Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1072 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1072reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    367
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    71

Good location

By

June 27, 2017

club

Hotel still under construction in lobby area, but contractors and desk staff helpful getting us in and out. Room recently redone, updates very nice. Breakfast area crowded because of construction. Hotel could use a snack machine

Read More
Read Less

No AC Dirty hotel

By

June 26, 2017

This hotel was not one I would recommend to anyone!! The AC didn't work, hotel was dirty and under construction, the bed was extremely hard, the room had a funky smell causing one to get sick, the elevators didn't work properly, no vanity in the bathroom for toiletries to sit on.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations almost finished

By

June 26, 2017

club

The renovations are almost finished, unfortunately they have reached the lobby, so it was a noisy, messy introduction to the stay. As always, the staff went above and beyond to ensure we had a good stay. They have been dealing with the renovations for over a year, and are still committed to a high level of customer service and doing their best under difficult circumstances. I can't wait to see the finished product.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel

By

June 24, 2017

club

Loved that Holiday Inn renovated their rooms to a modern style. They included additional plug in for phones and USB ports. The room was quite stylish for a hotel as they upgraded the washroom, and sleeping area.

Only problem was we were not advised prior to our stay that there was ongoing construction in the lobby so this was a disappointment. The construction crew were pleasant. Hopefully in the future they will let us know prior to our stay there is work being done. Perhaps they should have decrease their rates for the rooms during construction season.

Read More
Read Less

First impression

By

June 24, 2017

club

When we first arrived we weren't even sure where the entrance was as there was no sign indicating entrance or under construction. The Lobby was not a very good indication of how our room would be. Would have been less upset if information on the renovations of the Lobby was provided when I made the reservation. The staff and room were very good. But we had a one year old with us and it was very loud and dusty for him to be exposed to.

Read More
Read Less

Great city centre hotel

By

June 22, 2017

Great location for city centre meetings. Staff was was efficient and friendly. Breakfast area was bit cramped.

Read More
Read Less

Liesure stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Good location and helpful staff rooms were updated problems were looked after in a timely manner

Read More
Read Less

Always good

By

June 15, 2017

club

The front desk staff are always very friendly at check in, and always answer any questions.

Read More
Read Less

Basic Review

By

June 14, 2017

There was construction in the lobby, but they warned me about that before I booked. One morning, there was an elderly man who was looking for his family in the lobby. A construction worker helped him walk to the breakfast area and set him down. The desk clerk, seeing this, came over to help. It was a testimony to the kindness of the people in this area and a beautiful thing to witness.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and Breakfast

By

June 13, 2017

Unfortunately we stayed at this hotel during a remodeling project to the lobby and other areas. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

June 12, 2017

We were forced to stay downtown Toronto due to a medical emergency. We trusted Holiday Inn to be affordable and, clean and comfortable. The rate we paid was very high but we decided that it would be worth it to stay at a well known hotel. The disappointment started the moment we walked in and the lobby was under construction with building materials and caution tape everywhere. The entire hotel was shabby. The air exchange and air conditioning unit in our room was so loud and clunked every few minutes keeping us up all night. We found a dirty washcloth in our bed leaving us feeling that the bedding hadn't been changed from the previous guests. As well the bathroom amenities had not been replaced which reinforced that feeling. All in all I feel that we should be reimbursed for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Construction Zone

By

June 10, 2017

club

Don't stay here until they are done with the construction. The hotel is dirty and very noisy.

Read More
Read Less