Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 429 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Cuartos limpios agradables y cómodos, excelente servicio

By

March 22, 2017

club

Es placentero después de un día de trabajo y/o vacaciones llegar a un hotel limpio, cómodo y agradable a la vista a descansar.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

March 22, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable if the room was very clean, but I was not impressed by the service . The staff members were not very personable and friendly there

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good breakfast

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

I hope next time they fix the pool area and better internet service

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel! I loved the room and the Breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you "Catman" for your wonderful review! We love that you loved our hotel. Please let us welcome you again soon. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Great value...great stay..

By

March 21, 2017

This hotel was very clean and smelled clean!! Everything was great. We will stay at this one again as avid IHG Rewards club members.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you "GrammyJ" for your excellent review! We are so happy to hear you had a great stay. We thank you for being an IHG member. Let us welcome you again soon. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Good business stay

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Another good stay at a quality hotel. Only gripe was that they were not providing newspapers.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you "Kuraguggg" for your four star review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us welcome you again soon. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

Everything about are stay was great. Room was well kept

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you "JDBrown85" for your wonderful feedback! We hope to see you again soon. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

March 10, 2017

club

Convenient location, friendly staff, great breakfast.
A bit too much noise - was near elevator, could hear cows outside. Overall it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you "Debb" for your feedback. We appreciate your recent stay with us. We hope that we can welcome you again soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

March 09, 2017

club

The toiletries were nice. The pillows were great. Food was yummy. Pricey though.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you "FromGA" for your five star review! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful time. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you again soon! Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room, comfortable!

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Overall good quality! This is too much to ask for a survey, writing at least 50 characters!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you "Cool man" for your five star review! We thank you very much for your recent stay with us and we are so glad that you enjoyed it! Let us welcome you again soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Good location, good experience

By

March 04, 2017

club

All around good facility, service. A little pricy though. Not greeted or recognized as a club member

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you "John" for your recent stay with us and for your great feedback. We are very sorry you did not get recognize as an IHG member. We really appreciate you being an IHG member and y ou deserve to be recognize. Please accept our apologies and let us welcome you again soon. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Would be a great hotel if the rooms weren't so stuffy and smelly

By

March 02, 2017

Windows in rooms were bolted shut and the room seems to be almost hermetically sealed. No option to pull in outside air through the wall unit. To make matters worse the chemicals used to clean the bathroom smelled terrible, almost slightly sewage like. I could tell it was the cleaning chemicals because by the next morning each day after cleaning it was finally starting to subside. Really nice breakfast buffet, great pool. The property is borderline fancy but it seems they are running on a low budget because there were unpainted spackle "repairs" in the room. Heated outdoor pool was really nice. Breakfast buffet was very good. Not super high quality food but a lot of variety and really nice cinnamon rolls. Staff was friendly and nice.

By the way, they screwed up my reservation. I made the reservation originally by phone to take advantage of a group rate. Made reservation more than a month in advance. I asked for an email confirmation and never got it. The day of my stay I called ahead because I got worried and sure enough they could not find my reservation and then found a reservation a month after I was intending to stay. I dug up the confirmation number they gave me originally and then they were able to find my reservation and the other wrong one and granted me my stay at the original rate, and cancelled the wrong reservation. So strange.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you "MattfromMesaAZ" for your feedback. We appreciate your comments very much and take them very serious, because they help us target areas of opportunity. We use chemicals approved by IHG standards, we apologize if they were smelly. We are very glad you like our breakfast buffet, it is great with a lot of different options. Also, we are very sorry about your reservation. Please do not hesitate to contact us for further information on this matter at 520.202.5000. Thank you for staying with us. Take care.
Read More
Read Less