Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 532 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    6

Thanks, Gabe!

By

June 22, 2017

My wife and I stayed at this location twice on an automobile CA-TX-CA trip this month. Gabe, the young man on the desk both times we stopped, went out of jis way to be helpful and was a fount of knowledge about local places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Tucson

By

June 21, 2017

club

Holiday Inn express is always a sure bet when traveling. Same standards of cleanliness, professionalism and value throughout the country. The Tucson Hotel is no different and represented the hotel chain very well. Attentive night staff, very friendly and informative.

Read More
Read Less

Smelled like an automotive bay

By

June 21, 2017

I've always had great experiences with Holiday Inn Express and this was a one-off. I can't imagine how the smell of automotive grease was so strong in that room and the cleaning staff didn't alert the manager. The previous guest should have been charged for cleaning fees.

There are other Holiday Inns in Tucson and I think that I'll be selecting a different one when I go back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service lobby counter

By

June 20, 2017

club

Good attention by the staff, comfortable bedrooms, good cleanliness, breakfast can improve

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 20, 2017

This is one of the best if not the best hotel I've stayed at. I know there are more expensive hotels for me to stay at but I will only stay at this hotel while I'm in Tucson.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need is provided

By

June 19, 2017

The room was very clean, the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable, all the necessities are provided in case you forgot to bring them. Even a small microwave and refrigerator makes it nice in case you want to bring something into the room. The room was very quiet, no noise from the outside. The TV had all the cable channels needed. The only problem I had was knowing how to work the complimentary coffee pot, but I did figure it out after awhile. The water pressure in the shower was good, able to lather up and I even took an extended shower because it was so enjoyable! I would definitely stay here again, no disappointment whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Very good Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very Pleasant experience, accomodating staff,beds were comfy ,clean rooms and bathroom complete with microwave and fridge, coffee maker...everything you need away from home.Breakfast was good with lots of variety..Will stay here again...

Read More
Read Less

Bad bed

By

June 19, 2017

The bed was the worst I've ever experienced in a property.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for a Good Nights Sleep

By

June 16, 2017

club

Everything was pleasant and easy to get in and get out quickly. We slept well. We enjoyed the room and we love Holiday Inn Express around the country. We know we can count on cleanliness and friendliness at every hotel. We like getting super service and recognition with our ING card.

Read More
Read Less

June 3rd

By

June 15, 2017

Staff very helpful, even purchased pillow for my 91 year old Dad who said that was the best pillow he had ever slept on.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service, comfortable

By

June 07, 2017

club

I would recommend staying at the Holiday Inn: clean, comfortable, variety of complimentary breakfast, right off Interstate

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

June 04, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who will be traveling in the future. It's a beautiful facility and has a wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less