Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 293 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay

By

February 20, 2017

Every time I travel to tulsa I stay here, Great hotel very close to the hardrock, excellent staff and great amenities, comfortable beds and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

sloppy

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Mold in the bathtub area
Light bulb missing from lamp

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
As an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Member, we truly value your feedback. We are truly apologetic for your stay not being up to IHG standards. Rest assured that these issues have been looked into and the matters resolved. I hope this one guest experience will not detour you from staying with us again. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Truck driver

By

February 16, 2017

club

The carpet needs to be cleaned everything is was great

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Awesome staff,clean place,wifi a little slow. Did love the breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Always a location where I feel is convient for my travels

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member. I am very pleased to know that we are the ideal place for when you are traveling in our area. We hope you stay will us again on your way again. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to R

By

February 13, 2017

club

Wonderful way to relax and enjoy the rest. Really great staff, very clean room and perfect location. Top notch motel!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to know that you were very happy with your accommodations and staff. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member and please stay with us again. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

loved it

By

February 09, 2017

club

The only thing we found wrong was some hair on the bathroom floor and a beer top on the common floor. I was wondering if there was a "deep" clean between people. Everything else was perfection, but that is why I stay at these hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn express in Oklahoma

By

February 09, 2017

club

Great receptionist! Awesome breakfast! Good location easy to get in and out of Tulsa.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

February 04, 2017

club

Rooms need some updating, leaking faucet on the last room I stayed in, carpets worn and just need more attention to detail over all. Service was average. I have stayed at some better HIE locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our property. Please accept our sincerest apologies concerning your guest room condition. As anIHG Rewards Club Elite Member, We value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 28, 2017

club

It was amazing, It was amazing, It was amazing, It was amazing, It was amazing, It was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 24, 2017

Driving through Tulsa I had a variety of IHG choice hotels to choose from but I chose this one due to proximity of my route. The hotel was clean and the staff was very efficient. As a matter of fact, during my weekend stay a high school wrestling team was staying there as well. During breakfast, the staff kept the Great Room clean and food always hot and replenished without having to wait! Thank you for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service needs work

By

January 24, 2017

Saturday manager was extremely helpful. Other staff need training in customer service.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Dear 4lodszbwr, Foremost, thank you for your continuous patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member, and for posting feedback from your recent stay at our hotel. I am very pleased that the room cleanliness and food selection contributed to making your stay a pleasant one. I am however, very sorry for not meeting your expectations, especially with the level of service you have received from some of the hotel staff. Please be assured that your comments will be acted upon. The feedback we receive from guests help us continually improve our standards, and for that, we thank you. We look forward to serving you better next time. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less