Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 371 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent and comfortable

By

February 21, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express met our needs. Always good to know we can count on them to not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Internet is thier problem

By

February 20, 2017

The internet speed and reliability is terrible. The only other issue is the breakfast is not very good but that's to be expected when they do not have a real kitchen making the food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I have contacted our internet technician, he is aware of the issue. Please accept my apologies for not providing a more reliable, faster internet. We are correcting the issue. I would appreciate the opportunity to have you as our guest the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Marana

By

February 18, 2017

The beds were not comfortable and they kept running out of food in the breakfast area. However, the staff is exceptional and the evening cocktail/snack time is a nice addition.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards.
Read More
Read Less

Bed was to firm

By

February 14, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and always answered are questions . Found us a great place to eat dinner.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

always a great place to stay the rooms are always clean and the staff is always friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

We were just passing through. It's located right of the highway; near plenty of restaurants. Provides complimentary happy hour drinks tickets for the number of guests. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs a major update

By

February 11, 2017

club

I was at property for 5 days, front desk staff not very helpful and just going through the motions. Same breakfast daily. Major update of hotel needed. Good location if you need to be in northern part of the city. Very suburban area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

February 09, 2017

club

The hotel staff was. Dry friendly and the hotel is in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Marana. We appreciate the time taken to write this kind review. All of our team members are dedicated to create a warm and friendly environment. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

A dirty hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

I spent two nights at this hotel recently. The bathroom was dirty as was the hallway carpet. The smell of cigarette smoke filled the hallway even though this is supposed to be a non-smoking hotel. The juice and coffee tasted like colored water - no flavor at all. I expected more from a Holiday Inn Express. I cannot recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We are very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. We value all guests’ feedback and will use this opportunity as a learning experience so we may make the needed improvements. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

great location friendly staff

By

February 05, 2017

Poor timing on my part. Jewelry show jacked up price.
Location key to my stay Accomodations good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you Duff for the awesome rating! The Gem and Mineral show is one of the city’s biggest events. We are pleased to hear that our location was convenient to where you needed to be. We look forward to having you as our guest the next time you are visiting.
Read More
Read Less

Stay Here

By

February 05, 2017

If you are in the Tucson area, stay at this hotel. The staff make you feel like a guest, not like a customer. These people truly know the meaning of "service industry". The hotel is clean, the food is decent, the pool is warm, I always enjoy my stay here and look forward to coming back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for the perfect rating and recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are overjoyed to hear that you felt like a "guest" in our home. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back. Our home is yours anytime, take care.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and easy to get to food

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

perfect. close to where I was working. Great Staff and desk and Breakfest

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for giving our hotel 5 stars! We are very happy to hear that everything was "perfect". Our team members work diligently to provide our guest with great service. We hope that you choose to stay with us on your next work trip.
Read More
Read Less