Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 509 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

One of the Best

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

As a member, this is one of the best Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at. Greeted as members we we arrived and thanked for our stay. Super clean and the room was very nice. Updated hotel and would highly recommend as a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 12, 2017

club

The facility was clean. The elevators are not marked, so we had a hard time finding them at first.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quite comfortable bed

By

October 08, 2017

club

Loved my stay the room was quite the staff was great close to where I needed to be I will be staying again in Tuesday the 12 th 2017

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet, breakfast not for dairy free, meat free diets.

By

October 08, 2017

club

Rooms very nice and quiet. It would be nice to have a microwave in the room. I realize there is one in the lobby but I don’t want to run down to the lobby in the middle of the night to microwave my heat pack. There are many choices for breakfast except
for a person eating a plant based diet. There is not much on the menu that is dairy and meat free. The plant based diet is not unusual- in fact 3 of 8 in the group with me were in a plant based diet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 04, 2017

I stopped here while passing through during a 20 hour drive. Friendly, spacious, comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

So Nice WERE THE EMPLOYEES

By

October 03, 2017

club

I WILL ALWAYS COME BACK. YOU CAN DEPEND ON MY PATRONAGE.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 02, 2017

Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable bed

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed only one night. The hotel and room was very well kept up. Everything was very nice. The room was a lot bigger then I expected The staff was real nice to us. We used the pool and hot tub which was very nice to relax with form a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 26, 2017

We brought a high school cross country team to participate in a large meet in Lawrence. This hotel is a great place for us. The rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet. The food was good and there were many choices. We will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable bed

By

September 25, 2017

club

The staff was very courteous and met all my needs. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

September 20, 2017

club

Good Value , Nice Place , Will stay again
Good Value , Nice Place , Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Good place to spend the night.

By

September 19, 2017

club

We had an excellent stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We were greeted by two associates at the desk. Both were polite. They helped me straighten out my multiple IHG accounts and suggested a very nice place for sinner. The room was very comfortable and on the main fooor, so it was close to everything. The bed, pillow and linens were nice and clean and comfortable for a great night's sleep. The breakfast offered more variety than any that we have had-and it was good. Thank you for a very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less