Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 180 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

bad experience

By

September 27, 2016

very noisy after midnite, it last for more than an hour til i 3 am that i had to call complain from front desk.then i can hear all noise outside from my window.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and reliable

By

September 16, 2016

Holiday Inn Express is, in my view, a reliable good night stay. The facility at Tracy met my usual expectation as far as being up to date, clean, and modern. The staff was attentive as usual. The breakfast was efficient and well presented. The were no major complaints noted with this facility. I did have to prompt the guest service person to recognize my IHG rewards status. and I did not have a newspaper delivered to my room as I have in most other similar hotels. The price was higher than I normally pay, but that might be due to the location. Overall, I had an excellent experience at the Tracy location.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

September 14, 2016

club

This hotel was in the absolute perfect location in Tracy, CA. There are so many restaurants nearby! We took time to go to the Tracy Street Fair and we were so glad we did. What a fun time! The music was great as were all of the local people! There are no traffic issues to deal with in this quaint little town which is very refreshing for us! This is such a great place to relax. We will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello there in Los Angeles Thank you for an awesome review. Guest like yourself is what puts a smile on our staff's face and they thrive to do even better and keep our guest happy. We really appreciate you sharing your great experience with our future guest. Please call me if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable. Thank you again. Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS TRACY, CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly, helpful staff.

By

September 14, 2016

This was our first time in Tracy and we were a little unsure of what area to stay in but this location worked out great for us! We seemed to be in the middle of wherever we wanted to go. There are a ton of restaurants very nearby of all kinds. We were also only a short jaunt from the Tracy Street Fair which was a lot of fun (good music too!). The staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable....what else could you ask for?

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hello there in Lancaster Thank you for an awesome review. Guest like yourself is what puts a smile on our staff's face and they thrive to do even better and keep our guest happy. We really appreciate you sharing your great experience with our future guest. Please call me if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable. Thank you again. Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS TRACY, CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

September 12, 2016

club

Hotel and rooms need a major updating. Food was ok. Internet was not the best. The pool seemed like it was kept cold on purpose, despite the high heat. The towels at the pool were too small for the lounge chairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hello Thank you for the review. We apologize for the inconvenience Caused to you. We are starting a major renovation beginning of the year. I am sorry but the towels we use at the pool are the standard size for the pool which is not heated so we cannot control the temperature, it gets heated with the outside temperature naturally. We will be working on these items and hopefully would love to see you again in the near future. Please call me if you have any questions Thank you again. Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS TRACY, CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Good Place for a Good Nights Sleep

By

September 10, 2016

club

The room was clean, bed comfortable, check-in easy, and the breakfast selection was good. Certainly a little pricey for a last minute stay but I needed a good nights sleep and was glad I chose to pay a little more for comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hi there Well thank u for a great review. We are glad you had a good time here. I apologize for your rate but am really glad of your understanding. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay even more enjoyable. Thank you again. Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS TRACY, CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

service anf cleaniness

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

Extremely pleased with courteous staff . I used the fitness room daily. It is has recently been renovated with fine exercise equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
hello there in Virginia Beach. Thank you for the great things you shared for us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, Positive reviews is what pushes staff that much more to work harder to maintain quality. Thank you again. Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS TRACY, CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

Comfortable room, quiet and clean! Wish there were more vending machines

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 02, 2016

Wonderful staff took care of all my needs.Lobby was under renovation,power failure one morning.Not anybodys fault.Will definitly stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Hello there Well thank you for the great REVIEW. we are glad you had a great time here. Thank you for sharing that with our future guest. We hope to see you here in the near future and if there is anything we can do to make it even more enjoyable please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

August 31, 2016

- rooms are clean
-breakfast was easy and simple
-need more towels and toilet paper in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for the great review We appreciate you sharing your experience with all our future guest. If there is anything we can do to improve your next stay please let us know. Thank You Sincerely Bharti Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Staff went above and beyond

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived early and staff found a room we could check into. I accidentally threw away a bag of souveniers and important items and hotel manager helped me find it in the dumpster!
Hotel hot tub and pool were a treat and the fitness facility was above average for a hotel gym. Breakfast had tons of choices and most items were very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Hello there in Ohio. Thank you for an awesome review. Our staff at the HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS appreciate your kind and very descriptive words. Guest like yourself puts a smile on our staff's face. this is what thrives them to work harder is friendly people like yourself. Please do not hesitate to call me if we can do anything to make your future stay more enjoyable. Thank you Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500 # 518
Read More
Read Less

Clean and tidy, pleasant staff

By

August 24, 2016

club

Clean and tidy, pleasant staff
Noisy air conditioner

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Hello there Thank you for sharing your experience with a great review. I apologize for the noisy AC. We will definitely work on that. Please do let us know if we can make your future stay more enjoyable. Thank you Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500 # 518
Read More
Read Less