Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 293 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Service

By

August 05, 2016

I was only there for one night, but stayed at the same place coming and going. The service was excellent and I would recommend anyone in this area stay this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for recommending us to others! That is by far the best compliment we could ask for. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great sevice

By

August 04, 2016

club

This staff was top notch. Best I have ever dealt with at any hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Wow! Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Tripp

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place great place thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! We appreciate your review. Have a great summer!
Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

August 02, 2016

club

nothing to dislike here. loved my stay and would stay here again in a heartbeat

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Wow! We really enjoyed reading your review and want to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope we see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room

By

August 02, 2016

This was by far the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at. It met and exceeded our expectations. The staff was great and friendly. The room was clean and comfy as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for the review, we love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again the next time you are in Tipp City.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 31, 2016

The staff was very friendly and courteous and I was actually able to receive a discount due to the hotel being struck by lightning the day before my check-in date. DIrecTV had been lost in some of the rooms due to the lightning strike. Overall excellent place to stay and a convenient location just off of I-75 near restaurants and gas stations.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Safe travels and enjoy the rest of the Summer
Read More
Read Less

Tips City stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Very nice facilities. Staff was nice and attentive. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know that we are doing a good job. We like to hear from our guests and enjoy reading the reviews. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Consistently clean and nice accomotations

By

July 27, 2016

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn 2 times in the last several years. I have always had a good experience. Rooms are clean, linen nice; staff friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on both of your trips to the area. We appreciate your review and will share it with the staff. Safe travels and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 27, 2016

Hotel was comfortable and quiet. Nice pool and fitness room. Breakfast was good with lots of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Molly, Thank you for the review. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed all the amenities. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and great service

By

July 22, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel and I would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guest, We really appreciate that you would recommend us and stay here again! Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay and we will hopefully see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

On par with Holiday Inn Express Expectations

By

July 18, 2016

This property is exactly what I would expect from the Holiday Inn Express name. I had no issues and it lives up to the IHG standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear FlyBy Travel, We loved to get guest feedback. Thank you so much for letting us know that we are living up to the brand name. We all try very hard to ensure that our guests have a great experience. We thank you for taking the time to fill out this review of our hotel. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Staff is great! Everyone is friendly and asks if there is anything else they can do for you.

Breakfast is reasonably good. Breakfast staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Chopperman, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our guests. I am happy that our staff was able to impress you. We hope you will stop and see us again if you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less