Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 350 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

HVAC - Fan Settings

By

March 20, 2017

club

The only issue with the hotel, the HVAC settings can't set the fan on continuous run. When the heating/AC kicks on it wakes me up.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Family Friendly facility

By

March 11, 2017

club

Perfect pool for the kids, a spacious family room and delicious breakfast

Read More
Read Less

night out

By

March 02, 2017

club

we are a married couple with 5 kids. with a night of no kids (rare occasion) we chose to goto the closest holiday Inn express for a night of leisure, and it was wonderful. big comfortable king bed, with a relaxing jacuzzi. we enjoyed ourselves very much and hope to get a chance to do this again very soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 28, 2017

I travel here often for business but this time it was to get together with family. I had my daughter and three grandchildren with me and we needed connecting rooms. The staff made sure that our rooms were were exactly what we needed. We had a great time..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review of your stay. We are so happy to hear that we were able to make your stay so enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 27, 2017

Clean room, nice personnel, comfortable bed, relaxing shower items

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 27, 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice, clean rooms. Very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff....great stay!!

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff greeted me and attended to any needs....and a great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff was nice, the room was clean and tidy. The continental breakfast was warm and fresh. Plenty of options. The coffee was hot and fresh as well!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff; comfortable accommodations; excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very good!

By

February 17, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean. We enjoyed our stay overall. We did have to ask front desk for pillow cases for the extra pillows. Also my son had an accident on our bed and there's no housekeeping staff available after 5 pm so I had to change the sheets myself, which wasn't a huge deal. However, it would have been nice for the hotel staff to make sure it was taken care of. Loved the variety of breakfast foods made available. The biscuits were a little hard, but everything else was well prepared. Will stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Breakfast, Staff very professional

By

February 15, 2017

Comfortable Bed, Great Breakfast, Staff very professional

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Had a nice weekend stay at this hotel. Room was comfortable and beds and linens were nice. Nice, big breakfast area was bright and staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less