Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 393 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Loved the bed

By

March 22, 2017

club

This particular hotel was very clean, very quiet, and the staff was friendly,We loved the bed above all else. We would recomend this hotel for sure. We will be staying here the next time in the area.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

everything was ok
breakfast was very good
clean room
only issue with late checkout

Read More
Read Less

HIE Wheeling

By

March 18, 2017

club

Nice place. Clean Rooms, comfortable beds. 10/10 would sleep there again.

Read More
Read Less

Highlands

By

March 16, 2017

club

A very good and clean place to stay. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Price is good but wish they would have told me the difference in price for weekdays and weekends. Thought I was paying one price for everyday but found out it was more expensive due to weekend in my stay. Overall I would recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less

High quality and a heated pool

By

March 16, 2017

club

In the Triadelphia plaza this hotel is the best. It is clean and is the only one with a heated pool.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 15, 2017

club

Exactly what we needed for a quick business trip in the area. Would recommend this location and stay again. Staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Fun for Monster Jam

By

March 13, 2017

club

It was great my children liked the pool at night !! Room was clean and the beds where very soft and relaxing !!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 10, 2017

Overall good experience I had to extend my stay and checked with front desk about the rate for the extension. I was told it would remain the same. I stopped by the desk and asked if I needed to sign a new rate agreement sheet, was told no not necessary. On the day I checked out the rate for the additional time was billed at a much higher rate, above the approved government rate. The bill was changed when I challenged it but it was an inconvenience and additional time was required. Review the final bill when you get it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 09, 2017

Great stay overall friendly staff knowledge of the area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are all so pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and knowledge. We hope that the next time you are in the area you choose to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Very nice. I will stay again when I am passing through

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Lori, we want to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip through Wheeling and for taking the time to post this review on our website. We are all so pleased to hear that you received great service. We are looking forward to seeing you again the next time you are passing through.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Wheeling

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel and staff were great. Room was perfect. We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay great service

By

February 23, 2017

Very comfy bed. Great staff. Nice area and close to everything.

Read More
Read Less