Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 402 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

Superior Service

By

April 23, 2017

club

A great experience. Great service, the breakfast buffet was delicious and free. Parking lot well lit. Room was very comfortable. Loved the coffee maker in the room. All in all, a very positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Manager

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Richard is a great manager of this hotel. He is always friendly and very accommodating to every request or need. He goes out of his way to make me feel welcome and to answer/address any concerns or issues I've had (which have been very few) over the many years I've stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and affordable

By

April 13, 2017

club

My husband and I were really tired the night we stayed and as soon as our heads hit the pillows we were out like a light! Normally we toss and turn all night when we are in different beds besides our own! I would recommend this Hotel to anybody!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great Experience for my family. We had the grand daughters and they loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Topeka N Stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

Like this hotel and it's walking distance to BBQ restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

great staff, thank you Richard

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

we came to KS because of a family emergency at the last minute. Richard at the front desk went above and beyond to accommodate the needs of a wheelchair. He was thoughtful and checked on us a few days later to ensure everything was ok and nothing additional was needed. we appreciate the effort and kindness.

Read More
Read Less

NIce place to stay

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Location in a quiet area just north of town. Easy to get to downtown. Staff friendly, breakfast presentation, taste and amount good. Room very large and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 03, 2017

club

Very nice staff clean rooms. Great options for breakfast. Very nice many options in fitness area. Very comfortable beds. Tv a little small but great cable options

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great bed!

By

March 31, 2017

club

We've stayed at this hotel twice, and would definitely stay again. It's very clean, easy to get to, and has a great staff. I like that it's not in the busiest part of Topeka. They only have one elevator, which was a problem when the hotel was fully booked since there are four floors. It was sometimes a long wait when having heavy items or little kids. The value is usually great, but the price was extremely high, almost double, from a previous stay. That was disappointing, but there was an event in town so all rooms were higher. This always makes me disappointed they push rates up so high. Overall the hotel is great! Parking lot is kind of tight and weird, but works

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

March 30, 2017

club

Room was little dated but very clean! Breakfast was excellent. I love that there is a variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast and fast checkout

By

March 25, 2017

club

Very nice and clean stay at the holiday Inn and Suites, Will most likely to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Topeka trip

By

March 20, 2017

Hotel lobby, breakfast area and room were all very clean. The room was very quiet. Internet worked great.
Breakfast was very good variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Richard S Guest Services
Read More
Read Less