Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 409 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

good location and clean

By

February 19, 2017

club

good location for me and property was clean. Staff was courteous but internet slow and bed not very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Tucson

By

February 17, 2017

Great room, wonderful amenities, great location, fine and professional service all the way around! I have stayed here before and will come again. Front desk staff is more than helpful, love it here!!

Read More
Read Less

Visitor

By

February 15, 2017

Very nice stay, but the survey I was asked to complete required at least 50 characters, which I found repetitive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you "Mineral Lover" for your great feedback, it is very important to us. Please let us welcome you again soon. Thank you for choosing us. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

February 11, 2017

This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

rELAJAMIENTO

By

February 10, 2017

club

En un lugar cerca del mall.... se descanza y tiene todo a la mano.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel tranquilo

By

February 02, 2017

club

Descansas, y muy seguro. Espacios muy amplios y personal amable

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, and Convenient

By

January 28, 2017

Our goto stay when visiting Tucson, AZ. Tucson Mall location located near our favorite shopping and restaurants.
Staff always friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you "TThorn" for your great feedback. We appreciate your excellent comments and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us welcome you back again soon. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Not up to IHG expectations

By

January 27, 2017

Considering the location (not good), this was nicer than anything around. Still pretty unimpressed by the old outdated room and old towels etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you "Lo501" for your feedback. We appreciate your comments very much and take them very seriously. We apologize for any inconvenience you had while staying with us. We recently remodeled our property and we are still working on updates so that our guests enjoy our facility. Once again we thank you very much for giving us your feedback to target areas of opportunities. We hope that you can give us a second chance. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss this deeply. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Good Relaxation

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

Absolutely great. A nice place to relax and kick your feet up and disconnect from the daily routine.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you "Drsmcd" for your five star review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and had good relax stay with us. Please let us welcome you back again soon. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

January 22, 2017

club

Was very clean and inviting. You should have a few smoking rooms though or a covered patio when it rains. I went from third floor to lobby always.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you "Susan65" for your five star review. Thank you for sharing your comments, they will be share with all of our staff. On your next stay with us we can accommodate you in a room on the first floor and next to an exit. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room comfort

By

January 19, 2017

club

The property was very up-to-date and well maintained. The staff greeted me as I came in and my check-in was effortless. The room was very comfortable and clean and my WiFi reception was strong and consistent. The breakfast had the usual choices and the food was hot and tasty. I will definitely stay at this property on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you "JWB0502" for your five star review. Thank you very much for your excellent feedback. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente opcion, cerca de todo,

By

January 08, 2017

Personal de recepcion muy amable, checking muy rapido, la habitacion impecable y amplia, descanse muy bien, el menu del desayuno muy surtido.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Muchas gracias "Vincent Hmo" por sus excelente comentarios. Todos sus comentarios se los haremos saber a nuestro personal. Agradecemos mucho su estancia con nosotros y esperamos verlo de nuevo muy pronto. Saludos!
Read More
Read Less