Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 356 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Loved the Swimming pool and Breakfast

By

June 26, 2017

We had lots of fun as family in the swimming pool, Staff was great and very help full, loved the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 23, 2017

Very Good Service and Hotel Staff,
Close to lots of Restaurants, loved the Swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel to stay

By

June 21, 2017

Very Good Hotel to stay, very friendly staff, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very good hotel to stay when i was on business in Tulsa area. very friendly staff, swimming pool was very nice.
Had great breakfast, breakfast staff was very good and had quick service!

Read More
Read Less

Great mattress and service

By

June 21, 2017

Great mattress, staff's response to needs was fast and courteous. We brought our bikes along on this trip and wanted to store them in-house rather than leave them on the car carrier. They happily gave us a place to do that. The pancake machine was out of order and I inquired if they were going to have it repaired or accept that it was out of order. It was the weekend and needed to wait for the work week to start. Sure enough, it was replaced and working. Love those pancakes!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Overall experience was excellent. The only issue we had was the children running up and down the halls late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

Great Place to stay, loved the breakfast.
Service staff was very professional and was very attending to our needs, swimming pool was very nice, kids loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Upon arriving, the hotel was clean and inviting. When checking in the hotel staff was able to accommodate an early check-in to allow me to get where I needed without worry and when my visit needed to be reduced, there was no hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Our room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and professional. They treated us like valued customers. The location was perfect for our needs. Close to shopping and restaurants. Our grand kids used the pool area and had a blast!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 09, 2017

We stay here everytime we come in town for a show. Great place

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel choice in Tulsa/Bixby!

By

June 05, 2017

club

This hotel and its staff make my stays in the Tulsa, OK area nice, easy, comfortable, and pleasant! Hotel is clean, conveniently located to all good dining and shopping, and is safe and accessible to most common major roads

Read More
Read Less

Door locks

By

June 02, 2017

club

Read my explanation on previous page.
I told the main manager about the problem but she did nothing to correct.

Read More
Read Less