Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 454 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    5

Ease of Checking In, Nice Room

By

February 22, 2017

club

Vanessa at the front desk made check-in fast and easy. The property was clean. My room was spacious and clean, no weird odors. The bed was super comfortable. Towels were substantial and pretty soft. Breakfast was ample although I prefer healthier choices. Easy access to the freeway and nearby to shops and stores. I highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

February 20, 2017

club

Our stay was great! Will definitely stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel, certainly not worth the price.

By

February 18, 2017

The hotel lobby is attractive but small, and they offer coffee with flavored creamers all day which is nice. The room is basic with basic furniture and bath amenities.

If you need a dark room, you won't find it here because light comes in at all the edges of the curtains. Also if you like constant noise to sleep, there is no way to keep the fan running all night. It was uncomfortably too warm to sleep. Disappointing.

Also this property does NOTHING for members. I had to ask, and they said no. What's the point of loyalty stays if you don't accrue or receive a token? What happened to the offer of either points or a bag of water and snacks on arrival? Disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Bare bones and service lapses

By

February 16, 2017

Housekeeping was a problem - no service one day, no soap, no drinking glasses, NO HOT WATER ON TWO DAYS. Location in Industrial park incompatible with a hotel at these prices. Beeping back up signals were unwelcome early alarm clock.
Convenient to highway and city.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, relaxing

By

February 15, 2017

room was very clean, felt very comfortable.. pool area need more light it was dark.. other than that very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to I10, could use improvement

By

February 13, 2017

This was my second stay at this hotel and I was disappointed in the morning front desk staff' experience, not helpful.

The room I was in had problems with the lighting and continuous fan noise on the air conditioner. Being that I had checked in late and was tired, I did not report the problems.

The hotel itself is nice, the room is big, but the Management needs to take a serious look at my review to fix the problems I mentioned.

The price I paid for the one night was too much for what I received. Then again, this is high season in AZ, so I know that hotels can upcharge for just that reason.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel - good

By

February 13, 2017

club

The room was neat and clean. The internet password was immediately provided at check-in. Traveling by myself for business, I felt safe coming and going from my room. Parking is extremely convenient. The only downfall, my room was a little warm and the air conditioner was very loud. As for the staff, always pleasant. I happened to book my stay the same time as the GEM Show in Tucson, the rate was a lot higher than it was the previous year.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 11, 2017

Great aetvice and amzing cistomert support would definitely love to be bacj theyre

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you next time you are in town! Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tucson

By

February 11, 2017

club

Great time, right by the freeway and close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review of your stay! I'm glad you found us to be centrally located (close to the UA and all of the attractions) and convenient for your needs. We hope to see you next time you are Tucson! Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfotable

By

February 07, 2017

Very Comfortable room and a very good breakfast. Great hotel for a business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! We love seeing our business guests, I'm happy to hear you had time to enjoy our breakfast. We do hope you stay with us next time you are in town. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and clean accomodations

By

February 07, 2017

club

Overall, the room was a good value for the money. Room was clean, and bed was comfortable. My only complaint was the lack of quality of the breakfast, and the fact that it ends so early!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel, I'm happy to hear you found the rooms a good value, clean and comfy. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy the breakfast. The brand is working on ideas to refresh the breakfast in the next year or so - hopefully you will find it more appealing in the future. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Great Service and Very clean Staff.

By

February 05, 2017

very good hotel , i enjoy the beds super comfy and the staff was simply out of this world , very friendly and willing to go the extra mile for any guest

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review on our property. I'm very happy you were able to experience the wonderful customer service we provide, we love happy guests! We hope to see you next time you are in town. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less