Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 288 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good option in Toledo for a business trip

By

January 23, 2017

This is a pretty decent HI Express. Recent updates have been made for sure. The room was standard fare. If you have been in the updated Express Holiday Inns, you will find them very similar.

The breakfast was good. A few options with most diets taken into account.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 19, 2017

club

The Staff was very helpful and courteous. The room was cleaned daily and was very satisfactory In all ways. I would and have recommended this hotel to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for your time and your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit to our area. Travel Safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 19, 2017

club

Our one night stay here was a good experience. Our room was clean and beds were comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 17, 2017

club

We stayed here to unwind and did not have a problem doing so.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking your time to share with us. We hope to see you again soon. Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Very clean room and nice staff. Nice pool area and gym.. a little pricey but worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We love those two words: nice stay. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again real soon. Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Hotel

By

January 15, 2017

This is a great hotel for business travelers. The rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast is great and the hotel staff is very friendly. The location is great as it only takes two (2) minutes or less to get on I-75 and the is no traffic to speak of in the morning. This is an all around great choice for those who hat traffic congestion.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Your comments have put a big smile on all of our faces. Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. Only one thing remains: planning your next visit. Travel Safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place.

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay. Convenient and the front desk and staff are always nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Your comments are very helpful and appreciated. Thank you. We hope to see you again soon. Travel Safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

January 12, 2017

club

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Happy you two were able to get a way and stay with us. Only one thing left to do: start planning your return visit. Travel safe, Happy New Year Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 04, 2017

Was very happy with this stay. Staff was friendly including breakfast attendant and housekeepers. Rooms were clean except for a couple of spots on furniture. Just wish the hotel had vending machines.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I am near a solution to the snack machine issue. I hope I can show you my progress on your next visit to our area. Travel safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Shirt stay for a business trip

By

January 03, 2017

club

If you just need a place to crash during a long business trip this certainly is one!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking Your time to share some feedback. We hope business or leisure brings you back to our area and our hotel in the very near future. Happy New Year, Travel Safe. Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

GREAT EMPLOYEES

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

I GAVE A COMMENT ON A PRIOR PAGE RE. EMPLOYEE AWARENESS AND CONTRIBUTION TO ENJOYING A WONDERFULL STAY

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I am sure you are familiar with the phrase count your blessings. I do and the staff here is near the top of my list every time. Thank you for noticing and sharing. Happy New Year, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Im Zweifel immer Holiday Inn

By

December 29, 2016

Holiday Inn ziehe ich anderen Hotelketten vor. Betten, Sauberkeit, Zimmeraufteilung und Unkompliziertheit beim Einchecken sind einwandfrei.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments. We look forward to your return visit. Travel Safe and Happy New Year! Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less