Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 306 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay in Catoosa!

By

March 23, 2017

club

Clean hotel with an excellent staff, especially Lori at the Front Desk. We loved it and will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

March 23, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service. Carpet could be cleaned or replaced.

Read More
Read Less

FRONT DESK STAFF WERE GREAT

By

March 23, 2017

club

WOULD RECOMEND HOTEL TO OTHERS. CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

Read More
Read Less

exceptional stay upon entry and check-out

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

This is the second time my wife and I have stayed at this property in route to see our daughter and her family in Missouri. We will definitely plan to continue to stay there because of the service, exceptionally nice rooms, and breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 16, 2017

The hotel staff was great and quickly accommodated my request. Lorri at the front desk was great!

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

March 15, 2017

club

The service was beyond reproach! We were treated just like family that came to visit!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

I was very pleased with this hotel. The rooms were well stocked and clean. The lady Terry I believe at front desk was fabulous! Breakfast was great and beds were comfortable. It was not loud and we slept great. Good water pressure in shower and a Kurig coffee pot. Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing check-in clerk

By

March 07, 2017

club

I had a very pleasurable stay. The young man who was working that night was very kind and friendly

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

March 03, 2017

we had are pet with us , asked for room at the end of hall, on top floor , staff took great care of us.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
HDDCH 999, Thank you for your recent review of our property. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. We are pleased to know you and pet had a positive experience at our property. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Check in was very easy and front desk staff (Lori) was very friendly. Beds were very comfortable and room are very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you Osburn18 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG Club Rewards Member. We are certainly pleased that your accommodation was up to par. A positive experience is something we most definitely take pride in. Thank You!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice!

By

March 01, 2017

club

Definitely will be staying here in the future! Very clean, staff was super friendly. No complaints!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Jaclyn, Thank you for your review of our property. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG Club Level Member. A positive guest experience is something we take pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Clean HOTEL

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel with easy access. Standard Holiday Inn breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Mr. John, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG Platinum Elite Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Come back and visit us again. Thank You
Read More
Read Less