Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 440 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Decent place.

By

June 26, 2017

club

It's not the Trump but it will do for a night. Clean room. Breakfast was OK.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

June 26, 2017

club

The staff was extremely helpful and very efficient. We checked in very late and they didn't skip a beat. They quickly got us set up in our room and we were able to get the much needed rest. The room was clean and it had all the essentials that we needed for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Quiet in a busy area

By

June 24, 2017

Hotel is very clean and quiet compared to others in the immediate area. Will stay again!!!

Read More
Read Less

No power

By

June 20, 2017

club

This is a great property! Rooms are very clean and well-appointed. However, not long after we arrived a storm came through and the power went off and stayed off for several hours. The front desk staff was helpful and said they were trying to reach the power company. Nothing much could be done...

Read More
Read Less

Not up to my expectation of a HI

By

June 18, 2017

We strayed at this location as a brief get away vaction during memorial day weekend. There were multiple issues that I experienced with the stay..
- the wifi connection did not work. I contacted the front desk and a pleasant lady helped me connect to wifi. She even came to the room to verify that everything was satisfactory
- Breakfast area was another concern. The first day menu items were available however many containers were empty or not replenished at the rate of usage.
- Hours of operation for breakfast was confusing. Breakfast services were stopped earlier than the times advised at check in and in the services booklet in the room. After my wife complained, service were provided promptly. At least two other families came for breakfast services after us.
All in all, I applaud the staff for reacting to make guests comfortable however there appears to be a lot of confusion at the HIE

Read More
Read Less

Great service and extremely clean pool

By

June 16, 2017

club

The staff were very attentive and prompt in handling any requests. They were very friendly and helpful. The pool was very clean and the water extremely clear.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 13, 2017

I travel a lot for work and being away from home is hard, it is especially nice to stay at a clean hotel with very friendly staff. The morning breakfast is great, even if I have to leave early with no time to sit, I can grab something to go. I can always count on clean rooms and great people on staff.

Read More
Read Less

loved my stay here

By

June 13, 2017

very friendly staff. a quiet place to relax . i was able to get a good night sleep. i would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff.

By

June 12, 2017

club

The front desk staff was extremely accommodating, friendly, and knowledgeable. They made us feel right at home : )

Read More
Read Less

reliable stay

By

June 10, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Tridelphia Holiday Inn Express several times. It consistently meets my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Conference in Wheeling

By

June 10, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location, very close to shopping and places to eat. It was only about 10 minutes from downtown Wheeling where my conference was located. The room was very spacious. It had a king bed, couch, chair, table and chairs, microwave, refrigerator and sink. I would recommend this hotel very highly!

Read More
Read Less

It just a hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

I was here for one night. I was looking for nice place to sleep, free breakfast and pool. I got all so I am ok.

Read More
Read Less