Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 389 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Not happy

By

March 28, 2017

club

Usually enjoy my stay. Not this time. Cochroach in bed

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable clean great customer service. Loved chocolate chip cookies in the lobbies.

Read More
Read Less

Best Happy Hour Service

By

March 28, 2017

Lupe (happy hour server) is AMAZING, she is very personable, funny and truly cares about making sure your experience is wonderful. Overall, all the staff was great and this hotel is in an awesome location!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Planned to stay 2 nights instead stayed 3 Room was quiet and bed comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Did not stay

By

March 26, 2017

Found hotel and room to be dirty and decided to leave. Did not stay.

Read More
Read Less

Simple, Clean, and Comfortable

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

We had a brief experience here but checking in and out was a breeze, and our room was impeccably clean. Stopped by for coffee on our way out and scoped the breakfast options, but we have pretty high standards and weren't feeling the options there. (Pastries, sausage and scrambled eggs, cereal.) Overall we'd stay again and definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great service.

By

March 23, 2017

The staff was great and very accommodating. Enjoyed our stay of 4 nights. Loved the social hour and the breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

Great place to stay, very clean, staff was very nice and the breakfast had a nice verity of food. Close to a lot of restaurants and close to the freeway. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and Location!

By

March 22, 2017

club

We were checked in later since the hotel was understaffed the day of. We waited for our room to be cleaned. Looks like a big crowd were checked in and the hotel was extremely busy. The customer service is excellent! However, the room we stayed at had stains on the bathroom door. Didn't bother to mention it as this is the ONLY hotel I could trust around the area. It's near to every shop in the area. Love the location. Hoping for updated decor, better food selection for breakfast (eggs could've been improved- real eggs would be better). The only redeeming factors to our stay was customer service and location.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with guaranteed top service

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

I have been staying at this hotel for at least 8 years and my first preference in the area.I am always recognised on arrival and my Platinum membership acknowledged.But the staff are always smiling and take pride in high levels of guest satisfaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and your continued trust in our hotel and staff. We hope to continue to be part of your future trips. Our staff is always ready to welcome you!
Read More
Read Less

MALO

By

March 15, 2017

club

MUCHO RUIDO Y MUY CARO, LAS MUCAMAS HICIERON MUCHO RUIDO Y MI ESTANCIA FUE MUY MALA

Read More
Read Less

Great family weekend

By

March 14, 2017

Grandmother's 99th birthday party so we stayed the night at the hotel because of its proximity to the party. The room had a Jacuzzi tub and it was awesome, helped us relax after 8 hours of festivities!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
We are delighted that we could provide a relaxing place to rest after all your festivities. We are glad that you had a "great family weekend". We look forward to welcoming you and your family back the next time you are visiting.
Read More
Read Less