Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 463 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Moving experience

By

August 15, 2017

platinumelite

Was able to check in early got the room we wanted because we were helping people move got back late had a good nights rest plus a great breakfast to help finish moving. Will stay again when we go that way

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

August 13, 2017

Was not the best holiday inn Express. Room smelled a bit off, not unbearable. Fitness center equipment was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

August 09, 2017

club

Our room was very comfortable. There was a nice armchair with a good lamp for reading. The beds were comfortable and plug-ins were easily available. Water temperature was good. Continental breakfast was good. Desk clerk was friendly. We encountered no problems with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best choice for NE Topeka

By

August 09, 2017

club

I'm in NE Kansas 4-5 weeks a year and this Holiday Inn Express was a little more convenient than those on the west side of town. I've been a guest a couple of different times for a total of about 8 nights so far. The hotel was modern and clean and the staff very friendly (Nod to Shawnta at the front desk for being a big help). I tend not to go out at night, so the limited dining options in the immediate area doesn't bother me. There is a Wal-Mart and Dillon's right across the street, the latter with lots of hot food options as well. It's a home run for me and I'll be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

August 09, 2017

club

We had a good stay at this relatively new property which has fast-food restaurants nearby. A new restaurant is being built adjacent to the property. The staff is friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room

By

August 07, 2017

Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The pillows were great. I appreciated the refrigerator and microwave,. Quiet all night, plenty of hot water, and plentiful towels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

August 03, 2017

club

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Stinky

By

August 03, 2017

club

Hotel had over whelming smells of Chlorine on the first floor. The first suite I was given smelled of smoke, the second was musty. I have never been impressed by this location. Also the price was way more than it should have been, and IHG charged my Card before checking in and then the hotel tried to charge it again when I arrived. Still working this one out. :)

Read More
Read Less

Nice room!

By

August 02, 2017

platinumelite

The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

It was OK

By

August 01, 2017

club

About what I expected. Fair value, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Okay for the price

By

July 31, 2017

club

Stayed here because all hotels in Lawrence were booked. A little steep for the area, but hotel was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel adequate for our purposes

By

July 30, 2017

club

We needed a hotel with a swimming pool for our recent family vacation and this hotel worked fine for us. It's a basic hotel with a predictable breakfast. I thought the price was a little high for the type of hotel it was, but I don't have any major complaints.

Read More
Read Less