Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 434 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

My stay in Marana

By

June 22, 2017

club

It's time for this hotel to have a refresh. The staff was very good and handled the wedding group that was very noise at 1am very fast. My room keys only worked for s few day and I would have to go back down and have them reprogrammed

Read More
Read Less

Bed was a little soft for me staff was great.

By

June 22, 2017

club

I know beds are for average guest. You asked so I said soft for me but I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

All ok with my room

By

June 21, 2017

Great team had no issues at all. Hotel and personel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay...

By

June 19, 2017

club

able to accommodate my family and I at a last minute decision to get off freeway and get some much needed rest.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay here.

By

June 19, 2017

club

I specifically request this hotel when working in Tucson. It is close enough that a short trip on the freeway puts me in downtown Tucson but keeps me out of the big city hassles. Always clean, always comfortable. Plenty of great restaurants right across the street. Always a pleasure to stay at this particular HIE.

Read More
Read Less

2 week notice

By

June 19, 2017

Not happy for the $ I spent. You can call me and we can discuss this. I stated everything in the previous statement. It's not like I live in Tucson. I actually live suburb to Wichita, KS. And trying to plan a nice quiet evening for my sister the night before her wedding, was hard enough. But then having to go hunt down blankets and then told there were no pillows really? Not happy

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great. Free beer for happy hour. Great place to stay. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

リーズナブル

By

June 17, 2017

club

ビジネスで利用しますが、価格に見合うサービスで、安心して使えます。夕方、ラウンジでハッピーアワーというイベントがあり、ビールを頂いて得をした気分になりました。
暑いアリゾナで、プールが使えなかったのは残念でした。

Read More
Read Less

A good experience

By

June 15, 2017

club

Our room was clean and comfortable, although the beds were a little too firm for our taste. Pillows were great! All staff members we encountered were friendly, helpful and hospitable. The great room was clean and comfortable, the hostess friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fairly good and most people should be able to find something they like for breakfast. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for family function

By

June 07, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean, convenient with a staff that was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 06, 2017

club

Thanks to the staff, our stay was very relaxing. This was the end of a two-week trip, so we were weary. The hotel staff made us very welcome, took care of our needs, and take excellent care of the facility. We felt we could request our needs to the desk and were given the room of our choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 05, 2017

club

Great place to stay!! They have great derive and the suite was wonderful! Very quite hotel.

Read More
Read Less