Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 403 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

As always good and pleasant service

By

March 25, 2017

excellent stay, only comment is sound level from in room air system turning on and off.
environment clean and comfortable, personnel friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with friendly staff

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, decent breakfast, nice pool. The thermostats were really neat; they could be set to a range, where if it got cooler the heat would kick on or if it got hotter, the air would kick on.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay
Nice clean room
Pool open until 11p
Decent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Pool was fairly decent size, and the hot tub was actually hot. Breakfast was good not great. Service was very good and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service

By

March 18, 2017

club

Internet is not working ask questions no help till I was checking out them the clerk said here is a 1000 points thanks for the dollar
Had to work late the next day to catch up.
Everyone else I talked to could not connect

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great Location for business travel. Easy to find from interstate !

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel very clean

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

I spent 3 days at this hotel and the experience was great. The staff was kind. The rooms were clean and the free breakfast wasn't bad. The work out room is very basic and could use some more equip but the pool and hot tub were nice. I would definitely reccomend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Big king rooms. Hot tub was hot and seemed clean!

By

March 12, 2017

Hot tub was working and actually hot! Room was big. Bed was comfy. Heard the pipes making weird noises though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Clean room, right off highway

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Keeps the standard of Holiday Inn Express. Clean room, good service, and right off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 06, 2017

club

Nice, clean, quiet hotel. Staff was great and I look forward to staying here again when in town on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear WorkTraveler167, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Topeka. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our property and that you considered our staff to do a great job. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Reliable

By

March 05, 2017

Typical Holiday Inn express...amenity lite but reliable quality

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Martialk9, Thank you for being a loyal Holiday Inn Express guest and for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. Please contact me if there is anything else I can do for you. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Gym was not good

By

March 05, 2017

club

The gym had hardly any free weights. Staff and rooms excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize if our fitness center lacked the equipment you enjoy. I am currently working on making improvements to add free weights. We hope you will consider giving us another chance on your next visit to Topeka. Thank you again for your review.
Read More
Read Less