Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 874 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

874reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    53

Exceeded Expectations

By

September 23, 2016

club

Wonderful staff, very clean and great breakfast with lots of choices. The location was handy to everything that you would need to see and do in downtown Toronto. Inexpensive cab ride to Union Station ($7.00). Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Alright stay

By

September 23, 2016

club

I can't really complain. It is Toronto, you get what you pay for especially during TIFF. Kind of run down but all and all comfortable and close to the core.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that overall, you were satisfied with the service and facilities provided by our property. Starting October 24th, our hotel will undergo numerous upgrades and improvements including renovations to the hotel room. We look forward to significantly raising the level of comfort and guest satisfaction throughout the hotel. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback which can only serve to make us better. Tariq A
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great City

By

September 21, 2016

club

Great location, clean, comfortable. Staff was fantastic, breakfast was good. I would definitely stay there next time I'm in Toronto.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and amenities

By

September 21, 2016

club

Everything was great in this hotel except for the bed. I weigh 250 pounds and the pillows and mattress are so soft I would wake up with the feeling that I was climbing out of a pit.

Read More
Read Less

Close to downtown, Breakfast Good.

By

September 20, 2016

club

Had read reviews prior to arrival and many not favourable. Our stay had no issues. Do agree with many that the carpeting in and outside of rooms require replacement -- halls are filthy -- but this did not impact our stay. Couch needs to be replaced. Bed was confortable Was good walking distance to various destinitatons, Ripley's, VIA, Rogers Centre, Old Spaghetti Factory.

Read More
Read Less

Be wary

By

September 20, 2016

Location and staff are great but hotel needs a major update. The manager has responded over the last ten months that a major renovation is coming but there is still no sign of it. The carpets throughout the hotel are a mess and the furniture is chipped and dented. Even the interior of the elevators are peeling.
But having said that the beds are still comfortable and the TV is a large flat screen. Breakfast is also good although the room it is served in is small and a traffic nightmare.
the hotel is not up to Holiday Inn Expresses usual standards. Knowing this, it still worked out o.k. for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I really appreciate your taking the time to share your recent experience. Thank you for the kind words about my staff. Starting next month our hotel will undergo numerous upgrades and improvements including renovations to the hotel room. We look forward to significantly raising the level of comfort and guest satisfaction throughout the hotel. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please visit us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction. Tariq A
Read More
Read Less

Good city option

By

September 20, 2016

We stayed for just one night on the way out of Canada after 4 weeks up in Montreal.
It was a very easy night, the staff were very nice.

The place is still living in the 80's a little but the room was big and the bed comfort was excellent. Having breakfast as part of the room was also a plus especially after 6 weeks away from home and many many eating out days.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast selection and that it was a great overall stay for you. Starting next month our hotel will undergo numerous upgrades and improvements including renovations to the hotel room. We look forward to significantly raising the level of comfort and guest satisfaction throughout the hotel. I hope we will have the pleasure of serving you again in the near future. Thank you, Tariq A
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable for a downtown hotel

By

September 17, 2016

club

We were in town for a couple of days to see the lower downtown attractions. This hotel is convenient for walking to St. Lawrence Market, Hockey Hall of Fame, Queen's Quay, CN Tower, etc. Simple accommodations, good variety of breakfast choices, convenient underground parking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Nice room, comfortable bed, nice area.

However, eating area is too small for the number of guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

September 12, 2016

club

We were able to walk to most of the places we wished to visit. Cab rides to other locations were less than $10 per trip.
Really good breakfast selection.
Prompt and courteous help.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, cheap, central

By

September 12, 2016

club

In Toronto for TIFF good location, reasonable rates compared to many hotels, no surprises..

Read More
Read Less

Needs an Overhall!

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms and hallways are disgusting-needs a major renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences during your recent stay. Your comments and scores are one of the best tools we have for maintaining the highest level of comfort and service that our guest expect and deserve. We value and appreciate your honest and constructive feedback. In the coming months our hotel will undergo numerous upgrades and improvements including renovations to the hotel room. We look forward to significantly raising the level of comfort and guest satisfaction throughout the hotel. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please visit us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction. Tariq AGM
Read More
Read Less