Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 297 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

clean room and lounge area

By

February 08, 2017

club

I had a good stay at the hotel. The service was great. The only issue encountered was diesel fumes coming into the room on the coldest night of the stay; had to turn of the heater unit and cover with a towel to stop the fumes from entering.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize for the fumes and I will work on the solution to prevent a similar incident. Thank you, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

A couple of things

By

February 07, 2017

club

Everything was amazing. Staff, rooms, and the breakfast. However, i would like to see maybe different tv remotes and maybe a video arcade. I would also like to see a hot tub as well. I do understand that you are a holiday inn express and those might be additional expenses that are not worth your time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your comments with reference to your most recent stay with us. You bring up some great points and I will pass them on to our future renovations team. I hope we see you again, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Standard

By

February 05, 2017

club

Standard stay clean room welcoming staff. Good wifi. Only one tremulous and it was broken for the week I stayed and I was the ground floor and could hear all of the morning staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your very insightful comments. I have posted your comments on our sharing board. The response from our staff has been tremendous. They have taken a renewed keen interest in lowering the noise level on all floors. I hope you will stay with us again so we can show you our progress. Thanks again, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff was VERY good and friendly

By

February 04, 2017

club

Nice location next to Highway, not as close to Downtown as we were led to believe, but o.k. Not many good non-Chain Restaurants in the area. Noisy Truck stop located on the side.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the confusion with our proximity to downtown. We do hope to see you again. Travel Safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Good value at this property

By

February 02, 2017

club

Newer property. Excellent value. Easy on/off to expressway. Fuel stations next door and across the street. Family restaurants just blocks away.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
First, love your user id. Second, thank you for your comments! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. we hope to see you again real soon. Travel Safe, Dan D Gen Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 01, 2017

club

Each time I've stayed at this hotel, I've receive nothing but excellent service from the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your comments. As my team members were reading the bulletin board there were smiles all around. We are already looking forward to your next visit. Travel Safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

January 26, 2017

club

I always stay here and every time it's like coming to family. They are always so friendly during check in. I sleep so well here and they have no problems getting me extra blankets and pillows. I really enjoy the cleanliness of this hotel. There are on point every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. You keep staying with us and we will keep delivering for you. Travel safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Frequent stay

By

January 25, 2017

Great staff, a little slow on cleaning room. Breakfast was cold

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We will continue to improve our performance especially in room cleaning times and monitoring breakfast items. Your comments will go along way in helping us to improve all aspects. We hope to see you again where we can show you are progress. Travel safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 25, 2017

club

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast. Close to I75 so great location if you are traveling

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Your time is valuable and we thank you for sharing your comments with us. It sounds like there is only one more thing to do: Start planning your return trip. Thank you, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Good option in Toledo for a business trip

By

January 23, 2017

This is a pretty decent HI Express. Recent updates have been made for sure. The room was standard fare. If you have been in the updated Express Holiday Inns, you will find them very similar.

The breakfast was good. A few options with most diets taken into account.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Feedback really helps us. Thank you. We hope to see you again soon. Travel safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 19, 2017

club

The Staff was very helpful and courteous. The room was cleaned daily and was very satisfactory In all ways. I would and have recommended this hotel to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for your time and your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit to our area. Travel Safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 19, 2017

club

Our one night stay here was a good experience. Our room was clean and beds were comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to offer feedback. We hope to see you again soon. travel Safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less