Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 995 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

995reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    335
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    66

Nice rooms and friendly staff

By

March 28, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the service staff were all friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, there was major construction going on that we were not informed about at the time of booking. The noise level and the number of construction workers walking around and using the quest elevators was not appreciated- neither was some of their comments.

Read More
Read Less

newly renovated

By

March 27, 2017

club

I was on business but the experience at the hotel was very positive. The staff is very helpful and friendly and I had no problems while i was there. The rooms are all newly renovated and they are in the middle of doing the lobby etc. The location was convenient for my meetings but not the best location for restaurants. It is fairly central though.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 25, 2017

club

conveniently located. ongoing construction, restricted use of lobby, elevators and breakfast room

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place to Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Loved our stay! Our room was very comfortable and clean with modern decor, newly renovated on the 16th floor with an excellent view of the city!
Location was great, able to walk to the Lawrence Market, to the Eaton's Centre and to the Old Sphagetti Factory, all within a 5 to 10 minute walk.
Hotel was under renovations, as a result some items were not available, but the courtesy and friendliness of the staff made up for what was lacking. They really tried. We arrived early due to our plane, therefore room was not ready and not able to check in, but we were able to park in the parkade and then walk about downtown. Would definately recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 23, 2017

Really great stay, and it'll be even better once the renovations are complete. The new rooms look fantastic and the service was friendly and had a good sense of humor. My only complaint is that they're currently redoing the kitchen and the lack of bacon was noted.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Toronto downtown

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hotel was under extensive renovations, at times long waits at the elevator as construction crews were working during the day. We were given a newly renovated room which was nice but noisy because of ongoing construction work. It will probably be a nice hotel after renovations are completed but was not the greatest while we were there. When we booked the hotel nowhere did it indicate hotel was under construction,

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, helpful staff

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here to attend a conference. Beyond my expectation. Breakfast was good, which very important to me. Clean room, comfortable bed, helpful staffs. The hotel was in renovation but did not impact the quality of my stay. Will definitely recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, great bed very confortable

By

March 15, 2017

The new suites are awesome, the servicebusbexcelkentbas always, i did nit get hit Bfast because the kitchen was under renovations, s/have spare kitchen because mostbif the guests want something warm and saltybfir breakfast... Bafter all in my opinion is an excellent hoyel

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, with great service and breakfast.

By

March 14, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of Union Station. While the hotel is still under renovation at the time of my stay, I had a newly renovated room which was clean, modern and very functional. Free and easily accessible wi-fi in the rooms and common area was convenient. The staff were very service oriented. There was a wide selection of breakfast available. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service , and comfortable new beds.

By

March 09, 2017

club

We had a great weekend, friendly staff. Property is currently under construction but staff were most friendly and accommodating. The upgraded rooms were very good, nicely done: to beds, showers and internet service. Breakfast was nice and all staff were very helpful. We will be back,

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

March 09, 2017

club

Had a great experience in one of the newly renovated rooms. Unfortunately the breakfast was terrible because they are doing renovations it's extremely limited so didn't enjoy that part because I didn't get a heads up until I went down that morning. It's not a big deal in the grand scheme of things.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

March 06, 2017

club

The hotel was under renovation when we arrived but it didn't cause us any problems. Our room on the 8th floor was clean, new and very modern. The water pressure in the shower wasn't so great but the bathroom was beautiful so it made up for it in a way. The breakfast was great - lots of food to choose from! Front desk staff were accommodating.

Read More
Read Less