Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 382 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean room and eye appealing

By

June 20, 2017

Good rooms I felt very confortable during my staying

Read More
Read Less

No surprises

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Always clean, comfortable, friendly, low-stress stay.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

June 15, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable and AC was cold. Was very pleased with the hotel. Was also nice to haves Keurig coffee maker in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay near airport

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable stay in a nice hotel near the airport. Employees are professional and friendly. My only gripe and reason for 4 stars was with the pool area. Sign says open 5am-10pm. Both mornings at 7am it was locked so I had to go to the front desk. First AM front desk immediately unlocked the gate and apologized profusely. Second AM front desk made me wait for pool maintenance to unlock it. And of course he immediately began his work on the pool, eliminating my ability to relax in the spa. Either unlock pool at 5am or change signs to 7am. And if a guest wants in unlock it immediately. Put up another sign indicating pool maintenance times.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn excelente, confortable, limpio y seguro

By

June 15, 2017

los últimos años solo me hospedo en Holiday Inn, ya que en todos es el mismo nivel de calidad. Felicito a la cadena... Recomendadisimo !!!

Read More
Read Less

Muy cómodo

By

June 14, 2017

Hotel muy cómodo y fácil de llegar. Definitivamente volvería a hospedarme en este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

June 14, 2017

club

I would appreciate Holiday Inn Express providing organic fruit, oatmeal, and Non GMO bread options for breakfast. There are very few items that I like to eat provided.

The service was excellent

The rooms and bed are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Exelente como siempre

By

June 12, 2017

Siempre es un placer alojarse en cualquier holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL bed and great service

By

June 06, 2017

club

The bed was amazing. Having back problems, I'm always looking for places to stay where I sleep comfortably. This was the first time in a long time I woke up pain free and completely rested, having just driven 12 hours the day we arrived with another long day of traveling ahead of us!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Is right at the Tucson Airport and within 9 miles of Casino's. Staff knowledge of surrounding area was excellent. Shopping very close all of the nationwide brand restaurant are within minutes. I was provided a list of all the restaurant within minutes of the Hotel Location.

Read More
Read Less

All the comforts of home

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very convenient to the airport but had great amenities. The pool and hot tub were great and very relaxing and the room was quiet and comfortable. The free breakfast had a great variety and the whole staff was friendly and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

My stay was excellent. I was close to work and not too far from shopping and dining options. The room was comfortable, the jacuzzi and swimming pool were nice as well. I would stay here again for either business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less