Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 239 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. Would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Happy Stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. They make you feel welcomed! I did not encounter any issues! Everything I needed was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your stay. We hope you see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

breakfast times and food selection

By

January 09, 2017

ive noticed that many contractors and medical persnnel stay at this hotel. Breakfast begins at 6:30 but those of us in this category are generally leaving by 6 or earlier.. It would be nice to know that we were able to enjoy the breakfast before we go or at least have a "to go" breakfast available.
The breakfast provided could use an update. The quality of food prepared and available has been the same since i have been staying at this particular hotel for the last several years. Time for a change.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff provided exceptional service, and were very friendly. All shifts went out of their way to make my stay pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Trussville Holiday Inn

By

January 03, 2017

club

We liked the double queen beds and even the mattress on the sofa bed was comfortable.
Breakfast was great with a variety of different hot foods. Service overall was excellent.
I would recommend this motel and we plan to stay at holiday inn express and suites on future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review. We appreciate the five stars. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to sstay

By

December 30, 2016

club

very nice room, helpful staff, easy access to roads, dining, etc

Read More
Read Less

Trussville HI

By

December 24, 2016

Nice Stay. Nice room. Recently updated.
Excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
We appreciate the 5 star review. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Totally fine stay

By

December 23, 2016

club

We normally stay in town with friends, but that was not an option this time. We chose the hotel based on past experience with Holiday Inn Express, and it was exactly what we expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for the five star review. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay at our location.
Read More
Read Less

Really Disappointed

By

December 15, 2016

My most recent stay with your hotel left me with a bad taste in my mouth. The first night there we found that the air conditioner was broken. Now, while Thanksgiving week is usually a time when the heater is needed more, this year the cool air from an A/C was desired. No one at the front desk was able to help us and the only thing that she could do was move us to another room. Unfortunately there is only one Presidential suite in the hotel and,because of my disability, this is the only room I can stay in. Sleeping that night was horrendous but we made it through. The next day, Thanksgiving, the front desk called and said that they were sending up a maintenance man. They also credited me with a discount for the night. The maintenance man was able to do a repair, but the air was blowing hot within the three hours after he got done to the time wd left for lunch. The front desk was able to fix the problem again while we were gone. The problem was the fact that the compressor kept freezing up. This is due to a lack of freon. The maintenance man should have known this. You are going to keep sending this guy to that room constantly until you get that problem resolved.

One more thing. You need to remove the chair and ottoman from the presidential suite and get a recliner in there. They are much more comfortable and take up less room.

Read More
Read Less

We will stay at this location if in the area again

By

December 03, 2016

Staff was friendly, value of the room was great. The room was nice. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We will look forward to a time when you are again this area and stay with us
Read More
Read Less

We would stay here again

By

November 24, 2016

We enjoyed our say at this hotel. We are at a lot of hotels for business. This one met our needs and we will stay at this hotel again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 18, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Our room was clean and updated.
Nice clean Great Room and Breakfast area. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very easy check in and check out. Great wi fi for hotel. We felt very safe and didn't have to worry about our trailer and motorcycle because of the security cameras monitored on premises. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We enjoyed your staying with us. Hope you will return soon
Read More
Read Less