Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 283 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent customer service

By

February 26, 2017

club

Check in was fast and friendly. Pillows were soft and fluffy. Plenty of seating for breakfast. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 26, 2017

club

Great staff. Dealt with Cornelia the most. Always smiling,
Good attitude and eager to help with request. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Except things out of their control (low flying plane and freight trains going all night) it is a good stay. Room was clean and also the bathroom. Nice atmosphere throughout the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Irene, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with Tullahoma Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We strive to make the guests feel as if we are their home away from home. We sure hope to see you again in the very near future.
Read More
Read Less

PERFECT NIGHT'S SLEEP, GREAT BREAKFAST

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

WE HAD TO COME TO TULLAHOMA FOR A FUNERAL OF A LOVED ONE. IT WAS VERY EASY TO RESERVE TWO ROOMS WITH 5 MINUTE PHONE CALL. THE ROOM WAS UP TO DATE AND MODERN. GREAT KING SIZE BED! VERY COMFORTABLE. I WISH WE HAD MORE TIME TO CHECK OUT THE INDOOR POOL AND FITNESS AREA, BUT THIS WASN'T A PLEASURE TRIP. I WAS SURPRISED AT HOW DELICIOUS THE BREAKFAST WAS! MOST EVERYTHING ABOUT THE STAY WAS GREAT, JUST A TRAIN WHISTLE IN THE NIGHT THAT WOKE ME, BUT I AM A VERY LIGHT SLEEPER.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

February 18, 2017

I always enjoy staying here for my business travel. Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Todd, Thank you so much for your review of Tullahoma Holiday Inn Express & Suite. We are so excited to hear time after time we exceed your expectations. That is always our goal as a team. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Stephanie K Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great stay at this hotel. Staff was nice and helpful. Will definitely stay again when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and support

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Visited for a 40th reunion for the United Nations Command/Eighth Army Honor Guard Company. The reunion would not have been the resounding success it was had it not been for the outstanding and exceptional support of the hotel staff. They went out of their way to ensure that all of our requirements were met during our evening meetings.

I would highly recommend this hotel to any group wishing to hold a conference or meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
txmaxx, What an honor it was to have your group stay with us. We are so glad we could have been a small part of such a huge event. Thank you for your service to our country and the lessons we all learned while your group was with us. Each of us here at Tullahoma Holiday Inn Express & Suites look forward to seeing each of you again in the future. Sincerely, Stephanie K Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive staff!

By

February 01, 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Tullahoma went above and beyond anything I had ever experienced in the past at a hotel. They helped make our stay truly memorable. They were attentive to our needs, took care of all of our requests and even offered many fine suggestions of their own.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Raymond, Thank you for such an amazing review. We are so blessed to have had the opportunity to help each of you Celebrate your 40th United Nations Honor Guard reunion. The group was amazing to work with and we truly hope you decide to come back next year (who needs a cruise lol)... We hope to see each of you and your families again in the very near future. Stephanie K Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility and Staff

By

February 01, 2017

Great facility and staff. Was there for s military reunion. Staff went beyond expectations. Would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dave, Thank you so much for the review of the hotel. It was an honor for our hotel and staff to be a small part of your reunion. We were blessed to have served all of you as you have served each of us. Thank you for your service and we hope to see you all again next year or the very near future. Stephanie Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

February 01, 2017

Very comfortable and pleasant stay. Staff very polite and helpful. Overall great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Ops SGT, We can not express enough how very much we enjoyed having each of you celebrate such a joyous reunion. On behalf of the entire staff of Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Tullahoma we thank you for your service and hope to see you all again next year!!! Stephanie Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Get your internet fixed

By

January 30, 2017

Nice place but when a customer is experiencing a problem. Fix it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your candid review of the hotel. As you have requested we are working on improving our internet issue. We do recognize the problem and are working quickly to resolve the issue. We hope you will return in the very near future to see the improvements made to the internet. Stephanie Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thin Walls

By

January 23, 2017

Friendly folks, but the walls are paper thin. You can hear conversations in adjacent rooms as clearly as if the person was standing in front of you. Also dogs are allowed in this hotel and they bark often because they can hear activity outside of the room they're in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
We are so sorry you did not find your stay to satisfaction. We strive to make every guest feel at home and have a pleasurable stay. As for the dogs we are not a Pet Friendly hotel however, we do allow Service Pets as mandated by Federal Law. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience and do hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Stephanie K. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less