Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 269 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

very friendly service

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

We were greeted with a smile by everyone,and at breakfast , the breakfast Lady was terrific, Made sure everything was filled and the area kept clean. We even walked around the out side,it was nice but I wish there was more of an area to sit and enjoy the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. we are exploring more options for outside seating. We hope to see you again soon. Travel Safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Overall

By

September 05, 2016

I've stayed at this hotel many times. It is a nice hotel, quiet except for a little noise from trucks leaving the truck stop across the road if your room is on that side of the building, but I don't find it unacceptable. The free hot breakfast is good, one of the better ones actually as free hotel breakfasts go. I really have only one complaint/dissatisfaction and that is the indoor pool. The water is always cloudy! I have never seen it clear or "blue" like normal. Makes you wonder what's in the water. The pool room itself is almost always like a sauna, very warm to hot, never "comfortable" But the pool water itself is usually "cool" so I don't know where all the heat comes from. As I said, that's my only complaint. If the pool is important, you'll be disappointed. Otherwise, no complaints with anything else.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for taking your time to offer your feedback. Our pool area temperature has finally been regulated and is now more inviting then ever. I believe you will see a big improvement on your next visit. Stop by the front desk and let me know on your next visit. Thank you again and travel safe. Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

was the most quite hotel I have stayed in

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

With a very nice clean room and very quite place to take a nap and just sleep, I enjoyed my stay there. I was in that room for 20 days, and was the most quite place that I have been for a long time. with a truck stop across the street, you can not hear any of those trucks. I slept good on the comfortable bed. I would stop here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Wow. 20 days is amazing. Thank you for your business. We hope you return to our area soon. We will be ready. Thank you again, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 31, 2016

Clean and nicely furnished rooms. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Go Hens! Thank you for your comments and your business. 2017 will be the year of the Mudhen. we hope to see you again, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 26, 2016

club

The staff at check in was attentive and helpful. Rooms met expectations. Towels were average. Cleanliness was average. Food quality and selection was average.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I know your time is valuable. Everyday we are making improvements in the operation. I hope you will give us an opportunity to show you our progress on your next visit to our area. Travel Safe, Dan D GN
Read More
Read Less

Great service and a good night's rest

By

August 25, 2016

club

My husband is disabled so we were very pleased with the service we received. our comfort was there main concern........ I don't like hotel beds but I was very impressed with how well I rested ...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for comments. I was born in Kentucky and we have to stick together! A good night's rest is so important. We hope to see you again real soon. Travel Safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

August 23, 2016

club

Room was comfortable. We checked in late, no problems. We could hear footsteps from floor over us. I don't blame the hotel for heavy walkers, though. The walls were fine, heard no noises from hallway or adjoining rooms.

Breakfast was typical Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for stopping in and thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Travel safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

fire alarm nightmare

By

August 22, 2016

club

Fire alarm went off at 2:18 am. no one knew how to shut off the false alarm and it went on for about an hour. no offer made to discount stay

Posted byCustomerCare
August 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us and being an IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely regret the issues you had experienced with the fire alarm during your stay. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We have sent you a private message with additional information. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bed Hard as a rock!!

By

August 18, 2016

The staff was pleasant enough however issues were not resolved. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. I asked to switch rooms and was told all the beds were the same. AC did not work properly, the room was damp! There were roaches in the bathroom. I put them in the toilet and they were still there after the room was supposedly cleaned. The ONLY plus was the breakfast was good. Over all the entire facility looked worn and not well maintained. The towels were hard and scratchy, noise level was miserable and we were woken up in the AM by folks in the hall. There were no dark out curtains and the ones that were there we could not close. Based on our experience I doubt I would stay at ANY Express again!!

Posted byCustomerCare
August 28, 2016
Dear DJ3665, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. I am happy that you found our staff commendable and that you enjoyed the food selection. While I am pleased with your kind comments, I apologize that not all aspects of your stay were exceptional, particularly the bed, the air condition system and the noise challenges. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our department for review to make necessary actions that addresses these concerns. We are looking forward to your next stay and give you the best hotel experience. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 17, 2016

club

Had a great stay. Only complaint was the bed was very uncomfortable and my husband and I didn't sleep well due to back hurting. Sounded like a spring mattress?

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your comments. please accept my apology for not delivering a Good Night's Rest. I have inspected the room and I assure you a similar incident is not likely. We hope to show you our progress when your travels bring you to our area. Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 12, 2016

club

Hotel was good value. Morning checkout staff was not very friendly and willing to listen.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apology for a stay that will be remembered for all of the wrong reasons. In this day and age of computers I know who was working that morning and have taken this opportunity to coach and correct. We all hope you will stay with us again when in our area. Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

August 11, 2016

club

The stay with hotel was comfortable and service was very good. Room was clean and everything was workable. Nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Wonderful, Thank you for your feedback and your business. Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less