Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 392 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    5

Holiday Inn Express Tucson on Grant Street

By

August 10, 2016

I highly recommend this location. Clean, safe, you can get a good night sleep, staff is great!

Read More
Read Less

comodo y serv excelente

By

August 08, 2016

club

es muy comod estar en estos excelentes hoteles en el mundo,no le busquen mas.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

I would have like to see bacon on the breakfast menu everyday, or more often than 2 times a week.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I agree bacon every day would be very nice, we do try to provide a variety of options for our guests! . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

July 24, 2016

club

We stayed at Holiday Inn Express as a reward night as an IGH member. We were there well before check in time and they immediately got us into our room. The room was very clean and quiet. We loved it!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review of HDI Tuscon W.Grant Rd

By

July 23, 2016

club

Was all good. I would recommend. Nice hotel, grounds, and interior. Low outside noise levels, and several restaurants in the immediate area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to experience some of our great local restaurants in the area! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for my needs

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at the hotel for a business trip. Was the same great experience I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Good pricing, clean rooms, easy check in and check out. I was working nights and sleeping in late during the mornings and had no issues with noise during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Our experience at this hotel was very good, we will go back and stay here again and will gladly recommend it to others. The driving way in and out of the facility is kind of awkward because you have to go thru two other hotels to get to this one. Other than that it was a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great shower

By

July 17, 2016

club

An excellent place to stay. The hotel, staff and amenities were excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very nice breakfast.

By

July 01, 2016

club

Nice place to stay! Room was clean and quiet and the breakfast was very nice. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Tucson.s

By

June 25, 2016

club

My son and I stayed at this hotel on our way to California. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the free breakfast was a plus. We did not use the amenities so i can't comment on that. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 22, 2016

club

My stay here was positive experience.
- Staff was friendly
-Building well taken care of
- Beds were comfortable
- Breakfast selection was great

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed could use some upgrade

By

June 22, 2016

Everything about my stay was excellent and I will return for sure. The only small complaint I have is that the mattress is just too soft. I believe it is old, but perhaps it is supposed to be soft. Either way, I had difficulty falling asleep and woke up with a back ache. The pillows were not very firm either.

Read More
Read Less