Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 332 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very clean

By

March 25, 2017

club

Always had a great experience at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

good luck

By

March 22, 2017

i had good luck here. How many times can I say I had good luck here?

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 21, 2017

Lives up to what we expect from HI Express.
Front desk staff were SUPER friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. The wifi was very good. The staff was excellent. The breakfast was good. Overall excellent stay, met all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 19, 2017

Friendly staff went the distance to make comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Liked it. Probably stay here irf we ever get back to Tuscon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 18, 2017

This is the second year that we have taken a High School baseball team to Tucson over spring break and stayed at the Airport location. I can't say enough about the manager and her staff. Both times that we have stayed, the staff has gone above and beyond expectations to accommodate our needs. I would highly recommend this location. Our current plans are do it again next year and we will be booking the Holiday Inn Tucson Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 18, 2017

Business trip, so i was in and out of there in one night. Staff was professional and polite. Got upgraded to a suite for being a Spire Elite member, rooim was clean. Breakfast was good, same selection as all of the hotels. They have cookies and water set out in the evening. Pool area was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wooden Floors

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very dated and has wooden floors. We arrived late in the evening and the other occupants complained about us walking in the room above them.

Read More
Read Less

Management out of depth

By

March 14, 2017

Facility up to stranded however Management not willing to assist and resolve issues at hand . Doing the Green points also unsuccessful in cleaning the room as scheduled and coffee not getting sublimented during this time . Very disappointed .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Andre 215, we are so sorry you still feel disappointed about the points. Point are given per stay for a greener room and you were given 500 points four times plus a bonus of 2000 points for the disappointment of no coffee that was not given to one time. Coffee was not given every day as you had DND on your door and greener stay most of the time we are very sorry for the inconvenience this caused for your stay. The team at HIE thank you for staying with us. Have a wonderful day
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Tucson

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Great accommodations, very comfortable bed and very clean room. Enjoyable business trip!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel but a little noisy

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great value for the money. My biggest issue was noisy guests. Bathroom was a little smaller than other HIEs I've stayed at. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Tucson. We are very sorry there were a lot of louder people here during your visit. We take pride in ensuring each stay be a great stay and are very sorry we did not do that for you this trip. Again we thank you and look forward to seeing you again and ensure a much quieter stay. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less