Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 373 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Need better housekeeping services

By

August 07, 2016

club

Sadly, our room was not cleaned 2 days in a row. Informed the front desk both days. Finally got our rooms cleaned, but were told we would be compensated and were not at check out. Disappointing customer service at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello frisco111, I'm sorry about the poor service you have experience. I like to help you and compensate you for the inconvenience. If you could email Denise at denise.michie@amerilodgegroup.com. Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 03, 2016

club

It was a pleasant stay at this hotel for the Staff, managers, maids and maintenance personal were friendly and helpful. The food tasted great and was fresh and hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Hi 16eb, Thank you for the review. Happy to hear that your stay with us was pleasant. I'll make sure to pass your comments to the rest of the staff members. Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

August 01, 2016

One of the best hotels I stay at. Would recommend this property to anyone looking for a room in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hello Mike787878787, Thank you for the review. I'm glad to hear that we meet all of your exceptions. I will pass on your review to the rest of our staff members. Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Over Priced and Under delivered

By

July 29, 2016

Try another hotel the stay is below par for any hotel the food was terrible

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Hi Mr I Will Never Again, Thank you for the review. I am sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your exceptions. We try our best to meet all of our guest needs. I hope in the near future that you would give us another chance. Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

No sleep

By

July 28, 2016

club

Noise throughout the night from rooms around us, hallway or lobby kept us up all night. Staff would or could not correct.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Hi Chucky7222, Thank you for the review. I am sorry to hear about the noise throughout the night. I know my staff tried their best to quite everyone down. I hope that wont effect you from staying with us again. Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

good food, clean rooms , friendly staff

By

July 27, 2016

club

The staff were warm, friendly, and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable (love the bigger fridge). Beds were very comfortable, but the pillows were hard (even the "soft' ones). The pool was clean and well-stocked with towels.The cfontinental breakfast was very good; overalll a very satisying visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Hello hbighat, Thank you for the review. I appreciate the nice comments you had about our staff. They will be very pleased to hear that. I just want to apologize that the pillows were a little to hard for you, next time I'll be sure to place softer ones in your room. Hope to see you soon. Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Bad housekeeping

By

July 21, 2016

Not thorough in cleaning the bathroom. Toilet had feces left by previous occupant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Hello Lfmslab, Thank you for review. I'm sorry to hear about the bad housekeeping service. I will make sure that the information gets passed to the housekeeping supervisor. I hope you would give us another chance and stay with us again. Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Efficient Check-In

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

I just stayed one night as I was there for a graduation celebration, but stay was very comfortable. The gentleman at front desk was friendly and efficient at both check-in and check-out. Room was more than adequate and very quiet. I missed breakfast and did not use any other facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi cdjames8, Thank you for the review. Glad to hear that your stay with us was comfortable. I'll be sure to pass on the kind message to Hoitik about him being friendly and efficient at both check-in and check-out. Hopefully next time you'll be able to have breakfast with us. Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

July 18, 2016

El servicio en lo general estuvo bueno,y sus instalaciones contaban con todo lo necesario

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hola harmenda, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de … Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Big room and comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2016

club

Great place to stay if you pop over to do some shopping. Very easy to get to both Great Lakes Crossing, and Somerset Collection. Comfortable hotel, free wifi and free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello sarahtimo, Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the hotel. We hope to see you back soon. Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

July 12, 2016

club

We were in town on vacation and had a great stay here! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello Tigers2016, Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. Don't forget the next time you are here in Michigan stop on in and stay with us. Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

清潔感は全体的に○

By

July 10, 2016

ホテル、客室共に、清潔感がありよかったですが、1つ残念だったのが朝食です。和食があるとこは少ないとは思っていましたが、Troyなので和食があると先入観で思ってしまっていたところもありましたが。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less