Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 434 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    5

Senior Olympics stay

By

January 10, 2017

Equal to or better than the typical HI Express. Great shower and comfortable bed. Tricky Ac controls. May get train noise if staying on the east side and with window partially open.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your comfy bed and great shower! I agree the AC controls are not the easiest to figure out, they are new and supposed to help with energy efficiency. I do hope we see you next time you are in town! Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, as expected

By

January 09, 2017

Clean, modern and updated location with very easy access to the highway and reasonably close to downtown Tucson. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms with updated furniture.
I'll stay here again. This is the type of property that reminds you why you stay at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property! I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and found a comfortable room and a friendly staff! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn excelente opcion

By

January 04, 2017

club

Todo en estos hoteles es confortable y ameno, muy relajante y limpio. Solo tuve la triste experiencia de que todos mis puntos que acumule por varios años se desaparecieron por no usar un hotel de la cadena los últimos 12 meses que no viaje.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious, neat room and courteous staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

I appreciate the neat and spacious rooms, and the courtesy displayed by the staff. This kind of excellent courtesy will continue to attract customers to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property! I'm blessed with wonderful staff who offer great customer service and I appreciate that you took the time to write such a wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Safe choice, average experience

By

December 31, 2016

club

We wanted to visit a couple of places in Tucson as well as Tubac which is an art community just south of Tucson and decided to stay at Holiday Inn Express to use my IHG account. It was an adequate room, clean, and the breakfasts were good. The staff was very friendly and attentive, cordial. It was raining while we were there so we didn't get to use the outdoor pool, which we had wanted to enjoy - but no fault of the hotel's. The Holiday Inn Express is a known entity, and is a safe choice when comparing hotels in an area you don't know very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
I'm sorry to hear your stay with us was only average, we do strive to make all guests feel welcomed and have above average stays with us. Please don't hesitate to contact me if there is anything we can improve upon to make our guests stay better. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and location

By

December 29, 2016

club

Very convenient, clean and pleasant. Well worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review on our property! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed the service and our wonderful location - that's close to many popular attractions! We hope to see you next time you are in town. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

You can always depend on HIE to be clean and comfortable. Beds are always very good. Good value for the price. On this particular stay, we used reward points, and the choice of 500 additional points or water bottles.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for choosing to use your rewards with our property! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you next time you are in town! Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable facility. Very good for a stay at the end of a busy week and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us after a busy week! We hope to see you next time you are in town. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

An excellent hotel to stay in after a busy day

By

December 16, 2016

club

I went past hotel one time. The hotel is listed with two other hotels on one sign. Best way to remember access is the driveway is across from the QT gas station.

Only disappointment was the light in the bathroom is combined with a fan. You are not able to leave the light on, as the night light, without the fan, then it automatically shuts off after a time set by management.
I don't believe I have encountered this setup in other hotels I have stayed in with this chain.

I would still return to this hotel on my next visit to Tucson.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I'm sorry you had difficulty with your bath fan, yes the light and fan are one unit - they should stay on until you turn the switch off, I will be sure to have my engineering department look at that and make sure everything is running correctly . We hope to see you next time you are in town. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best experience vacations

By

December 14, 2016

Great job, I like your extraordinary customer experience

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
I'm so happy to hear you had a great vacation and that we were able to part of that experience! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town! Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, location was great for our visit to Tucson, The staff was great, friendly and knowledgeable.
Make sure your room dose not face the the parking lot, hard to sleep, too much noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! I'm sorry to hear you had some noise from the parking lot, I hope during your next stay you will have a quiet stay. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recomendado

By

December 08, 2016

club

Fácil acceso y personal muy amable que atiende rapido

Read More
Read Less