Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 397 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Wonderful Staff!

By

July 13, 2017

club

After checkout, the front desk called me to let me know that my husband had left his tennis shoes in the room. It was a great relief to us that they were found due to them containing custom fit inserts needed as a result of injuries received in Iraq. These are very pricey and take a very long time to be made. The front desk asked if we wanted them to be shipped ahead to where we were going, but fortunately we were still in town and were able to pick them up. I am so grateful to the staff for all their help with all our needs and caring enough to ensure that what was left behind was returned to us! We give them a 10!!

Read More
Read Less

Tucson International Airport

By

July 12, 2017

Very clean, convenient, well-appointed property. Excellent service experiences with staffing throughout the stay; new looking property with comfortable furnishings.

Read More
Read Less

Had to stop

By

July 11, 2017

club

Driving from 78209to 92507, I had to stop. I was hope to use my points but could not.

Fair location. Near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

In Tucson for work. This Holiday Inn was close to my work site, very clean and comfortable, and the staff were fantastic. Food was always hot and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Facilites in perfect condition and excellent service

By

July 09, 2017

Since we got to the hotel, the service was excellent, the room and the swimming pool very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 08, 2017

The staff at the hotel were very friendly and answered my many questions about good restaurants. Being here over the 4th of July they went out of there way to find places that were open for food and recomemded spots to see the fire works. Very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay - as always!

By

July 08, 2017

club

Driving through Tucson we decided to look for a hotel to spend the night. We originally looked at other hotels closer to the I-10 west, but decided to go with Holiday Inn Express Tucson-Airport because they offered the best deal AND their breakfast is delicious! Unfortunately for us, we didn't get to enjoy their breakfast as we woke up too late, but I was able to get us some coffee and the lady working the breakfast allowed me to get some milk from their fridge, even though it was already locked since it was past 9:30 am. Our stay was great and both the check in and check out were a breeze. I'd definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

Good place to stay. Slept well. Internet was good. Breakfast was above average.

Read More
Read Less

A professional property with a "home town" feel

By

July 06, 2017

club

Both the mattress and the pillows were very comfortable. I slept well and fitfully the entire time of my stay.

Everyone I encountered working in the hotel was cheerful and alert and pleasant to be around.

I found this property to be comfortable in every sense of the word. I loved the idea of a self service store right there on the property. I used it several times during my stay.

I have nothing but good things to say about this property at the airport in Tucson AZ.

Read More
Read Less

Military stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

I stayed also at the Holiday inn express in Sierra Vista. That location was where I stayed the longest, 3 weeks. My rewards were never generated or reflect from that stay when I checked in to the Tucson location Holiday inn. Also the facility in Sierra Vista is poorly constructed. You can here people next door as if they were in your room. Additionally the construction between floors is terrible. I could here my ceiling creek and crack with each step the occupants above me took through out 2am. This was despicable. I called the front desk and they moved me to the top floor. Good move on them and I appreciated it, however your construction is absolutely the worse.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop

By

June 30, 2017

club

Nice place to stop if you need a place close by the airport. Quick shuttle service and beds were decent. Room was clean and mostly quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

June 30, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk clerk was so pleasant and recognized my Platinum status and stated she appreciated my business. The beds were very comfortable and rooms were very clean. Easy access to Wi-Fi.

Read More
Read Less