Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 486 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice placr

By

June 23, 2017

club

Location was just what we required.
Moved away recently and needed to visit .
Totally recommend this property to anyone who wants a supreme stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room good service

By

June 23, 2017

club

Stay was ok for business, bed wasn't very comfortable and didn't sleep very well. Overall the hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities and pleasant service

By

June 22, 2017

I enjoy the amenities and the cleanliness of the rooms. I would recommend this hotel for a relaxing getaway. My only concern is the rate of the rooms based on availability. Suggestions are to offer maybe a light dinner or late night snacks and or a movie night.

Read More
Read Less

June 5-8

By

June 19, 2017

club

Spacious, nicely appointed rooms. Appreciate the mini fridge and microwave. Good bot breakfast and selections. Excellent staff. A pleasant stay for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Golf Trip

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Brand new Hotel was great to stay in. Staff was very pleasant. Attendant in breakfast room was very thorough and breakfast had a good variety. Road noise from I-75 was not a problem and I am a light sleeper. Hotel access from I-75 was very easy,

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Troy

By

June 17, 2017

Front desk service was much better than last time. Other Holiday Inn locations do a much better job in greeting. Breakfast can be improved a great deal. Had also point out empty coffee pots both days after returning from work.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

June 15, 2017

club

We had a very nice day and our room I thought it was going to be bigger from what I saw in the pictures but it was still very nice. The breakfast was okay it had some simple Continental choices. Most of the staff was very friendly though I believe I lost my glasses and I never got a call back on on the status of finding them. So I'll never really know if they checked or not. The lady who checked us in was very and friendly. The room was very clean and cool I was very comfortable the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room for comfort and work.

By

June 10, 2017

club

I usually prefer holiday Inn Express based on overall value and services.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn in Troy

By

June 09, 2017

club

I found the staff great but the hotel lacked finish. The breakfast was all process foods and was terrible!

Read More
Read Less

bathroom

By

June 09, 2017

the bathroom lighting is terrible and food for breakfast was average at best. The facility was new and clean. Internet was slow and unresponsive

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

I visited Holiday Inn and Suites for a tournament and the stay was enjoyable and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Just Okay

By

June 07, 2017

I've been staying here once a year for the past 4 years, and it just didn't seem as nice as it used to be. The room wasn't as clean, there was a lightbulb missing in the lamp between the beds, there wasn't much of a selection of tea in the dining area. Little things, but it's the details that count.

Read More
Read Less