Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 207 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service

By

March 29, 2017

club

I received friendly service from the front desk. The breakfast was always hot and fully stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Palumbo review

By

March 22, 2017

The Hotel was very clean, employees were helpful, nice and pleasant. Rooms were clean, restrooms were also very clean. I had a very pleasant stay. I love this hotel. I have stayed there at least 9 times in the last 3 years.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean room

By

March 20, 2017

hotel was clean staff was friendly food was good room was well lit and very fuctional and was just what I needed to get my work done and get a good nights rest. I will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and shared your experience with our future guest.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, If there is anything we can do to make your next stay even more enjoyable please let us know. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Overall what I expected

By

March 20, 2017

club

Only thing I would change would to be find a way to make breakfast a little more interesting. Sometimes I stay at places a week at a time and it would be nice if it was changed up a little bit.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and shared your experience with our future guest.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, If you have any suggestions in changing out food items at the breakfast bar we would love to hear them. If we can do anything else to make your next stay even more enjoyable please let us know. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

March 17, 2017

club

Very nice room very clean very quiet I had a mini suite the bed was a little hard but once you got in it was super comfortable and I was staying there alone and I was very at ease so I would definitely recommend it again as I will be staying there my next time in Tracy

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, Igf there is anything we can do to make your next stay even more enjoyable please let us know. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

CONVENIENT LOCATION, NICE COMFORTABLE ROOM,

By

March 12, 2017

club

We had a 10 hour drive in a 15’ truck pulling a 22’ car trailer, so about 8 hours in at 8 pm I called the hotel from I-5 and reserved a room for that evening, being assured I could park the rig in their lot without a problem…the operator was very polite and helpful…made the reservation and retrieved my membership number. Upon arrival, the front desk staff was friendly and helpful, good service at desk and minimum time to check in, and no problem parking. I was disappointed that there was no ‘lobby store” for some quick goodies – i.e. ice cream or chips or finger items or toiletries – the room was handicap so a bit larger than most king rooms – free Wi-Fi was okay but login was difficult and speed slow. Big TV

Read More
Read Less

Tracy

By

March 04, 2017

Had an excellent experience at Tracy and would highly recommend this Holliday inn

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

March 03, 2017

club

The room is very clean, with comfortable beds.
Breakfast was amazing, a lot of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thank you Gigi, We appreciate you sharing your experience with our future guest. Thank you for having great faith in our hotel. If we can do anything to improve your next stay please let us know. Thank You Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tracy CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

March 01, 2017

The microwave and refrigerator were older and the room felt a little dated, with the couch cushions falling into the foldaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Hello there Thank you for the review. We appreciate your loyalty and choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. We sincerely apologize for for all the inconvenience you had during your stay. We are going through a major renovation this year so when you return everything will have changed so hopefully all the incidents that occurred during your stay will not repeat. Thank You Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Tracy CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Family

By

March 01, 2017

Thank you for staff my family very enjoin the stay over in hotel we will do it again next summer
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you Sir For the great review. We are glad your family enjoyed their stay. We look forward to seeing you next year. Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Tracy CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

No Upgrades

By

February 25, 2017

Although the rewards overview page states that Platinum Elite + levels include complimentary upgrades subject to availability, I have never been offered such despite having stayed at this hotel for work related purposes more than 50+ days spread out, and knowing that the hotel has had plenty of availability at times. The staff at this hotel does not take the steps to reward loyalty, which makes me question what is the point of participating in the IHG rewards program in lieu of trying another hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Clean/Good breakfast

By

February 10, 2017

club

It was good experience. Rooms were clean. Internet was working. Breakfast was hot and tasty. Just little bit expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you Sandy from Alberta We appreciate you sharing your experience with our future guest. Thank you for having great faith in our hotel. If we can do anything to improve your next stay please let us know. Thank You Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tracy CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less