Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 391 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Buen servicio

By

September 26, 2016

Hotel , muy limpio y el personal accessible , desde la entrada del hotel se puede ver lo que representa la Marca

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience except for breakfast and shower

By

September 26, 2016

club

Top notch facility, warm friendly staff. Excellent comfort levels in the room, room size is also very good.

However, breakfast choices were limited to bare minimal and also showers are outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and accessible

By

September 25, 2016

club

found this hotel to be generally a good value for the amenities they have.

Read More
Read Less

Troy, MI

By

September 24, 2016

Great business hotel. They really need to improve their eggs for breakfast. They are always dry and grainy.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 13, 2016

club

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff Was Great

By

September 09, 2016

The Front desk staff was great. After he gave me a 1st floor room and I mentioned I didn't like first floor, he quickly moved me to a more comforterable room. He was very helpful and I appreciated his help. The only complaint I would have is that the tv in the fitness center was in such an awkward spot, I did not feel comfortable working out looking at it. I felt the people on the machines next to me thought I was looking at them. But overall, the space was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Safe Spot with easy access

By

September 08, 2016

club

We would book this hotel again because the overall location and service were fine. One cleaniness issue under the bathroom tap knocked it down a notch but it was the only issue from an otherwise decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

NICE STAY

By

September 08, 2016

club

clean, spacious and comfortable room. friendly staff, breakfest was not very good.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

September 08, 2016

little get away for me and my ex-wife went to arts eats and beats in royal oak then the next day to hitsville usa this hotel is in a great location close to everything the room was clean and on the bottom floor which i like and the staff was very friendly and helpful would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Our Weekend Stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

This was a great visit. Staff were friendly, complimentary breakfast was awesome, the rooms were clean, fresh linens and towels, overall great stay.
The only two issues I had was that the pool had tooooo much chlorine that it burnt our eyes and made it uncomfortable to swim again (and so we didn't) and the shower in our room had no pressure. It took me forever to wash my thick hair. Other than that, this was a most fantastic stay. We never once feared for our safety. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel. Great value for the money

By

September 07, 2016

club

This hotel was clean, comfortable and we would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 06, 2016

club

Great location with short commute to mall and restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less