Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 256 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice hotel - too bad for check in mishap.

By

August 08, 2016

club

Room was fine and breakfast was good. My only complaint was with the check in. We reserved two double rooms next to each other, but were given two king rooms. We eventually got the rooms we asked for, but now they were separated by two floors! That created some anxiety for us.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

August 02, 2016

club

GREAT HOTEL... FRIENDLY STAFF... COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND FITNESS AREAS

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

August 02, 2016

The front desk, dining, and cleaning staff were all very cheerful and accomodating. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving a review about your recent stay. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of service, cleanliness, and sleep quality. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the room accommodations and with our location. In line with this, I have sent you an email o discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 01, 2016

all staff members are friendly, front desk. housekeeping, breakfast area host

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 29, 2016

This was a nice hotel. I needed a place for a really quick stopover on a trip to Michigan, and the accommodations were just what I needed. My only complaints are the choices for the continental breakfast. I'd love to see more fresh fruit and other healthy choices. Also was kind of irritated that the tv was tuned to Fox News, which in my opinion is not a real news station.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 27, 2016

club

We have stayed here before and our experience has always been good.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 20, 2016

club

I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express and have had great experiences. This is the first time at the Toledo North location and I was disappointed. The fridge did not work and no one came to fix it after several requests.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear luvver, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. I appreciate your perfect rating on the Room Cleanliness. However, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience the condition of the fridge may have caused you, and if the level of service received in attending to this matter fell below your expectations. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Rest assured that this will be addressed immediately to the hotel management and necessary actions will be taken, in order to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 19, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel was very helpful and accommodating. More than one person went out of their way to help us with directions and using the services at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay...Comfortable room!

By

July 16, 2016

club

We stayed here and arrived after midnight. We were greeted by a friendly face and directed to our room. The room was spacious, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the bathroom was huge! We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel...

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel was convenient and comfortable for the price. The area around the hotel seemed run down but the conditions of the hotel itself seemed to be in decent shape.

Read More
Read Less

business traveler

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

this hotel met all my needs as a business man. they met all my request with being on ground floor, i travel with other people and we usually stay here, we stay normally for 5 days and hotel meets our needs

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

June 29, 2016

club

We have no complaints about this hotel at all..Everything was perfect. The whole hotel was clean, the pool was the perfect temperature and very clean, breakfast had a wide selection, well stocked and delicious. My favorite was the biscuits and gravy which I have never tried before. All the staff was very friendly, especially the housekeeping staff..whenever we needed something they were more than happy to accommodate. Beds and pillows very comfy. Great location to stores and plazas. My teen daughters had no complaints about the wifi which is usually one of their biggest complaints when we stay at hotels. We go to Toledo at least once every year and this is the hotel that we plan on staying at from now on...it doesn't get any better than this.

Read More
Read Less