Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 319 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

Being close to the airports I was afraid I would hear the planes, but never hear any noice, great place to stay! Will stay here the next time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

The shuttle is awesome

By

February 13, 2017

The shuttle staff were all very helpful and polite

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

February 12, 2017

Was only here for one night because I was working elsewhere in AZ and had an early flight the next morning. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. They had a shuttle service to the airport which picked us up at the time we request 4:30 a.m. I dropped off my rental car the evening before and decided to walk back to the hotel which was a pleasant walk, maybe a mile. The front desk had offered to have someone pick me up, which is a nice option, but it was a pleasant January day and I really wanted to have a nice little walk.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

February 12, 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Tucson. The staff was very friendly and helpful with recommendations for dinner and places to see.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit. Our team take pride in ensuring each stay be a great stay and are pleased we were able to do that for you. Again we thank you and look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

great staff and comfortable stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

Internet was hard to login (might be me) and it was slow

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport want to thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were visiting Tucson. Our team take pride in ensuring each stay be a great stay and we are sorry that your stay encountered some problems. We are having our internet checked but for further reference if you sign in to the internet with your IHG rewards number each time you arrive at our property you electronics will automatically connect for you as soon as you walk in the door. Again we thank you and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

February 10, 2017

club

Hotel was clean with nice friendly staff. Walls are a bit thin, so you can hear neighbor and stomping from upstairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
The team at the HIE want to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Tucson. Our team takes pride in ensuring each stay be a great stay and are pleased that for the most part we did do that for you. We can always put in your profile that we put you on the third floor to ensure no one walking around above you. Again we thank you and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Tucson. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Best In Everything

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Couldn't ask for more personable service, very plush room, great breakfast and amazing shuttle drivers!!! Feels like home, family, the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport are very pleased you chose to stay with us during your visit to Tucson. Our team takes pride in ensuring each stay be a great stay and are very glad that we did this for you. We thank you very much and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Tucson. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

February 09, 2017

Muy buena atención, tuve un problema con mi tarjeta de credito y me ayudaron con la asistencia, el servicio de traslado gratuito dentro del area es bueno y personal bilingue perfecto.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport are very pleased you chose to stay with us while you visited Tucson. We take pride in ensuring each stay be a great stay and we are very glad we did do that for you. We thank you and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Tucson. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

All good

By

February 01, 2017

club

All good. No issues. Great location. Priced right. Standard delivery of services, condition of rooms as per usual all good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport are very pleased to have you as a guest. We take pride in ensuring each stay be a great stay and we are pleased we are doing that for you. Again we thank you and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Tucson. Have a wonderful day.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport are very pleased you stayed with us during your visit to Tucson. Our team take pride in ensuring each stay be a great stay and we are glad to see we did that for you. We thank you and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Tucson. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Clean easy relyable

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great as always, I just with they would improve the quality of the breakfast items. Mostly the eggs and bacon

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
The team at HIE Tucson Airport would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Tucson. Our team take pride in ensuring each stay be a great stay we are pleased we were able to do that for you. I see we have one hiccup we will retrain the breakfast attendants on cooking those eggs and bacon, we are so sorry we disappointed you with those. Again we thank you and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND SAFE VISIT :)

By

January 27, 2017

We are from another genertion. Sadly not many businesses train their stasff on the importance of good customer service, they only focus on training the business portion of profits...

It is greatly appreciated to know all your properties have included the art of good customer service in your training courses.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
The team at HIE Tucson Airport are very pleased you chose to stay with us during your recent visit to Tucson. Our team take pride in ensuring your stay be a great stay. With you wonderful comments we see that we were able to do that for you. Again we thank you and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Want a good nights sleep

By

January 22, 2017

Beds are very comfortable. The best sleep I've got in a while. The staff are very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport are very pleased you chose to stay with us during your visit to Tucson. Our team take pride in ensuring your stay be a great stay, we are very pleased we were able to do that for you. Again we thank you and look forward to seeing you when you are able to return to Tucson. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less