Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 596 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

High chlorine in hot tub

By

October 16, 2017

The room and amenities were fine, but the level of chlorine in the hot tub was eye-burning.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is great

By

October 16, 2017

Renee is the best always makes us feel welcome and gets us the best rates

Read More
Read Less

great rest

By

October 14, 2017

club

will revisit good hotel.Wish i didnt have to fill out such long reviews

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel when in Tucson

By

October 14, 2017

club

Co-worker made the reservation since we were travelling together. It has been a long time since I last stayed at an IHG property. The room was large and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY

By

October 13, 2017

Check-in and check-out we're both very quick and easy. The attendants were very nice and helpful. The hotel was vert well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room/Good Breakfast but did not get room reserved

By

October 11, 2017

Very clean and comfortable room with great breakfast selections. However when I arrived to check in, my reserved room which was executive room king bed was not reserved for me and none were available. Received regular room only. Although I used partial points and cash, I did reserve more expensive room than the one I received.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff w/ convenient location

By

October 10, 2017

Excellent staff lead by GM Bill. My crew and I had a great few days, the location was central to everything! Liked it so much, we are returning next weekend for a family weekend at U of A. You have to try out the Pancake Copier, add in a banana and you have a great breakfast option!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

Nice quite relaxing hotel. Good friendly service I was able to check in quickly and my room was great

Read More
Read Less

Delightful

By

October 03, 2017

club

On our recent visit to the Tucson area we stayed at what I was thinking would be a no frills hotel. But to my delight the Holiday Inn Express was in no way a no frills. The staff was delightful and the rooms were spotless with a coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator. The hotel offered a self serve hot breakfast with many choices including eggs of different styles and even hot made to order pancakes. Along with cold cereals, yogurt and of course Bacon, sausage and so much more all included in the room rental. The swimming pool was clean and very inviting after a long day of site seeing. Everything was a delight. I will return to this hotel if I am ever in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Good and Comfortable

By

September 30, 2017

club

Good and Comfortable stay overall. Nice and clean room's, good breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

By

September 22, 2017

club

THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT. VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE CITY OF TUCSON AND THE SURROUNDING AREA.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

September 18, 2017

club

Quiet clean n relaxing near other near other things I could use

Read More
Read Less