Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 301 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

Over flowing shower

By

March 26, 2017

club

The room stunk and the shower over flowed. The staff were nice and the location was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

The location was great.The hotel was very clean.The people at the front desk was very friendly. The breakfast was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location sleeps a family of 5

By

March 21, 2017

club

We stay here due to location and the knowledge we can sleep
Our family of five. Kids enjoy the inside pool. Beds are good. Service in all areas are always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Delightfully clean.

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall the hotel experience was better than most other Holiday Inns. The room and hotel itself was rather clean and inviting. They had an impressive snack array that was actually not overpriced. Pool was nice but had too much Chlorine and the hot tub could've been more "hot". Also, the floor next to pool was a slippery death trap. I almost fell and one of kids did.

Read More
Read Less

Tulsa

By

March 20, 2017

club

We had a very Clean room and everyone was very nice and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

March 19, 2017

Receptionist was abbot rude. Complaining about customers and rolling her eyes is not good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel especially for the price

By

March 19, 2017

The only bad issue we had when staying with this hotel, was that there was only one front desk associate on duty for a packed hotel. We got one of the last available rooms and the poor front desk girl was running herself ragged trying to keep up with everyone's needs.

Everything was great! The room was clean and the beds soft and inviting. The rooms are spacious and that's perfect when you're a family of 5. The common areas were clean and well maintained. There is absolutely nothing that I could complain about honestly. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Nice stay. Quiet and clean. Home goods across the street and andys frozen custard on the parking lot. Hotel is nice

Read More
Read Less

Moldy

By

March 16, 2017

There was black mold around the bathtub and red mold on the bottom of the shower curtain. Very apparent that housekeeping was not informing management of these problems.

Read More
Read Less

Roll away bed

By

March 14, 2017

club

I called and inquired about a extra bed and when I returned to the room late that night it had been placed in room. Staff was helpful and nice. Family enjoyed hotel and it was convincely ocated to everything

Read More
Read Less

Just needed a room for the night.

By

March 09, 2017

club

We heard everything from the other rooms around us. Toilets flushing, kids running across the room, etc. etc. Doors slamming.

Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

March 08, 2017

club

Would stay here again any time the room was very clean and the staff was excellent. The price of the room was fair and breakfast was hot and good.

Read More
Read Less