Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1022 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1022reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    66

Great service

By

April 28, 2017

The new furniture and room décor was great. I slept comfortably without waking up once through the night. Great staff. I will probably stay there again if when I go Toronto again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 28, 2017

Hotel.staff super friendly. Clean room. Great breakfast. Construction going on was a little loud but improvements are always good. Would love to see a pool.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT stays with clean room

By

April 27, 2017

I am writing this note to compliment and commend the excellent service in all aspects staying at Holiday Inn Express Downtown Toronto

The hotel operates well with no noise inspite of renovation. The room is cleaned and well-placed.

It was an EXCELLENT stays. Definitely will return in a months or two.

Thank you Linda Joseph and Kinga.

Read More
Read Less

Great location; newly renovated

By

April 27, 2017

The room was newly renovated and very comfortable. Enjoyed staying at this hotel. Would definitely return and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy, basic hotel with good staff

By

April 27, 2017

club

Rooms need to be soundproofed. This hotel represented poor value for money. Breakfast was disappointing. A five star competitor a bit farther away was virtually the same price. What was I thinking?

Read More
Read Less

Best Downtown Toronto hotel for less.

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Good location but with the renovations to the ground floor, the lobby area is reduced and the breakfast buffet is limited on the hot food items.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located in Toronto but unde reno

By

April 23, 2017

club

Room nicelly finished. Nice short stay. Have to keep writing extra stuff to hit the minimum 50 characters. Really. You want people to complete surveys.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of construction disclosure

By

April 23, 2017

When booking on line, the fact that the hotel was up under renovations was not disclosed.

Read More
Read Less

bed too soft for my condition

By

April 22, 2017

mo comfortable seating, poor lighting, a bit cramped, toilet paper holder poorly situated, breakfst room way too small and crowded.

There was no comfortable chair to sit on, the room was too small

Read More
Read Less

Great location but under renovation

By

April 21, 2017

club

The rooms themselves ar great, the location is fantastic easy to get around to the sites we were visiting. The hotel is under some construction and therefore dusty. Would have appreciated knowing it was under renovations prior to my booking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

club

Considering the lobby of this hotel is under construction, the lobby was very clean with posters of the renovations taking place. Until you were in the lobby, you didn't know there was construction going on. We stay at this hotel each time we have to stay in Toronto and are never disappointed. I had to leave early in the morning so couldn't partake in breakfast which I normally do.

Read More
Read Less

getting better under renos

By

April 19, 2017

Room was awesome. Common areas under renos. Needs fitness centre. Good location.

Read More
Read Less