Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1069 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1069reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    366
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    70

Modern Hotel

By

June 24, 2017

club

Loved that Holiday Inn renovated their rooms to a modern style. They included additional plug in for phones and USB ports. The room was quite stylish for a hotel as they upgraded the washroom, and sleeping area.

Only problem was we were not advised prior to our stay that there was ongoing construction in the lobby so this was a disappointment. The construction crew were pleasant. Hopefully in the future they will let us know prior to our stay there is work being done. Perhaps they should have decrease their rates for the rooms during construction season.

Read More
Read Less

First impression

By

June 24, 2017

club

When we first arrived we weren't even sure where the entrance was as there was no sign indicating entrance or under construction. The Lobby was not a very good indication of how our room would be. Would have been less upset if information on the renovations of the Lobby was provided when I made the reservation. The staff and room were very good. But we had a one year old with us and it was very loud and dusty for him to be exposed to.

Read More
Read Less

Great city centre hotel

By

June 22, 2017

Great location for city centre meetings. Staff was was efficient and friendly. Breakfast area was bit cramped.

Read More
Read Less

Liesure stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Good location and helpful staff rooms were updated problems were looked after in a timely manner

Read More
Read Less

Always good

By

June 15, 2017

club

The front desk staff are always very friendly at check in, and always answer any questions.

Read More
Read Less

Basic Review

By

June 14, 2017

There was construction in the lobby, but they warned me about that before I booked. One morning, there was an elderly man who was looking for his family in the lobby. A construction worker helped him walk to the breakfast area and set him down. The desk clerk, seeing this, came over to help. It was a testimony to the kindness of the people in this area and a beautiful thing to witness.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and Breakfast

By

June 13, 2017

Unfortunately we stayed at this hotel during a remodeling project to the lobby and other areas. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

June 12, 2017

We were forced to stay downtown Toronto due to a medical emergency. We trusted Holiday Inn to be affordable and, clean and comfortable. The rate we paid was very high but we decided that it would be worth it to stay at a well known hotel. The disappointment started the moment we walked in and the lobby was under construction with building materials and caution tape everywhere. The entire hotel was shabby. The air exchange and air conditioning unit in our room was so loud and clunked every few minutes keeping us up all night. We found a dirty washcloth in our bed leaving us feeling that the bedding hadn't been changed from the previous guests. As well the bathroom amenities had not been replaced which reinforced that feeling. All in all I feel that we should be reimbursed for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Construction Zone

By

June 10, 2017

club

Don't stay here until they are done with the construction. The hotel is dirty and very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Short term stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

Centrally located hotel, very pleasant staff. Easy check-in and out. Comfortable guest room.

Read More
Read Less

our experience

By

June 08, 2017

club

one other comment...the lobby was all torn up - that was not expected

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and cozy

By

June 08, 2017

club

We stayed one night at the Holiday Inn Express in downtown Toronto. This hotel was within 1.5 miles of the bus station, Rogers Center, and the CN tower, as well as many bars/restaurants, making it easy to walk everywhere.
The hotel is going through some renovations, but since our stay was over the weekend we didn't experience any loud noises etc. Our room was on the 3rd floor, directly across from the elevator- while the room had been recently remodeled, clean and comfortable, the hallway traffic and noise from the room next door was easily heard.
The continental breakfast had a wide selection of items to choose from, and the front reception staff was courteous and respectful.

Read More
Read Less