Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 342 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

GREAT PLACE

By

September 29, 2016

club

LOVED THE STAY, WILL BE BACK...PLEASE KEEP THE EXTENDED BREAKFAST FOR MY RETURN...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, I am glad you enjoyed the promotional extended breakfast we are offering! We hope to see you here again soon. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant Gm
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in general but...

By

September 28, 2016

club

Need more healthy food choices. Maybe spinach with eggs, or whole grain varieties in the breads. Yogurts with healthier ingredients, and maybe some more fruit, or hard boiled eggs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I will let corporate know about your request for more healthy breakfast options. High quality and healthy food options for breakfast is something IHG cares about greatly. I hope we see you at our hotel again soon. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly

By

September 22, 2016

Location is both a blessing and a curse, located right off the highway in between two truck stops. Room was clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

September 21, 2016

The hotel was clean but the amenities could be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

It was mediocre. Food/dining area was not well-tended during the breakfast hour, which is appalling. If you are going to offer breakfast, make sure everything is stocked properly, coffee is plentiful, and the place is clean. It was a bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services, specifically our breakfast attendants. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

A nice little hotel in a hidden location

By

September 16, 2016

club

The general facilities and the services at this HIE location was quite good but the location of this hotel is not that easy to locate. It sets back from the main road and if you miss the sign, you will not be able to see it at night. The worst of it is the road is a one-way street, one cannot make a Y-turn. II had to drive around and tried to look around to figure out how the road system worked before I found the race-track like road to circle around. The experience to locate this hotel was awful.

I asked the front desk person why would they choose to put up a hotel there along a one way street, the front desk person told me it wasn't like that 20 years ago. Since neighborhood facilities are for the truckers and the 18-wheelers, there were a lot of accidents when the 18-wheelers were able to turn both ways and the dept of transportation changed it into a one-way.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us even if yo had a hard time finding our hotel! I hope next time it will be easier for you to locate us. Great customer service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

September 15, 2016

club

we chose this hotel based on previous experience. These hotels are always an excellent choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

ok, but not great, would rate 2.5 stars

By

September 14, 2016

Old hotel geared toward the tourist who do not spend much time in the rooms. I travel a lot and spend many nights in hotels, this hotel is old and I am no fan of carpet in front of the sink. Due to the location, they will continue to fill it up with tourist, business travelers should look elsewhere.
Some items I did not like:
1. I had a double room and the only desk was a small round table, barely enough room for a laptop and a drink, plus a straight back chair.
2. the breakfast was bad, I arrived around 6:50am, the eggs were already gone, no milk, I had to ask for milk, they said they were out and just got in delivered, finally got it later, the yogurt was not out, they started to bring it out around 7:00am. If they tell you breakfast starts at 6:30am, it should be ready at 6:30am and have all the items, I never did get any eggs.
3. bad outlets on light fixtures, I plugged my laptop in the outlet on the lamp at the desk and found out in the morning it was not charging and was close to be drained, so I had to wait an extra hour before leaving to charge on an outlet that worked. One outlet on the light between the desk was not working, I had to find another to charge my phone.
4. very limited tv channels, as someone who travels, you can figure out who the cheap owners are when they do not spend money on cable channels. It is a tourist location so maybe they cheap out because they do not cater to business travelers.
5. the carpet in the rooms look like they have been there for 20 years or more.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Poor Internet Coverage

By

September 12, 2016

I travel for work, so having access to internet is imperative to my stay. While there was wifi in the hotel, it did not reach my room. I brought this up to the front desk and was told that they would have the "engineer" reset the router. That didn't help at all. I found myself sitting in the hallway trying to to catch up on emails at night. There was no wired internet available in the room either.

To add icing to the cake, all of the outlets (located at the base of the lamps for convenience) were very loose, so much so that the prongs for all of my chargers wouldn't connect. It seems nitpicky, but when I travel for work, I need to be able to charge my computer, phone, etc..

The staff was nice and the room impeccable. Nice proximity to a couple of parks, but I would not stay here again because of the basic amenity issues.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear WanderingWest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and being a Gold Elite Member. It is nice to know that you found our hotel staff to be accommodating and or rooms to be in excellent condition. On the other hand, allow us to apologize for the inconvenience brought by the Internet service. As such, we have sent you a private message with more information. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 09, 2016

club

Great patent service a desk clerk who carefully helped me print my boarding pass

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to print out your boarding pass! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 08, 2016

club

Was looking for a place to stay close to our concert venue and perfect location,clean and comfortable with Breakfast Included. Everything was great except the maids waking us up at 6:30 Am. and the noise of talking outside our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I have talked to my housekeepers about their noise levels, I appreciate you bringing that to our attention. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

noise

By

September 05, 2016

the noise from the top floor, i call twice about the noise!
i talk to front desk to take something off my bill.he said the manger would call me NO CALL bad customer care.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less