Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 423 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

No better place to stay.

By

September 19, 2017

club

T
staff was great. The rooms were clean and space's. We won't stay any where else.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean facilities

By

September 19, 2017

club

Check in was quick and courteous. Rooms and common areas were clean and well organized.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 17, 2017

club

The room was clean and the breakfast was good. This hotel is a great value compared to the other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

A++ rating

By

September 16, 2017

Great location-- Great hotel. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clothes and smoke

By

September 06, 2017

Nos dieron el tratamiento "english only" a pesar de pagar con una tarjeta mexicana, igual cuando reportamos que había ropa del huésped anterior y olor a humo en la habitación, nos cambiaron a otra que solo olía a humedad, la refrigeración es anticuada y ruidosa y las camas no son tan cómodas como en otros hoteles de esta cadena. Hay otros HI en Tucson y otros hoteles cerca del aeropuerto. Trust the comments, go anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

What I needed when I needed it

By

September 05, 2017

club

I needed a place to stay on a Friday night for an early meeting the next day. I arrived late and in the dark, but the HIE was easy to fine. Check in was easy and the room was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

September 03, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing special and nothing terribly bad. If you need a place to sleep close to the airport this is worth the money. I have stayed in much better Holiday Inn Express'.

Read More
Read Less

Room Noise

By

August 28, 2017

club

I stayed in RM 337...the noise from the aircraft was so loud through the night. If the hotel is in the flight path, can there be any soundproofing to add?

I use a room air cleaner at home- for the white noise- this would be a perfect solution to the noise issue.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

August 23, 2017

platinumelite

I found the hotel not to be up to the standards that I am used to from Holiday Inn. The fixtures and linens were of poor/old quality. There was a silent auction going on in the lobby, which was a little strange. The housekeeping staff had children with them who were using the business center computers to watch Youtube videos.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

August 23, 2017

club

Overall good experience. All problems were corrected immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Delightful staff

By

August 18, 2017

We were just passing through getting in quite late, didn't make breakfast, but everything was as good as normal, we just didn't have a chance to enjoy it, lol.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Tucson AR. Airport

By

August 18, 2017

Passing through Tucson, Holiday inn Express offered excellent lodgings .

Read More
Read Less