Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 479 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Mala Experiencia en Holiday Inn Tucson Mall

By

June 21, 2017

Muy mala actitud del personal de recepción y grosero

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and a wonderful staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

Was a very pleasnt stay, and we hope to stay here again next year

Read More
Read Less

Tucson Day Trip

By

June 20, 2017

club

HIE staff easily provided tips and explanations for our pull out bed. They were friendly and relaxed at the same time. We never felt rushed or micro-managed.
Breakfast WAS worth it and in a clean closed and well decorated separate dining room complete with flat screen.
Thanks Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

The End

By

June 15, 2017

club

excellent except breakfast not available till 7:00 A.M on sunday morning

Read More
Read Less

Love the Holiday inn express

By

June 15, 2017

club

will always stay at the Holiday inn express, always clean and nice rooms for the money, breakfast isn't that bad either

Read More
Read Less

Old and in ill repair

By

June 13, 2017

Terrible beds, felt the springs all night. Woke up sore. Tried to get front desk, took three try's on the phone to get them to answer. Did not give me internet info on check in. Tile was broken in bathroom and I felt like I was going to fall through the floor. Would not recommend this hotel. I've stayed at other holiday in express hotels and this is not up to par,

Read More
Read Less

Staff is great and hotel is convenently located!

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Overall our stay was comfortable. Rooms are ok and clean. Location could not be better as it is close to downtown, U of A, the Santa Clara mountains, Tucson mountains. Shops

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

This was a nice property with a nice pool area. The mattress was worse than the other ihg properties I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Darn Nice

By

June 07, 2017

I really liked this hotel and in many ways it is just a step away from being really outstanding. Generally I thought it compared very well to a lot of much more expensive places in the area.

The place is very nice and really clean and well kept. Staff was very helpful, upgraded our room to a very nice suite with a sitting area and whirlpool tub. We slept really well and found the bed very comfortable. Summer room pricing is very competitive.

The breakfast area was the nicest I have found in a HIE hotel. Had lots of room for you to gather your food without stepping on other people. Clean as a whistle.

Extremely convenient to north end shopping and activities. Good parking and easy in and out.

I was extremely disappointed that the pool was not working. With the hot weather I was really looking forward to an evening in the pool, but it was green and swampy looking. They said they were working on it, but pool issues do appear to be common at HEI's for some reason. Its not the first time I've run into one.

My other complaints are probably corporate decisions the local staff can't do anything about. The in-room air conditioners are just way too loud. Our room was large enough for it not to be too bothersome, but these things are from the 50's and need to go. And I will complain eternally about the quality of the breakfast food. its the same in every hotel, and it undermines the overall quality of the stay in every hotel.

All in all, really liked the hotel and will always stay there when i'm in the area, but I guess I'll have to go out for breakfast :)

Read More
Read Less

Sleep conditions

By

June 07, 2017

club

My sleeping conditions at the Tucson Mall property were both comfortable

Read More
Read Less

the worst hotel ever!

By

June 07, 2017

Be careful this is the worst hotel in IHG group i have been a member in IHG for 4 years so far. And i have never seen suvh a rude treatment and false charges to my credit cards

Avoid it , there are other ihg hotels in the city

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

June 04, 2017

Overall excellent facility. Desk staff could be a little more polished and friendly.

Read More
Read Less