Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 340 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good stay

By

June 18, 2017

Consistent with Holiday Inn standards and always a comfortable and safe place to end the day.

Read More
Read Less

Tulsa, June 17

By

June 17, 2017

club

Keys did not work for the outer doors. Desk clerk said this was normal, to just try numerous times?

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

June 14, 2017

The hotel was comfortable and clean. We didn't spend much time there due to a busy schedule, but we did sleep well. Hotel was close to Savage park.

Read More
Read Less

Tulsa Stop

By

June 11, 2017

Great location, very quiet room. Great People. I have been staying at this location since 2006, never disapointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 07, 2017

Very nice room, comfortable beds, quiet, clean and pleasant. Very pleased to discover our room included a kitchenette. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

great sleep

By

June 06, 2017

Was able to sleep well regardless of what time I got to bed.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

June 05, 2017

club

Staff not friendly and carpet and bedding seemed damp

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff clean room

By

June 01, 2017

club

After a long drive was nice to be welcomed by a friendly face willing to be helpful. Nice to feel welcomed and safe. Will definitely stop there again in my travels

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, pet friendly, easy to get to. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

It was easy to get a reservation. Easy to check in and check out. The front desk staff informed us she could get us a shuttle to the Casino so we didn't have to drive, look for parking or worry about a designated driver. I have got use to ussleeping on a temperpedic bed and us a temperpedic pillow. I forgot my pillow and didn't sleep well. That was my fault. I prefer staying at Holiday Inn hotels because they are always clean and no one bothers you.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn I have stayed

By

May 23, 2017

This is the best holiday inn I have stayed at. I have stayed in 3 in Arkansas and 3 in Oklahoma on multiple occasions and they are the only ones that keep the biscuits in a warmer( all others are cold), no matter how many guess are in the hotel it is always quiet, the staff is very friendly and remembers a returning customer, rooms are always clean and I never have a problem with my reward points. Also I have always been put on the floor I requested when booking. Thank you keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 19, 2017

Definitely would stay here again. Great and friendly staff. Accommodating and smooth check and check out process.

Read More
Read Less