Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 338 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent service

By

October 18, 2017

Excellent customer service from the moment we walked through the door until the time we checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's rest

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

This was just a stop over on a long trip, and the room was exactly what we needed. Clean and fresh. Breakfast was nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, and a quiet room

By

October 15, 2017

club

No changea, they did a wonderful job making us feel comfortable and made sure that we had everything we needed.. great staff, you should be proud of them and I hope you we let them know of this review and commend them on thier great service. Thank you, Crystal

Read More
Read Less

recently remodeled and very clean

By

October 04, 2017

Very nice and clean. Breakfast was good with a lot of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and helpful staff

By

October 02, 2017

club

I stopped at this hotel on my trip to rest for the night. Hotel room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Hotel staff is very helpful and cheerful.

Read More
Read Less

trussville

By

October 02, 2017

club

great hotel friendly staff. only recomendation is to put in some usb charging stations, not every one has a computer with them

Read More
Read Less

Grandsons birthday surprise visit

By

October 02, 2017

club

I booked this hotel so we could surprise our grandson for his 9th birthday. I booked it because the quality of the rooms are always good and it had a pool. The weather was in the 90s while we were there. We planned on having cake and ice cream and then going swimming.. I was very disappointed to find the pool had closed on Labor day. I believe that it should have been posted on the website that it was closed for the season. I would have booked elsewhere that had a pool available.

Read More
Read Less

Good, clean hotel

By

September 30, 2017

club

The room was clean and the hotel staff was excellent. The cost of using the washer and drying was a little on the pricey side.

Read More
Read Less

TJ

By

September 27, 2017

Overall my stay was enjoyable but if all the sofa beds are like the one that was in the room I stayed in, ask for a roll away bed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express in Trussville

By

September 21, 2017

club

Of course your cinnamon rolls are known everywhere. These are the first things we look for when we stay with you people. Your beds and pillows are always comfortable. I am not sure about the sheets being changed after every customer as stated in the room. Maybe the sheets have been washed too many times to look fresh.

The check-in was great and the personnel were very good and tried to be pleasing. The check-in person had just made cookies, which was very nice and a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 20, 2017

My stay was for business and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

September 13, 2017

club

clean room, friendly staff, great location. would stay here again when back in town

Read More
Read Less