Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 504 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Thank you

By

July 20, 2017

I was very happy with my stay as well as my children I truly enjoy being comfortable and in clean setting

Read More
Read Less

Best room in area

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great place and reasonable rates. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Check in and check out were easy.
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was large, comfortable and clean although we could never get the temperature quite where we wanted it. Although the adults didn't sleep soundly, the beds and pillows were very comfortable and the kids slept hard and long which is always a plus.
The refrigerator had a freezer which doesn't always happen with hotel fridges.
The pool was perfect and we (along with multiple other guests with children) were able to get in before it was technically open which was perfect for folks who are up at 8:00 a.m.
Breakfast was relatively typical excluding the AMAZING cinnamon rolls which were delightful.
Rooms were quiet--we were located opposite the pool and fitness room and never heard noise from either location.
All in all, this was an excellent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 18, 2017

Second time to stay here. Great staff. Nice place.

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

July 17, 2017

Easy , close free parking,
Quick friendly check in
Clean and updated rooms/ bathrooms
Great breakfast area and decent selection
I would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Need to do some more room checks before letting the guest in the room

By

July 17, 2017

club

I've worked in hotels, and the hospitality industry all my life, and my experience was mediocre at best.

Read More
Read Less

Troy stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great hotel. Excellent services and rooms. I recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but hair in jacuzzi tub

By

July 13, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable with a variety of pillowsand there were three different types of curtains for your desired darkness. Room had a decent sized tv with a good amount of channels and hbo. The bathroom was stocked with many towels and bath

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Troy, MI from Chicago

By

July 13, 2017

Very nice and new hotel. Close to interstate yet not situated where noise is an issue. Restaurants are close as is gas and other needed locations. Good value for the money. Will definitely stay here again. 5 minutes from our Detroit office and close to many of our automotive tiers.

Read More
Read Less

Troy, MI

By

July 12, 2017

I had the opportunity to interact with the front staff on four occasions. The first time was to come in and pay for the hotel ahead of time, to return in three days. The manager handling the transaction did not make eye contact, was very unfriendly and I second guessed staying at this property. When I asked for directions to the local interstate (heading back to Ohio) she could not be bothered. When we returned later in the week for check in, we encountered a friendly staff member named Ashley. She was very helpful checking us in early. We had two more interactions with the managers and it was the same. They did not want to be bothered with questions and on one occasion was on her cell phone. Holiday Inn Express advertises breakfast. They seriously need to take a look at their competition. The food that they serve is probably the worst out of any hotels. We had been on the road for a couple of weeks with my family, and we stayed three times with Holiday Inn Express. If anyone in corporate reads these reviews, I challenge you to walk into any of your hotels and try and eat the product that is being served. (This site made me take down the last review when I posted the initials of the other hotels we had stayed in).

Read More
Read Less

Troy Stay

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is well located, easy access to Detroit area . building and amenities are nice although being such a short stay I did not get chance to use them

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

July 05, 2017

club

Staff,( I only saw the lady at the front desk) she was friendly and courteous, Room and hotel were clean, and the room was fairly quiet, the mattress was pretty lumpy and the pillows were abysmal! overall could use update to decor to align with other Holiday Inn updates as the room was fairly dark even with lights on or with curtains open. the pool and fitness centre looked good but we didn't use them this trip. "Hot breakfast" on the first morning consisted of cinnamon buns as the hot breakfast warmers were all out of order, but were fixed the following morning

Read More
Read Less