make sure it was taken care of. Loved the variety of breakfast foods made available. The biscuits were a little hard, but everything else was well prepared. Will stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Breakfast, Staff very professional

By

February 15, 2017

Comfortable Bed, Great Breakfast, Staff very professional

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Had a nice weekend stay at this hotel. Room was comfortable and beds and linens were nice. Nice, big breakfast area was bright and staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

February 12, 2017

club

Room was attractive, clean, smelled fresh, heating/air conditioner worked well, bathroom was clean and toilet worked well. Nice fluffy towels and enough of them. Bed was comfortable. TV had good reception and clear picture and plenty of channels. Breakfast was great, as usual.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
This is such a nice review of your stay. Thank you for taking the time to let us know and we hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

February 07, 2017

excellent, would recoment to others, loved the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We really appreciate your review and the fact that you will recommend us to others. Thank you very much and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 04, 2017

club

Every visit to the Tipp City Holiday Inn Express is pleasureable. From the desk clerk to the breakfast hostess is great! I would recommend the Holiday Inn Tipp City, Ohio to all my family, friends and coworkers I have had great visits at other Holiday Inn properties, but this Holiday Inn offers me a consistent experience every time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

February 03, 2017

club

I have stayed in this location on several recent visits to the area. I prefer not to stay in town and this area has easy access to the city, airport, and some quiet places to explore. The rooms are immaculate, common areas very pleasant, breakfast selection has good variety, and the work out room equipment is well maintained. The rooms are very quiet and spacious relative to many downtown locations. I have used the airport shuttle as well as visited with a rental car, and both are good alternatives. The staff is always pleasant and the check in service quick and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us whenever you are in town. We appreciate your very kind review of your stay and look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

No complaints, No issues!

By

February 02, 2017

The suite was very nice and the customer service is always outstanding as expected!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for the amazing review of your stay! We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less