Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jun-03-2015)
(e.g. Jun-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handy accommodation Excellent staff and good location. Compared to Toronto parking charges thsi place offered us a good parking rate which was an added advantage. June 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 This hotel is in walking distance to everything you need. We went to Toronto last year and stayed at Holiday Inn Express, great staff. This year we went for 7 days and we did our thing on saving and reusing towels, recycling etc. Should be a discount when you are there for more than 3 days, saving on linen replacement etc. Bathroom still had hair in the bathtub.There is room for a small fridge in that room, staying seven days we would have had some refreshments, had to use the garbage can for ice. We arrived on Monday and for the next 4 days had no CBC and were not able to watch any hockey game playoffs. Had to complain twice about it. Finally fixed. We had trouble with the air conditioning and had to complain three times about it. Then the electrical outlet was not working in the bathroom. It is time for some serious painting and shampooing the carpets especially in the hallways. Staff is excellent but it seems to me that they are always saying they are sorry for something. May 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful atmosphere...fabulous staff We regularly stay at this holiday inn express for medical appointments. It is a caring well managed facility. It feels like home. May 31, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Customer service and Subpar standards When a customer steps into a hotel, they should feel welcomed and eager to stay. When I stepped into this Holiday Inn Express, I felt as though I was walked into a private conference! The lobby staff were not attentive and when I finally was able to get the attention of one, I felt as though I was interrupting and inconveniencing whatever conversation she was having prior to. I will give credit to one of the staff who was able to answer my questions in a friendly and efficient manner; if I would have had him as my check in employee, maybe the start the my hotel experience would have been better. After getting the keys, I wanted to keep an open mind so that I may enjoy the rest of my stay. The room wasn't bad, but it was pretty dark and had a 70s vibe going. Then I read this lamented list of "staying safe" on the night stand (oh no). Some of the more memorable lines included "keep your window closed" (have people seriously climbed the exterior of the hotel to get into rooms?) and "If someone knocks on the door claiming to be a hotel employee, call the front desk to see if we sent anyone". I know these were"safety rules" but I couldn't help thinking if these had happened in the past to cause the hotel to outline this list. As for working facilities: the air conditioning unit needed to be unplugged to turn off and the sink was leaking. At night, there were more rowdy guests on our floor having some sort of party which is fine..if it's not in the hall. Keeping to the "hotel's safety rules" I assumed hotel staff would deal with the rowdiness. 3:00 am rolls around and they are still being obnoxious. I was staying on the second floor too, so lobby employees more than likely heard the noise. Even in the morning, my boyfriend and I had to step over empty beer bottles and puddles of mysterious liquid in the stairwell to get downstairs. I travel pretty often and have stayed in other Holiday Inns, including the other two near Toronto's downtown core. I'm seasoned enough to know that this wasn't going to be the most luxurious hotel, but it is going to have the Holiday Inn standard. Boy was I wrong. I'm just appalled by my experience and will definitely need to be more careful when I'm choosing my hotels. Step up your game! May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Downtown Toronto May 2015 Hotels in Toronto are quite expensive but the Holiday Inn Express was reasonably good value. Breakfast and wifi are included in the price unlike a lot of other hotels where you have to pay extra for this. The "hot" breakfast was a bit poor, but there were plenty of other things to eat such as cereals, bagels and fruit, so you can still start the day with a good breakfast. The bathroom was a little bit shabby, but generally the room was good and the beds were really comfortable. There was no safe in the room which is a pity. The front desk staff were helpful and friendly, and offered us a late check-out at no extra cost. There are several good restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. I would consider staying at this hotel again if I ever go back to Toronto. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, satisfactory everywhere else. Hotel is standard, rooms are what you would expect. Only negative about the room would be no fridge. As I stayed for a week this was extremely inconvenient as I could not keep any food or drinks in the room. The reason for my high rating is the great complimentary hot and cold breakfast offered which you just don't get anywhere else (in my experience). May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel für ein paar Nächte in Toronto Das Holiday Inn Express in Toronto ist ein guter Ort um einige Tage in Toronto zu verbringen. Das Hotel liegt in direkter Nähe zum St. Lawrence Market, zur nächsten U-Bahn-Station sind es 5-10 Minuten zu Fuß, zur Central Station ca. 20 Minuten. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und sauber, die Betten sehr bequem. Auch beim warmen und kalten Frühstück gibt es eine große Auswahl, schmeckt alles sehr gut. Kostenloses W-Lan ist verfügbar und funktioniert gut. May 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cramped room for breakfast. The room that was designated for breakfast was very small, cramped conditions with the tables very close to each other. People were walking around with food on paper plates May 22, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T10:37:22.099-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_536, tr_536
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>