Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 446 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean rooms and great beds

By

July 18, 2017

club

Clean room, nice beds, small tv, tv wasn't connected had to call front desk for assistance6

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

July 15, 2017

Everything was as expected at a IHG hotel. The pool was really nice. Shallow all the way across made it really good for my grandchildren

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

Wonderful, friendly, helpful hotel staff and great service. The location was perfect for our visit . We felt the rooms were spotless and very comfortable. Loved this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Overall my experience was great. Check out was super simple. The only draw back is they don't allow pets.

Read More
Read Less

Reservations

By

July 12, 2017

club

Excellent assistance in making reservations and accommodation for grandchildren to swim and visit during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Clean rooms, nice breakfast and quiet.....we would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Gescott

By

July 12, 2017

club

Excellent facility. Clean!! Employees were exceptional and so friendly. Price a little higher than other hotels in this area. However this hotel , it's staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Excellent Stay!

By

July 11, 2017

club

I moved to this hotel because the hotel i originally reserved (NOT a holiday inn) had bed bugs... i went in and asked the front desk person if i could see a room before confirming my reservation. She let me in, let me pull back the sheets and inspect the room so that i could rest at ease. She later came back in to help me figure out how to work the remote. Breakfast was always hot and fully stocked... even the coffee! The AC worked super well, even in the 107 degree heat. Everything was exactly how i was hoping, which is what i would expect from a holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Just right

By

July 09, 2017

club

At the end of a long day on the road, the hotel greeted us with cleanliness and efficiency and the swimming pool was just the refreshment we needed, especially for our grandsons.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

July 09, 2017

Clean. Friendly front desk personnel, good breakfast. Good quality for price. Good location

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay overall even though mattress wasn't comfortable.

By

July 06, 2017

club

This hotel met our expectations. It is clean and safe which iare always my top priorities when choosing a hotel . The breakfast was good with a nice variety. We used the washer and dryer which made it convenient to wash our
beach towels to reuse on day two of our visit to the lake.

Read More
Read Less

CP3504

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great property. Great staff. Thanks very much for everything.

Read More
Read Less