Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 282 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

What's going on with the holiday inns

By

February 22, 2017

club

Maid service was not good. Didn't make the sleeper sofa coffee wasn't replaced. Got a couple of towels and no washcloths 2 night. Both nights were kept up tell 300 am from the room above us lobby was under construction not a good experience lately from holiday inns 2 weeks earily in another holiday inn I was charged twice and it took weeks for them to refund my money. Not a happy customer

Read More
Read Less

We like this place.

By

February 20, 2017

always nice that is why we return and we return

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and friendly staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

When we encountered a problem staff was more than willing to help. We had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

This stay compared to the previous one

By

February 15, 2017

club

This stay was a little different then our previous stays. Was not aware that they had a pretty major remodeling going on when I booked. Internet in our room kept going in and out. We were on the 3rd floor and could hear a lot of activity going on above us. When we got off the elevator on our floor it smelled like smoke. Would like to see some improvement to the swimming pool area. Breakfast could be switched up more from one day to the next.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

February 15, 2017

This is my first choice for hotels when I stay in this area and am not traveling with my pet. Room is always clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff is professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

I love the brand!

By

February 14, 2017

club

I know that wherever we go, Holiday Inn Express will provide us with consistency and comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and choosing to stay with us. Will see you on your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

February 06, 2017

Great place to stay. Area is very nice, restaurants very close. Theater about a quarter mile away on same side of street. Personnel is very nice. Tye is great. Had a good nights sleep room was very comfortable. I love HIX breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We are in a good location. Staff will enjoy your nice comments. See you on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

It was just ok

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel looked ok when I arrived but upon entry realized it was under renovation. Would have liked to know this ahead of time. Was offered my 500 bonus points upon checkin but they were never credited to my account. Went to the pool a couple of times but had to request towels from the front desk as all the towels at the pool were dirty. Breakfast was good, although I'd appreciate them changing up the options.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Sorry to hear about your stay being just okay. We tried to contact all guests to let them know about our construction. Usually front desk is good at getting welcome points deposited within 48 hours. Will check with front desk to correct the problem. I hope you will give us another chance when you return to Tulsa.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable, great location.

By

February 05, 2017

club

Great location with entertainment, restaurants, and shopping within walking distance. Quiet location. Clean and comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the comments and will be posting this on our bulletin board. See you on your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Murder in Tulsa

By

January 19, 2017

Motel was needed for unexpected trip. It was conveniently located and service was good. Heater did not work on a cold night but staff brought up a portable one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sorry your heater did not work. Glad to hear staff was able to bring you a portable one. Having maintenance take a look at the rooms and make sure they are in working order.
Read More
Read Less

Except for the upgrade construction...

By

January 18, 2017

club

...everything was great. Needed pool / hot tub after long drive. Needed to stay south of Tulsa for location nearer to casino yet easy route to downtown Tulsa. Love the economy of points dollars to pay. IHG does a great job in ensuring customer service, recognition at every member hotel we've stayed at.
Review title refers to "under construction" condition of common area just adjacent to lobby/check-in. Even with plastic walls up there was some dust, noise,etc during day. Hotel staff did great job moving/providing breakfast in alternate room though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. We are in a good location. Yes construction in our lobby and breakfast room is causing some issues with staff and guests, will be wonderful when done!
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great hotel for the price! It was very central to most things in town and we got a great nights sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. See you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less