Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 383 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great staff and great service.

By

March 23, 2017

The staff was great and very accommodating. Enjoyed our stay of 4 nights. Loved the social hour and the breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

Great place to stay, very clean, staff was very nice and the breakfast had a nice verity of food. Close to a lot of restaurants and close to the freeway. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and Location!

By

March 22, 2017

club

We were checked in later since the hotel was understaffed the day of. We waited for our room to be cleaned. Looks like a big crowd were checked in and the hotel was extremely busy. The customer service is excellent! However, the room we stayed at had stains on the bathroom door. Didn't bother to mention it as this is the ONLY hotel I could trust around the area. It's near to every shop in the area. Love the location. Hoping for updated decor, better food selection for breakfast (eggs could've been improved- real eggs would be better). The only redeeming factors to our stay was customer service and location.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with guaranteed top service

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

I have been staying at this hotel for at least 8 years and my first preference in the area.I am always recognised on arrival and my Platinum membership acknowledged.But the staff are always smiling and take pride in high levels of guest satisfaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and your continued trust in our hotel and staff. We hope to continue to be part of your future trips. Our staff is always ready to welcome you!
Read More
Read Less

MALO

By

March 15, 2017

club

MUCHO RUIDO Y MUY CARO, LAS MUCAMAS HICIERON MUCHO RUIDO Y MI ESTANCIA FUE MUY MALA

Read More
Read Less

Great family weekend

By

March 14, 2017

Grandmother's 99th birthday party so we stayed the night at the hotel because of its proximity to the party. The room had a Jacuzzi tub and it was awesome, helped us relax after 8 hours of festivities!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
We are delighted that we could provide a relaxing place to rest after all your festivities. We are glad that you had a "great family weekend". We look forward to welcoming you and your family back the next time you are visiting.
Read More
Read Less

Desert Bloom Trip

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Motel was perfectly placed for the day trips we wanted to take to see the spring flowers. Staff was friendly and helpful. Steered us to a good local Mexican restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you Auntie Anabel for your kind review. Our hotel is conveniently located near the I-10, providing easy access to Tucson's most popular attractions. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the restaurant recommendation. We look forward to sharing other Tucson gems with you.
Read More
Read Less

My hotel of choice

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has recently been remodeled and is very comfortable. There are a number of very good restaurants within an easy walk of the premises.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for choosing us as your choice hotel. We do our best to make sure that we create a clean and welcoming environment. We look forward to having you as our guest soon.
Read More
Read Less

A property that consistently delivers excellence.

By

March 04, 2017

The HIE Marana is a property that I have been staying at for business travel since it opened in 2005.

The staff from the front desk, housekeeping, breakfast and evening happy hour staff(Mon-Thurs for happy hour) always insure that your stay will be a pleasant one.

The hotel manager ,Rose, runs a tight ship, rooms are always clean, well-maintained, and beds are always comfortable. Front desk staff, (Chris and Ramon are the gents I see on a regular basis) are always courteous, professional, and helpful.

Work travel is a necessary evil for me, but this property, always strives to make it a home away from home.

PS, if you're a golfer, a great golf course is only two minutes away!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for being such a loyal guest to our hotel and the IHG Brand. We look forward to your visit every week. It is always nice to welcome you back! We appreciate the kind comments and I will share them with everyone. Our home is yours anytime. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and clean hotel overall.

By

March 04, 2017

club

I would stay at this location again, will be on a weekly basis for business.I will even consider staying at other Holiday inn express in the gutter for either business or pleasure reasons.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for your review. Our home is open to you anytime. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Happy customers

By

March 02, 2017

This property continues to provide us with exceptional value on every visit to Tucson. We will continue to use it on every one of our future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you Happy Customers! It's always nice to hear that we fulfilled our mission and created a 5 star stay for you. I will share your review with all team members. We look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

Clean and quiet hotel. Easy access to freeway. Eating places nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the 5 stars! Every team member is committed to creating a "Great Hotel Guests Love". We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less