Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 372 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable beds nice rooms

By

January 18, 2017

Good hotel. very clean and nice rooms. The pool area was nice and clean. And the breakfast and the staff was very nice. Will be staying at that hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Pool

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff went out of her way to make sure everyone at the pool always had what they needed. The pool was nice, but could have been a little warmer for a heated pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 10, 2017

We were very happy we chose Holiday Inn Express. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The pool and hot tub were a huge hit with me and my family. Last but not least the breakfast was really good. It was much better than most breakfast you get at hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

January 09, 2017

Very friendly with Deaf. I enjoyed stay at their place. The breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

January 07, 2017

club

Everyone was very polite. The only bad thing was the fitness center. Machines not working

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

January 06, 2017

club

I thought the staff was very friendly, being it was a holiday weekend. The hotel was in a quite area, and in short driving distance of attractions .

Read More
Read Less

Room not ready at check-in. Disappointing.

By

January 04, 2017

Unable to check into room upon arrival. For some reason, there appeared to be several rooms still being cleaned at 5 pm. Manager on duty gave us a temporary room but disappointed overall.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 17, 2017
Dear Dste Ace, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory check-in experience you had. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

There was absolutely no problem with the facilities. The desk clerk was busy running around the hotel doing tasks such as providing towels for the pool. She could have used a little help so she could manage the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

We arrived late in the evening. The Staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The room was very clean and comfortable. Would stay at this Holiday Inn Express if traveling in this area again.

Read More
Read Less

Good, quiet and clran

By

January 02, 2017

Clean, quiet hotel with good local imentities. I would recommend this property for any type of visit.

Read More
Read Less

Xmas trip

By

January 01, 2017

club

Clean efficient relaxing location greeted warmly had problem with pool towel availability but front desk person very helpful in getting me towels

Read More
Read Less

Friendly desk staff

By

January 01, 2017

club

Our overall experience was great. The front desk girls did everything they could to make our stay wonderful. The breakfast food was okay. Most in our party prefer waffles over pancakes. Coffee creamer selection should have had french vanilla in addition to the holiday flavors. Pool could have been a degree or two warmer and less clorine. Hot tub could have been a few degrees cooler. There were not any pool towels available either day of our stay.

Read More
Read Less