Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 237 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

convenient and nice place to stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

This hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Easy on

By

August 02, 2016

club

The reason I rated the sleep quality so low was our room faced the hotel next door

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Close to Casino and Shopping

By

July 27, 2016

club

Great hotel and friendly staff. Breakfast was good and the rooms and hotel were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some work

By

July 20, 2016

Moved rooms 3 times. Rooms were in rough shape and carpet was filthy in one of the rooms. Was moved to a non smoking room on the same floor as smoking and smoking rooms are right as you get off the elevator. Location is great, but needs some work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We apologize deeply for the trouble you have experienced at our hotel and appreciate the feedback. There is no excuse why we needed to move you 3 times; and we have looked into the cleanliness issues you had also pointed out in an earlier survey you had completed. Please do not let your experience, here, dissuade you from staying at other Holiday Inns. Again, we apologize greatly for the experience you had with our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great experience at this hotel clean quite rooms were large and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We always hope our guests have a great experience at our hotel and let us know when they do not. We hope you stay with us, again, in the future. It was a pleasure to serve you!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room with comfortable beds. Easy access off highway

By

July 13, 2016

Great room and hotel. Easy check in and very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We appreciate the kind words. It really shows how great of a job we are doing for our guests. We hope that you stay with us, again!
Read More
Read Less

good location and rooms

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

good free shuttle to the Hard Rock Café and casino
Room was good and clean and staff was friendly
timely check in and check out

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We appreciate the kind words you have given us about your stay at our Holiday Inn Express. It shows how great of a job we are doing for our guests. We are also grateful for the Hard Rock to offer their shuttle for the ease of our guests to go back and forth to the casino.
Read More
Read Less

Adventure Road Trip

By

July 06, 2016

club

We decided to get out of the state and head south on I35 for the long 4th of July weekend. OKC and Tulsa were our destinations. Tulsa was the best, from the hotel, to the food and the casino being close by, it was a very relaxing weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Road trips are always a fun adventure and we're glad yours was an enjoyable one. We are very happy to be apart of it. Please do not hesitate to stay again when another adventure arises through our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 04, 2016

We needed a place to stop on our way home and have been staying at Holiday In Express properties every night on our vacation. Most have been great, except Albuquerque the night before. We were so glad to that this hotel was what we had been used to, nice, beautiful rooms, comfortable, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Your kind words are a window into how great we are doing, and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It is unfortunate you hit a snag in the road, during your vacation. However, do not let that deter you from staying at Holiday Inn Express in the future. Again, we appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Don't bother booking the room you want.....

By

June 29, 2016

Don't bother booking the room you want because when you get there, you're going to get the room they want you to have anyway. Booking a smoking room in advance does not guarantee you will get a smoking room. As a Gold Elite member, you would expect them to honor your reservations as you booked them!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear tmcr214, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your experience. It is regrettable to read the issues you had during check-in, particularly with the room assignments. We apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused you. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. Please feel free to contact us anytime prior to check-in to be able to verify the details of your reservation. Again, we thank you for your comments. Despite your disappointments, we certainly hope that you would give us a chance to make your next stay with us, a better one. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great location to the Casino

By

June 29, 2016

The staff is awesome here. The price for the room was reasonable. You get a hot breakfast,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. And, we hope you had a great time across the highway at the casino. When in the area, we would be glad to serve you, once again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

June 27, 2016

club

Thanks for the great breakfast options for a person who is watching their weight. Loved the fruit!!

Overall comfortable stay and no complaints!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. Holiday Inn Express is trying to be conscious of healthier options for our guests, and we are definitely glad you approve. We hope that you stop by, again, when you are through the area.
Read More
Read Less