Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 339 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent Stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

Clean and well maintained facility with a great staff.. Good location surrounded by a lot of stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

From beginning to end, everything was amazing. The staff was awesome, the room was perfect and everything in between. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. The property was very modern and the amenities were great. I enjoyed the location for my trip and would recommend anyone to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball weekend stay

By

May 24, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff was nice and the breakfast was great! We would stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, room needs more electrical outlets

By

May 24, 2017

Great staff, very friendly. Impressed the lady running the breakfast area walked around a couple of times to see if anyone needed anything. Even offered last call before closing breakfast.

One thing I wish that would have been better is the number of electrical outlets in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Weekend

By

May 24, 2017

club

I live in town, but wanted to getaway to a place that had everything I needed to host a small gathering with my gal pals. Holiday Inn provided everything that we needed. Food was great and the facilities were beautiful. The staff was more than accommodating. I would come again just because, for some time to myself.

Read More
Read Less

Room was not cleaned/straightened during stay

By

May 23, 2017

Nice enough hotel. Recently renovated. Good location. Comfortable bed. Seemed clean at check in. But, was not cleaned after first night stay, but on 2nd morning towels were removed

Read More
Read Less

Gee....I didn't think it was that great

By

May 17, 2017

Stayed there 5 nights. Floors never vacuumed....piece of Smartee candy still lying on the floor from previous occupant. I saw a vacuum in the hall and the dirt chamber was empty....now I see why! Coffee pods never replaced until my wife caught a maid on the last day. Maids never straightened lower sheets on bed. Funky shower head fell apart first day...maid never fixed it.
Front desk: my wife rolled by leaving with our luggage and desk clerk never said a word. I handed her my key and told her room number and she just said "OK"...never asked about the room or said "Thank You" or anything. I voiced my grievances to her and she still didn't say anything. I left and said "Thank you" and she was still mute! No courtesy at all. Breakfast selection and service was great though.

Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating

By

May 17, 2017

My kids and I stayed two nights over a weekend for their skating competition. We only planned a one night stay, and when we needed to add a second night, the front desk staff were exceedingly helpful.

We had 8 devices connected to the hotel Wi-Fi with no connection problems.

The pool area was clean and comfortable, and offered a wonderful way to relax before and after competition.

There were also a couple youth baseball teams staying in the hotel at the same time, and I initially worried that we'd be able to hear them all night long. We could hear them when they were in the corridor right outside our room, but aside from that, we were in blessed silence.

Read More
Read Less

Fast Efficient Check In

By

May 16, 2017

Check in was fast, friendly and efficient. Breakfast was as expected however the seating space is minimal.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

May 09, 2017

Horrible experience. Have stayed at this location multiple times for soccer tournaments. Will seek lodging elsewhere from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

May 09, 2017

club

We arrive very late and had only a few hiccups getting in for late check-in.

The check-in/out process seemed to take a long time, much longer than I've experienced at other hotels. The staff seemed perfectly competent so I assume it was a limitation of the system.

Everything else went very well, we would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less