Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 387 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Quite stay. Not so holiday inn

By

March 20, 2017

Rooms werent cleaned up to par. Breakfest wasnt close to ready on time. Couldnt use the internet. The staff was friendly and did move us into another room quickly after some unwanted pest were found in our bed.

Read More
Read Less

Muralidhara Dagadi

By

March 17, 2017

club

Had a comfortable stay during this time and met my needs

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and amazing service

By

March 14, 2017

club

The hotel was quiet, clean, and the service was great. The staff were all very friendly and it was very easy to relax here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you were able to relax at our hotel and enjoyed the service we were able to provide for you. This is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Night's Sleep

By

March 14, 2017

club

We were traveling to meet our son and his new girlfriend for a day out in Portland. We slept well, ate well and had a great day. Staff was delightful and our room was comfortable. Everything worked well to begin our day out.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the rooms and service we were able to offer you. I hope everything went well with your son's new girlfriend! We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff to be Commended

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Over the course of six nights, we had two to three rooms to accommodate four family members who were coming and going. The front desk staff; Marisa, Doug, Seth, and Staci really took the time to understand what we needed with each change and took care of everything with a minimum of stress for us. Not only did Monica make sure that breakfast was ready for us, she made us feel welcome each morning. Thank you to all!! We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the service our front desk staff was able to provide for you and your family. I will let them know about your wonderful review. Great service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and we hope to see you here again soon! Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 05, 2017

club

The staff were welcoming. They were greeted my co- workers and I with a smile and were genuine and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our friendly staff! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Good for area

By

March 04, 2017

Not a fully updated HIE. Shares a parking lot with a good bakery/restaurant (Shari's) and a Taco Bell. Multiple glass stations and fast food close by. On a one way circle road and its easy to miss the entrance (between Shari's and Taco Bell). For the area, best price to quality. Not sure I'd stay for a family vacation trip, but good for business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our close proximity to restaurants and other stores. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 01, 2017

club

We always try to stay at a holiday inn express when we travel, because we know we will have a clean room, and a good breakfast. We've tried cutting costs before, and regretted it, so booking holiday inn is now always first in our list of things to do when planning a trip.

Read More
Read Less

Best Pillows in Town

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here for one night and it was the regular Holiday Inn experience. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and especially our pillows! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 25, 2017

When my wife and I visit the Portland area, which is at least once a month, we stay here. We love the roomy suites. I always look forward to breakfast. Sometimes we need a late checkout and we are always accommodated. Overall, we love it here. One of our home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for being a repeat guest at our hotel, we love to hear you enjoy our staff, rooms and our breakfast! These are all qualities we are proud of and strive to maintain high quality of. We hope you will come visit our property again soon. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel lousy beds

By

February 23, 2017

club

Everything about the hotel was spot on except the beds were very firm.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you thought the beds were a little firm for your liking, I will take a look at that.  We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and very comfortable

By

February 23, 2017

club

Staff was very pleasant very comfortable nice and wuiet

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you here again soon. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less