Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 511 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Leisure Weekend Get-away

By

February 22, 2017

The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very clean as well with multiple towels for my boyfriend and I to use. Definitely will be visiting again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward for your return.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast selection was okay - some of the "hot" items were actually cold but overall a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
First and foremost, thank you for staying with us. We do appreciate your feedback and we apologize our breakfast did not measure up to our standards. We hope you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 20, 2017

Clean room, nice hotel with all basic hotel services done well. I'd recommend and come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience and Mobility-Challenged Friendly

By

February 20, 2017

club

Staff here was extremely accomodating, and the room was spacious and mobility friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you coming back.
Read More
Read Less

excelent hotel along the way

By

February 16, 2017

THIS HOTEL IS WELL MAINTAINED, EXCELENT FRIENDLY STAFF. ADHEARS TO IHG STANDARDS. WILL RETURN NEXT TIME IM IN THE AREA.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We take pride in making sure our guests feel welcome.. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great staff and convenient location

By

February 16, 2017

We stay here quite often. The staff is always great and welcomes us every time. The hotel is conveniently located right off the interstate. The rooms are clean, beds are very comfortable and the breakfast in the Great Room is always hot and plentiful. The woman who works it is also very nice and keeps everything very well stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your return stay. We are very pleased you find our hotel and staff great! We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Another good night At Troutville Holiday Inn Express

By

February 06, 2017

club

If you are traveling on Interstate 81 and are close to this facility, you should stop and have a great night of sleep and comfort. A clean and friendly place to lay your head and feel safe in doing it. The front desk people are knowledgeable of the surrounding area and can give some great recommendations on places to have dinner. Your stay will be one of feeling safe, getting a great night's sleep and a wonderful some rest after a full day of travel. I am sure you will enjoy it as much as I have. Safe Travels!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again when back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

February 02, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel. A little difficult to get to due to construction and the GPS wasn't helping, but the employees made up for that. The stay was very pleasant and the lady in charge of breakfast was the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful reveiw and for your patience with the construction near us. We are pleased our staff made up for that inconvenience. We look forward to having you stay again.
Read More
Read Less

Great comfy place!

By

February 01, 2017

club

We have stayed here before, so at the last minute we wheeled right back in. Its location is handy for us between Athens TN and Virginia Beach VA. its about halfway. Friendly staff, nice building and nice rooms. And a good breakfast. No surprises..just a very comfy stay!! We will be back soon !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for the review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you return againlp
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 29, 2017

All is good with this Hotel. Only issue I have is that it seems that almost every time I stay the Breakfast food is either very low or empty.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with breakfast and I will be sure to address this issue.
Read More
Read Less

traveling stop over

By

January 25, 2017

excellent service, good stay..would stay again in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

January 25, 2017

club

People very friendly, great staff. The beakfast was very good. Cleaning staff very good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the wonderful review. We take pride in making sure our guests have an enjoyable stay
Read More
Read Less