Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 427 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Pretty average stay

By

June 20, 2017

Got what we needed. Fed us breakfast. Room was clean and quiet. Could not ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 15, 2017

club

It was a good value for the money. The staff was very helpful and gave us tips on taking a scenic drive nearby. The breakfast really added to the value of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good for an overnight stay

By

June 14, 2017

I was in town with some friends for a weekend concert and this hotel was close to the concert so it was convenient for an overnight stay.
It was a little hard to find because the road it is on isn't an "official" road and the Holiday Inn Express sign is a small yard sign and set back a little from the main road. The room had a funny smell and I couldn't find the black out curtains because they are well hidden behind the sheer curtains. I didn't find them until the next day after asking my friends in the other room about theirs.
The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good with a good variety of things to choose from. The hotel staff were friendly. All in all, it was a good place to sleep and have breakfast while in town for a nearby event.

Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn

By

June 11, 2017

club

Bed was good. Staff was nice. I wish there were more food options around and that the gym was bigger. Overall, good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and location close to scenic hikes

By

June 10, 2017

Our family stayed and hiked the scenic Columbia gorge waterfalls in Oregon and the Hamilton Mountain and Beacon Rock trails in Oregon and enjoyed our restful stay here in Troutdale, Oregon. Check in was quick and easy, room was clean and ready. Kids enjoyed swimming in indoor pool. I would recommend this place to anyone needing to stay just outside of Portland, Oregon.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad, for a truck stop

By

June 02, 2017

club

I booked this place for its hot tub, which was down for maintenance when we arrived - on Memorial Day weekend. Breakfast was microwave restaurant bacon (the thin kind, for sandwiches) and pre-fabbed cheese omelets, consisting of cheese and eggs.

The truck noise wasn't bad; we were on the ground floor and facing the railroad tracks; not the truck stops. The trains were pretty apparent, especially when they blew their horns.

Outlets all over the place and a substantial fridge were nice. The couch had replacement vinyl cushions (fabric otherwise), but my wife liked the Keurig coffee maker with three 'cups' offered every day.

Read More
Read Less

Columbia Gorge favorite

By

June 01, 2017

club

Great location to the Gorge and Trimet!

Shari's restaurant had great food so you didn't have to go far. Got my vacation started doing off right.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 01, 2017

club

Very relaxing and convenient stay.... people were friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant room and location

By

May 30, 2017

club

Nice room, breakfast and jacuzzi. Great location if heading onto the beautiful Columbia Gorge area.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and comfortable stay

By

May 24, 2017

Enjoyed the good service and comfortable stay. Staff were very helpful and responsive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great pool and spa.

By

May 23, 2017

club

Got a very relaxing great nights rest. Very quiet and the pool and spa were top notch. Will be staying in Holiday Inns again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

May 21, 2017

club

Staff is very nice and friendly Clean hotel. Spacious room with double sink vanity. Kuerig coffee maker. Beds are so so. Internet was very slow and connection weak.

Read More
Read Less