Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 422 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable!!!

By

August 16, 2017

club

Visit was great!!! I would change out shower head. shower head didn't have good water pressure. We had wonderful relaxing area to sit with family

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, big rooms and very clean

By

August 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel, big rooms and very clean, liked the breakfast in the morning it was very good. the staff was very friendly and nice. we will for sure stay at this hotel again when back in town!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and nice Hotel

By

August 16, 2017

it was very nice to stay at this hotel, it was clean and looked new, Breakfast was very good, we had good fun in the swimming pool also. staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very nice experience

By

August 16, 2017

club

Great Hotel for the that price, free Breakfast was great, hotel was very clean and looked like new, hotel people were very nice and friendly, overall very nice experience at this hotel. Great job Holiday INN

Read More
Read Less

Thank you for Great service!

By

August 16, 2017

club

I liked this hotel very much, had great breakfast in the morning, and we loved the Swimming pool in the evening, staff was very friendly and nice, they really loved there jab and it was very well managed hotel. thank you for Great service!

Read More
Read Less

Felicidades

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Estoy agradecido por las atenciones del personal del Hotel y por sus instalaciones que en general son excelentes

Read More
Read Less

thank you for great service!

By

August 14, 2017

club

Nice clean Hotel, liked the staff very friendly, the breakfast was very good. overall very good hotel, i don't see very often in other places, thank you for great service!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was very good

By

August 14, 2017

club

Very clean and nice hotel, Swimming pool was very nice, the Breakfast was good, and the room was also very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel,

By

August 14, 2017

club

Very nice Hotel, close to lots of nice places, Movie theater, lots of Restaurants.
Hotel staff was very friendly, the Manager helped us with directions to good food places in the Area. the breakfast was very good!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for money Hotel

By

August 14, 2017

club

Great Value for money Hotel, it exceeded my expectation, free Breakfast was very good, i liked the swimming pool. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. will come back!

Read More
Read Less

indoor swimming pool was very nice

By

August 12, 2017

club

Great Hotel to stay, Very friendly Staff, Breakfast was very good, indoor swimming pool was very nice, there were lots of good restaurants in the area, next time going to go back to stay with this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for the price

By

August 12, 2017

club

Breakfast was very good, swimming pool was nice, Excellent hotel for the price, people working were very friendly and helping, good food places around the hotel. We will for sure stay again at this hotel when back in the region

Read More
Read Less