Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 305 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Everything was nice when we stayed. The only complaint I have is that we stayed to allow the kids a night of swimming and the pool was kind of strang in that the depth changed from 3ft to 5 rather quickly and did not allow for much room to swim. Other than that we had no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I shared your comments about the pool with the renovation team. We hope to see you again on your next visit to our area. Travel Safe, Dan D. GM
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 22, 2017

Outstanding in every way! Staff knows me by name. Staff has always been on top of everything I have needed during my stay. Management is fabulous and friendly. Food is yummy. Beds are super comfortable and so are the pillows. Updated fridges a giant plus, thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I posted it for all employees to see and the smiles were non stop. Thank you for your business past, present and future. Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 17, 2017

Good service great staff I was charged and credit card when I use points to book this not sure what the problem was

Read More
Read Less

Exterior noise and roaming people

By

March 16, 2017

Could hear trains and idling busses in room, individuals continually roaming around exterior of building made my wife nervous

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable place to stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Not real impressed by this hotel. For some reason Holiday Inn Express is loosing it's classy reputation. We have stayed in several over the past year and quite honestly, we are now using our choice hotel rewards more than we are this chain. The prices don't match the service and if you do have a problem, they never get back with you. Had a terrible experience at a Holiday Inn Express in TN. in the fall. If you can't get a discount on the room, move on!

Read More
Read Less

Not horrible but...

By

March 13, 2017

club

When we arrived we also arrived with a bus load of people who, we later learned, were temporary residents of the hotel (they had been there for over a month as they were training for manufacturing jobs in the area). They took over the main lobby and never during our stay did we enter or leave the main entrance without many loitering and smoking.
Housekeeping made their rounds usually before 8AM. During our 4 night stay, we never got fresh towels (until I asked for some the last night) and never got our room cleaned/bed made. Apparently if you are still in your room at 8AM they will skip you and not return.
Make sure to check your refrigerator when you first get there. Ours was turned off...so when we returned later the first night with some leftovers and bottled water, it sat warm in the fridge until it cooled down. Honestly, the next morning, I would not have considered the fridge cold.
Overall the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Perhaps my experiences above were flukes. While I would not deter others from staying here, I would not advertise and make suggestions on their behalf.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. I am looking into every aspect of your comments and will take the necessary steps to prevent a similar occurrence. I wanted to offer my sincere apology for a stay that will be remembered for all of the wrong reasons. Every Guest, every stay is important to us and I would welcome the chance to win your business back. I have reached out via email and I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks again my Holiday Inn for another weekend of comfort. Enjoyed staying and this hotel was great from the start checking in to checking out. Only wish I could stay longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments. We hope to see you again. We love your user name. Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 27, 2017

club

Relaxing and comfortable. Made me feel better when I am not use to be staying away from home for a long period of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Your kind comments mean so much to us. Thank you for your time and your business. Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

clean room and lounge area

By

February 08, 2017

club

I had a good stay at the hotel. The service was great. The only issue encountered was diesel fumes coming into the room on the coldest night of the stay; had to turn of the heater unit and cover with a towel to stop the fumes from entering.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize for the fumes and I will work on the solution to prevent a similar incident. Thank you, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

A couple of things

By

February 07, 2017

club

Everything was amazing. Staff, rooms, and the breakfast. However, i would like to see maybe different tv remotes and maybe a video arcade. I would also like to see a hot tub as well. I do understand that you are a holiday inn express and those might be additional expenses that are not worth your time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your comments with reference to your most recent stay with us. You bring up some great points and I will pass them on to our future renovations team. I hope we see you again, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Standard

By

February 05, 2017

club

Standard stay clean room welcoming staff. Good wifi. Only one tremulous and it was broken for the week I stayed and I was the ground floor and could hear all of the morning staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your very insightful comments. I have posted your comments on our sharing board. The response from our staff has been tremendous. They have taken a renewed keen interest in lowering the noise level on all floors. I hope you will stay with us again so we can show you our progress. Thanks again, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff was VERY good and friendly

By

February 04, 2017

club

Nice location next to Highway, not as close to Downtown as we were led to believe, but o.k. Not many good non-Chain Restaurants in the area. Noisy Truck stop located on the side.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the confusion with our proximity to downtown. We do hope to see you again. Travel Safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less